Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Kameron Hurley

to track Kameron Hurley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kameron Hurley.
  • to stop tracking Kameron Hurley.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

Rapture: Bel Dame Apocrypha Book 3

by

(83 reviews)

'Hurley's world-building is phenomenal... highly engaging' Publishers Weekly The final instalment of the Bel Dame Apocrypha trilogy from Hugo-award winner Kameron Hurley Nyx is back, alongside the bel dame sisterhood of... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 14 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Light Brigade

by

(1,768 review)

Soldiers are broken into light and sent to the frontline of a brutal interplanetary war, in this brilliant military SF from the Hugo Award­­-winning author of The Stars Are Legion. The Light Brigade: it's what soldiers... See More

£6.38 Price verified 12 hours ago
Science Fiction

God's War: Bel Dame Apocrypha Book 1

by

(520 reviews)

'Hurley's world-building is phenomenal... highly engaging' Publishers Weekly The first instalment of the action-packed Bel Dame Apocrypha trilogy - perfect for fans of Becky Chambers and N. K. Jemisin Nyx is a bel dame, a... See More

£7.99 £8.99 Save 11% Price verified 15 hours ago
Fantasy

Infidel: Bel Dame Apocrypha Book 2

by

(105 reviews)

'Huryley's world-building is phenomenal... highly engaging' Publishers Weekly The second instalment of the Bel Dame Apocrypha trilogy from Hugo-award winner Kameron Hurley No matter where you go, the Bel Dames will find... See More

£5.99 £8.99 Save 33% Price verified 15 hours ago
Fantasy

Empire Ascendant (Worldbreaker Saga Book 2)

by

(276 reviews)

When the dark star of the cataclysm ascends, one empire will rise... and many will perish. Every two thousand years, the dark star Oma appears in the night sky, bringing with it a tide of death and destruction. Tattered... See More

£8.22 £8.27 Price verified 22 hours ago
Fantasy

The Worldbreaker Saga Omnibus

by

(18 reviews)

Collecting The Mirror Empire, Empire Ascendant, and The Broken Heavens together for the first time in one digital edition - with BONUS content from the author. The Mirror Empire: When a shadowy force threatens their world... See More

£7.95 Price verified 14 hours ago
Science Fiction

Meet Me in the Future: Stories

by

(62 reviews)

Description A Book Riot 5 Fantastic Speculative Titles for Fall Amazon Best Books of the Month: Science Fiction & Fantasy Barnes & Noble Best Science Fiction & Fantasy Books of August 2019 A Vernacular Best Short Story... See More

£7.88 Price verified 10 hours ago
World Literature

Apocalypse Nyx

by

(166 reviews)

• By the up-and-coming author of The Geek Feminist Revolution and God's War • Features the author's most popular character, Nyx, a female mercenary and assassin • Contains five previously uncollected novellas never... See More

£6.28 £6.29 Price verified 9 hours ago
Politics & Social Sciences

The Geek Feminist Revolution

by

(248 reviews)

A powerful collection of essays on feminism, geek culture, and a writer's journey, from one of the most important new voices in genre. The Geek Feminist Revolution is a collection of essays by double Hugo Award-winning... See More

£8.06 Price verified 3 hours ago
Fantasy

Elephants and Corpses: A Tor.Com Original

by

(47 reviews)

The corpse-jumping body mercenary Nev is used to filling other people's shoes. When his assistant Tera recognizes the most recent waterlogged cadaver they bought off the street, though, he finds that his new body is carrying... See More

£1.33 £1.35 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

The Mirror Empire (Worldbreaker Saga Book 1)

by

(765 reviews)

An ambitious tale of magic, war, and parallel worlds that pushes the boundaries of epic fantasy -- from a two-time Hugo Award winner On the eve of a recurring catastrophic event known to extinguish nations and reshape... See More

£5.49 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Future Artifacts: Stories

by

(4 reviews)

Brutal. Devastating. Dangerous. Join an investigation into a cruel and heartless leader... crawl through filth and mud to escape biological warfare... team up with time-traveling soldiers faced with potentially... See More

£5.68 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Lightspeed Magazine, October 2013

by

(1 review)

LIGHTSPEED is an online science fiction and fantasy magazine. In its pages, you will find science fiction: from near-future, sociological soft SF, to far-future, star-spanning hard SF--and fantasy: from epic fantasy... See More

£2.92 £2.96 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Grimdark Magazine Issue #28

by

(6 reviews)

Grimdark Magazine presents the darker, grittier side of fantasy and science fiction. Each quarterly issue features established and new authors to take you through their hard-bitten worlds alongside articles, reviews and... See More

£2.92 £2.97 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Meeting Infinity (The Infinity Project Book 4)

by

(73 reviews)

THE FUTURE IS OURSELVES The world is rapidly changing. We surf future-shock every day, as the progress of technology races ever on. Increasingly we are asking: how do we change to live in the world to come? Whether it's... See More

£2.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Fantasy

Fantasy-Faction Anthology

by

(18 reviews)

From award winning website, Fantasy-Faction, comes an anthology of short stories and articles celebrating the fantasy genre's diversity. Dragons, magic, clones, portals and swords are just some of what awaits you on the... See More

£3.36 Price verified 16 hours ago
Science Fiction

Afterbirth (Bel Dame Apocrypha)

by

(9 reviews)

In this short story set in the same world as the author's novels, GOD'S WAR and INFIDEL, a young astronomer seeking to save her country's space program reveals a secret she discovered in the stars. See More

£0.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Science Fiction

Apex Magazine Issue 132

by

(2 reviews)

Apex Magazine is a digital dark science fiction and fantasy genre zine that features award-winning short fiction, essays, and interviews. Established in 2009, our fiction has won several Hugo and Nebula Awards. Issue 132... See More

£4.12 Price verified 14 hours ago
Fantasy

The King Must Fall

by

(10 reviews)

When the mighty and cruel must be brought low, it's the killers and the schemers who emerge from the shadows. As plans twist and change, and our protagonists are foiled and beaten, one thing remains true: no matter the cost... See More

£6.84 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Uncanny Magazine Issue 28: May/June 2019

by

(2 reviews)

The May/June 2019 issue of Hugo Award-winning Uncanny Magazine. Featuring new fiction by Ellen Klages, John Chu, Emma Osborne, Elizabeth Bear, Brit E. B. Hvide, and Christopher Caldwell. Reprinted fiction by Kameron Hurley... See More

£3.09 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Apex Magazine Issue 100

by

(1 review)

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every... See More

£2.31 Price verified 22 hours ago
Fantasy

Uncanny Magazine Issue 15: March/April 2017

by

(4 reviews)

The March/April 2017 issue of Uncanny Magazine. Featuring new fiction by Beth Cato, Stephen Graham Jones, JY Yang, Sarah Pinsker, and S. Qiouyi Lu, reprinted fiction by Kameron Hurley, essays by Sam J. Miller, Elsa... See More

£3.20 Price verified 8 hours ago
Science Fiction

Forever Magazine Issue 22

by

(1 review)

Forever is a monthly science fiction magazine that features previously published stories you might have missed. Each issue will feature a novella, two short stories, and cover art by Ron Guyatt. Edited by the Hugo and World... See More

£2.39 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30