Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Karen Heuler

to track Karen Heuler on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Karen Heuler.
  • to stop tracking Karen Heuler.
  • Sort by
Literary Fiction

The Splendid City

by

(32 reviews)

A genre-blending story of modern witchcraft, a police state and WTF characters, for fans of Alice Hoffman and Madeline Miller. -- In the state of Liberty, water is rationed at alarming prices, free speech is hardly without... See More

£4.73 Price verified 16 hours ago
Fantasy

A Slice of the Dark and Other Stories

by

(4 reviews)

If you got a mysterious box that said, Do Not Open, would you open it? If your fingers revolted and wanted a different job, would you agree? If you came from a race of giants, or thought about becoming Death's lover, or... See More

£5.26 Price verified one day ago

Journey to Bom Goody

by

(1 review)

Fiction. Karen Heuler's new novel, JOURNEY TO BOM GOODY, takes us to the Amazon River where a retired electronics store owner conducts a "social experiment" by delivering VCRs and portable electric generators to increasingly... See More

£3.93 £5.04 Save 22% Price verified 4 hours ago

The Soft Room

by

(1 review)

Abby and Meg are identical twins with one major exception: Meg was born with a rare disease that render her imperviouis to physical pain. Childhood disdain regarding her physical imperviousness grows into a pre-teen... See More

£3.93 £8.10 Save 51% Price verified 27 minutes ago
Horror

Weird Tales #357

by

The 357th issue of Weird Tales magazine is a celebration of short fiction, with a selection of great new stories. As evidence of the awesome weirdness in store for you here at Weird Tales, just take a closer look at this... See More

£2.23 Price verified 6 hours ago
Short Stories

Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 27

by

Clarkesworld Magazine is a Hugo and World Fantasy Award nominated science fiction and fantasy magazine. This issue features fiction by Robert Reed ("A Woman's Best Friend"), Don Webb ("Episode 72") and Karen Heuler ("The... See More

£2.23 Price verified 12 hours ago

The Made-up Man

by

(4 reviews)

Self-pity will only get you so far. When Alyson Salky finds that a) her lover is having an affair with her best friend, b) he takes the dog with him when he moves out, and c) a man with worse credentials is hired over her at... See More

£3.91 Price verified 16 hours ago
Science Fiction

Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 109

by

(1 review)

Clarkesworld is a Hugo and World Fantasy Award-winning science fiction and fantasy magazine. Each month we bring you a mix of fiction (new and classic works), articles, interviews and art. Our October 2015 issue (#109)... See More

£2.59 Price verified one day ago
Short Stories

Other Places (Conversation Pieces Book 51)

by

Life unfolds in strange ways. You may encounter people from your past living in your former apartments, or realize you have a penis as you engage in war-dreams, or find a planet filled with ghosts that look exactly like the... See More

£4.61 Price verified 22 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 14