Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Kate Quinn

to track Kate Quinn on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kate Quinn.
  • to stop tracking Kate Quinn.
  • Sort by
Historical Fiction

The Alice Network: A Reese's Book Club Pick

by

(66,303 reviews)

Featuring an exclusive excerpt from Kate Quinn's next incredible historical novel, THE HUNTRESS NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLER #1 GLOBE AND MAIL HISTORICAL FICTION BESTSELLER One of NPR's Best Books of the... See More

£3.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Romance

A Day of Fire: A Novel of Pompeii

by

(1,368 review)

From six bestselling authors, including New York Times bestseller Kate Quinn, comes a vividly imagined novel following the lives of those in ancient Pompeii on the fateful day Mount Vesuvius erupts. Pompeii was a lively... See More

£6.99 £7.99 Save 13% Price verified one day ago
Historical Fiction

Lady of the Eternal City (The Empress of Rome Book 4)

by

(2,015 reviews)

From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Alice Network and The Diamond Eye comes a historical saga about obsession, betrayal, and destiny. Sabina may be Empress of Rome, but she still stands poised... See More

£7.49 £7.99 Save 6% Price verified 12 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Signal Moon: A Short Story

by

(13,589 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Diamond Eye comes a riveting short story about an impossible connection across two centuries that could make the difference between peace or war. Yorkshire, 1943. Lily... See More

£1.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Huntress: Goodreads Choice Award Nominee: The gripping internationally bestselling historical thriller, perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz (192 POCHE)

by

(22,313 reviews)

'If you enjoyed The Tattooist of Auschwitz, read The Huntress by Kate Quinn' The Washington Post 'Fascinating, brilliantly written, enthralling - just phenomenal' Jill Mansell *From the bestselling author of The Alice... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 4 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Three Fates

by

(178 reviews)

The Three Fates Beloved Emperor Trajan is dead. His brutal successor Hadrian draws ever nearer to Rome. And three desperate souls try to forge new paths in a world turned upside down... THE EMPEROR'S NEMESIS. Battered... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Empress of Rome (Rome 3)

by

(1,153 review)

'Fans of Philippa Gregory will be entranced. Kate Quinn's unforgettable third novel is a mesmerising story of passion, ambition and betrayal.' ELLE Under its beloved Emperor Trajan, the Roman Eagle spreads its wings... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified one day ago
Historical Fiction

Daughters of Rome (The Empress of Rome Book 2)

by

(2,171 reviews)

This sweeping and powerful epic tells the story of one of the bloodiest years in Rome's history through the eyes of two remarkable women fighting for survival. A.D. 69. The Roman Empire is up for the taking. The Year of... See More

£3.99 £6.99 Save 43% Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 16