Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Karen L. Abrahamson

to track Karen L. Abrahamson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Karen L. Abrahamson.
  • to stop tracking Karen L. Abrahamson.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Judas Kiss

by

(1 review)

In the small farm town of Mission, rising-star Assistant Deputy Warden Deena Hunter, fights for the truth when she investigates a death everyone insists is a suicide. As her investigation progresses events conspire against... See More

£2.29 Price verified 17 hours ago
Fantasy

Death by Effigy

by

(7 reviews)

A Novella of Mystery, Magic, and Marionettes in 19th Century Burma A traditional Burmese puppetry troupe is more than meets the eye: these puppets hold living spirits. Disaster strikes the troupe on the eve of a royal... See More

£1.49 Price verified 10 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Terra Incognita (The Terra Trilogy Book 1)

by

(4 reviews)

A ruined city. Marauding bands of men. A flooded, poisonous world and an old magick carried in Terra's precious blood. In Terra Vargas' dystopian city, Couver, society clings to civilization at the edge of the Coastal... See More

£0.83 £0.99 Save 16% Price verified 2 days ago
Fantasy

International Fantasy Novella Bundle : 2020

by

(1 review)

This is a collection of fantasy novellas from Guardbridge Books, featuring stories from around the world. Each presents a beautiful and unique alternative to traditional fantasy literature, telling us stories drawing on... See More

£3.68 Price verified 21 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Pretense for Murder

by

(15 reviews)

A dead girl, an empty British police box where one shouldn't be and a school full of suspects with too many unusual powers. When student, Vallon Drake discovers the dead body of a girl and a British police box standing... See More

£0.99 £3.59 Save 72% Price verified 22 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

With One Shoe

by

A finalist in the prestigious Arthur Ellis Award for short mysteries. Detective Ron Conroy gave up hoping for a better world a long time ago. When he attends the dilapidated home of Elvira Paradis to investigate the... See More

£1.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Worlds Beyond Disaster

by

Corrupt governments, secret societies, mutated creatures, and post-apocalypse Earth meet strong-willed characters, unexpected hope, and gripping action. For fans of Suzanne Collins, James Dashner, and George Orwell, a new... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Cat Tales Issue #3

by

(3 reviews)

Grab a copy of NINE of the wildest and weirdest cat stories that you have ever come across. Fantasy, mystery and true-to-life tales of cat wonder. "Cats can work out mathematically the exact place to sit that will cause... See More

£2.49 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Ivan's Wolf (Detektiv Kazakov Mysteries Book 4)

by

(4 reviews)

TO SOLVE THE MURDER OF A YOUNG FORTUNE-TELLER,A LONE-WOLF DETECTIVE MUST CHOOSE BETWEEN JUSTICE AND HONOR IN THIS GRITTY NOVEL FILLED WITH MYSTERY AND ADVENTURE. Alternate history, modern-day Russia: Fergana -- long a... See More

£3.94 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

A Tiger Heart Wrapp'd In A Woman's Hide

by

(1 review)

The thick Sundarban Swamp of southern India provides homes to villagers, teak loggers and man-eating tigers. And Gods. Ancient as the landscape and just as changeable, they live amid the mangroves that exist along the... See More

£0.99 Price verified 39 minutes ago
Contemporary Fiction

Coyotes, Cats and Other Creatures

by

(1 review)

When Richard's psychiatrist recommends that he deal with his grief by tying troubling memories in the woods around his house, it gives Richard much needed relief. That is, until coyote comes calling... This story first... See More

£0.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30