Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Kameron Hurley

to track Kameron Hurley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kameron Hurley.
  • to stop tracking Kameron Hurley.
  • Sort by
Fantasy

Elephants and Corpses: A Tor.Com Original

by

(5 reviews)

The corpse-jumping body mercenary Nev is used to filling other people's shoes. When his assistant Tera recognizes the most recent waterlogged cadaver they bought off the street, though, he finds that his new body is carrying... See More

£0.91 £0.92 Price verified 5 hours ago

The Stars Are Legion

by

(43 reviews)

Somewhere on the outer rim of the universe, a mass of decaying world-ships known as the Legion is traveling in the seams between the stars. Here in the darkness, a war for control of the Legion has been waged for... See More

£6.99 Price verified one hour ago
Politics & Social Sciences

The Geek Feminist Revolution

by

(6 reviews)

A powerful collection of essays on feminism, geek culture, and a writer's journey, from one of the most important new voices in genre. The Geek Feminist Revolution is a collection of essays by double Hugo Award-winning... See More

£7.53 Price verified 8 hours ago
Science Fiction

Meet Me in the Future: Stories

by

(5 reviews)

"One of the best story collections of the past few years." -- Booklist, starred review "16 hard-edged pieces that gleam like gems in a mosaic." -- Publishers Weekly, starred review "Kameron Hurley is a badass." -- Annalee... See More

£6.71 £8.54 Save 21% Price verified 3 hours ago
Fantasy

Fantasy-Faction Anthology

by

(4 reviews)

From award winning website, Fantasy-Faction, comes an anthology of short stories and articles celebrating the fantasy genre's diversity. Dragons, magic, clones, portals and swords are just some of what awaits you on the... See More

£3.36 Price verified 8 minutes ago
Science Fiction

The Light Brigade

by

(18 reviews)

"The Light Brigade: it's what soldiers fighting the war against Mars call the ones who come back... different. Grunts in the corporate corps get broken into light, travelling from interplanetary battlefronts. Everyone is... See More

£4.68 £5.49 Save 15% Price verified 4 hours ago
Science Fiction

Rapture: Bel Dame Apocrypha Book 3

by

(4 reviews)

The final instalment of the Bel Dame Apocrypha trilogy from Hugo-award winner Kameron Hurley Nyx is back, alongside the bel dame sisterhood of assassins. Although the centuries-long war is over, civil unrest is rife, and... See More

£4.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Science Fiction

God's War: Bel Dame Apocrypha Book 1

by

(27 reviews)

The first instalment of the action-packed Bel Dame Apocrypha trilogy - perfect for fans of Becky Chambers and N. K. Jemisin Nyx is a bel dame, a bounty hunter paid to collect the heads of deserters - by almost any means... See More

£4.99 Price verified one hour ago
World Literature

Apocalypse Nyx

by

(4 reviews)

"You're going to love Nyx... she makes Han Solo look like a Boy Scout." -- io9 Ex-government assassin turned bounty-hunter, Nyx, is good at solving other people's problems. Her favorite problem-solving solution is punching... See More

£6.02 £8.54 Save 30% Price verified 19 hours ago
Science Fiction

Infidel: Bel Dame Apocrypha Book 2

by

(8 reviews)

The second instalment of the Bel Dame Apocrypha trilogy from Hugo-award winner Kameron Hurley No matter where you go, the Bel Dames will find you Nyx used to be an assassin, part of the sisterhood of the Bel Dames. Now... See More

£7.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Science Fiction

Afterbirth (Bel Dame Apocrypha)

by

(1 review)

In this short story set in the same world as the author's novels, GOD'S WAR and INFIDEL, a young astronomer seeking to save her country's space program reveals a secret she discovered in the stars. See More

£0.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Fantasy

Lightspeed Magazine, October 2013

by

(7 reviews)

LIGHTSPEED is an online science fiction and fantasy magazine. In its pages, you will find science fiction: from near-future, sociological soft SF, to far-future, star-spanning hard SF--and fantasy: from epic fantasy... See More

£2.96 Price verified 4 hours ago
Fantasy

Uncanny Magazine Issue 4: May/June 2015

by

The May/June 2015 issue of Uncanny Magazine. Featuring new fiction by Catherynne M. Valente, A.C. Wise, John Chu, Elizabeth Bear, and Lisa Bolekaja, classic fiction by Delia Sherman, essays by Mike Glyer, Christopher J... See More

£2.63 Price verified 8 hours ago
Horror

Apex Magazine Issue 77

by

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every... See More

£1.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Fantasy

Uncanny Magazine Issue 10: May/June 2016

by

(1 review)

The May/June 2016 issue of Uncanny Magazine. Featuring new fiction by Seanan McGuire, Kat Howard, JY Yang, Alyssa Wong, and Haralambi Markov, reprinted fiction by Kameron Hurley, essays by Foz Meadows, Tanya DePass, Sarah... See More

£2.77 Price verified 11 hours ago
Science Fiction

Forever Magazine Issue 22

by

Forever is a monthly science fiction magazine that features previously published stories you might have missed. Each issue will feature a novella, two short stories, and cover art by Ron Guyatt. Edited by the Hugo and World... See More

£2.39 Price verified 2 hours ago
Fantasy

Uncanny Magazine Issue 15: March/April 2017

by

(1 review)

The March/April 2017 issue of Uncanny Magazine. Featuring new fiction by Beth Cato, Stephen Graham Jones, JY Yang, Sarah Pinsker, and S. Qiouyi Lu, reprinted fiction by Kameron Hurley, essays by Sam J. Miller, Elsa... See More

£3.20 Price verified one hour ago
Horror

Apex Magazine Issue 100

by

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every... See More

£2.31 Price verified 3 hours ago
Fantasy

Uncanny Magazine Issue 28: May/June 2019

by

The May/June 2019 issue of Hugo Award-winning Uncanny Magazine. Featuring new fiction by Ellen Klages, John Chu, Emma Osborne, Elizabeth Bear, Brit E. B. Hvide, and Christopher Caldwell. Reprinted fiction by Kameron Hurley... See More

£3.09 Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 29