Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Karen Maitland

to track Karen Maitland on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Karen Maitland.
  • to stop tracking Karen Maitland.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Falcons of Fire and Ice

by

(171 reviews)

The Falcons of Fire and Ice by Karen Maitland, author of the hugely popular Company of Liars, is a powerful historical thriller which takes you right back to the darkest corners of the 16th century. Intelligently written and... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 38 minutes ago

A Gathering of Ghosts

by

(146 reviews)

Pagans tackle the Knights of St John with terrible consequences in the new medieval thriller by Queen of the Dark Ages, Karen Maitland. Set on the wilds of Dartmoor, this is a ghostly tale for fans of The Essex Serpent, C... See More

£5.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Historical Fiction

The Owl Killers

by

(224 reviews)

'A richly evocative page-turner... with a disturbing final twist worthy of a master of the spine-tingler, such as Henry James' Daily Express England, 1321. Deep in the heart of countryside lies an isolated village governed... See More

£4.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Historical Fiction

The Gallows Curse

by

(175 reviews)

1210 and a black force is sweeping England. For a vengeful King John has seized control of the Church, leaving corpses to lie in unconsecrated ground, babies unbaptized in their cradles and the people terrified of dying in... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 6 hours ago
British & Irish

Company of Liars

by

(539 reviews)

The year is 1348 and the first plague victim has reached English shores. Panic erupts around the country and a small band of travellers comes together to outrun the deadly disease, unaware that something far more deadly is... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified one hour ago
History

Wicked Children: Murderous Tales from History

by

(81 reviews)

Step back in time with Karen Maitland, author of the much-loved Company of Liars, as she explores some true-crime cases of murderous children throughout history. In Wicked Children: Murderous Tales from History, the Dark... See More

FREE Price verified 8 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 13