Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Katie M. John

to track Katie M. John on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Katie M. John.
  • to stop tracking Katie M. John.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Vampire Hearts: Book One of Bathory Academy

by

(5 reviews)

Alexander Augustine's secret has been revealed. He is a newly emerged vampire and almost killed a human girl. Now there's no choice but to run, and there's only one place to go. Bathory Academy, home to the next... See More

£2.31 £3.49 Save 34% Price verified one day ago

Forever Emeline (Havenwood Falls High Book 9)

by

(4 reviews)

A ghost from the past, a new love in the present, and a tragic fate nobody should have to face at Harry's age. At barely eighteen, London-born Harry has already been making a name for himself in the New York and London art... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified 4 days ago
Fantasy

Emeline (Legends of Havenwood Falls Book 7)

by

(1 review)

They have the perfect faerie tale love story -- until the magic turns dark. Emeline Fairchild couldn't imagine a more perfect match for herself than Drayan Bishop. Her real-life Prince Charming, a powerful mage, freed her... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified 4 days ago
Teen & Young Adult

Witchcraft: Book One of The Meadowsweet Witches

by

(22 reviews)

EVEN NOW, ALL WITCHES SCREAM WHEN THEY BURN. Katie M. John, internationally bestselling and award winning author of The Knight Trilogy, presents The Meadowsweet Witches, a spellbinding upper YA series for fans of Kate... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 3 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

When Sorrows Come

by

From bestselling UK Young Adult Author, Katie M. John, this emotional contemporary retelling of Shakespeare's 'Hamlet' is perfect for fans of Jenny Han, John Green, Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins. Seventeen-year-old... See More

£2.99 Price verified one hour ago
Teen & Young Adult

I Defy You, Stars

by

(1 review)

A Romeo & Juliet tale for our times. A bitter-sweet, romantic tragedy for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and E. Lockhart. A story of broken families, bullying, street art, social anarchy, poetry, and Shakespeare. What... See More

£4.24 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Devilry: Book 3 of The Meadowsweet Witches

by

(4 reviews)

Darkness is falling and now is the time for everyone to choose whether they are on the side of the demons or the angels. Far away, on the lush island of Haiti, the Ravenheart sisters are seeking the answer to the darkest of... See More

£3.88 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

VAMPIRE MASKS: BOOK TWO OF BATHORY ACADEMY

by

(1 review)

HE NEEDS TO GET STRONGER IF HE'S TO SURVIVE, AND THERE'S ONLY THING THAT CAN HELP HIM--BLOOD. With the deadly vampire hunting organisation, The Saints, increasing their efforts to eliminate all offspring of the great... See More

£3.85 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

The Autumn Duchess: The Seasons' Fairy Tales

by

(2 reviews)

I'd woken up to find myself in a different world and a different time. If this wasn't confusing enough, there was now a stupidly handsome, half-naked guy standing before me, barely covered by a tartan blanket. A minute ago... See More

£2.31 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

The Yuletide Woodsman: The Seasons' Fairy Tales

by

(1 review)

She must break the curse or never get home. Kidnapped from the real world and gifted to a cursed prince in a strange fairy-tale realm, seventeen-year-old Neve soon discovers wickedness has no bounds, and desperate people... See More

£2.33 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Haunted: Book Five of The Meadowsweet Witches

by

Tormented by ghosts and lamenting the loss of her prima ballerina dream, Lucia Chase finds herself trapped within the lonely walls of Coldstone House and drawn to the handsome and enigmatic Father Nathanial Abaddon, much to... See More

£3.88 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 24