Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Katy Regnery

to track Katy Regnery on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Katy Regnery.
  • to stop tracking Katy Regnery.
  • Sort by
Mythology & Folk Tales

It's You, Book Two

by

(11 reviews)

The second book in New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery's first duo of paranormal romances! HAPPILY EVER AFTER... To some, they're just words signifying a fairytale ending. For me, Jack Beauloup, they represent... See More

£3.75 £4.08 Save 8% Price verified one hour ago
Romance

Unloved, a love story

by

(48 reviews)

** Now a USA Today bestselling book! ** From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katy Regnery comes a unique story about the sins of the father... and the burdens of the son. My name is Cassidy Porter... My... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified one hour ago
Romance

After We Break: a love story

by

(19 reviews)

~FIRST love | SECOND chances~ She was the girl. The only girl. The only girl I ever wanted. The only girl I ever loved. The only girl I could ever love. And I killed it. I destroyed it. I threw her love away. For nine... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

Fighting Irish (The Summerhaven Trio Book 1)

by

(20 reviews)

"Katy, your triplets have completely won my heart!" --Mia Sheridan, New York Times bestselling author From the New York Times bestselling author of The Blueberry Lane series comes a new series of romances featuring the... See More

£0.99 Price verified one hour ago
Romance

It's You, Book One

by

(17 reviews)

From New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery comes her first duo of paranormal romances! ONCE UPON A TIME... the most beautiful boy in the world kissed me. I've never been able to forget. Perhaps it was his jet-black... See More

£2.86 Price verified one hour ago
Short Stories

Frosted: a mature romance

by

(18 reviews)

"Frosted" is a standalone, sweet novella featuring a mature couple. When Grace Luff's children send her to a Silver Wings weekend at a luxury resort, they are hoping that the 56-years-young widow will meet a man to lift the... See More

£2.99 Price verified one hour ago
Literary Fiction

Midsummer Sweetheart (Heart of Montana Book 3)

by

(4 reviews)

"Regnery's writing and tempo are top-notch." --Library Journal Xpress Reviews Readers who love Susan Mallery, Robyn Carr, and Jill Shalvis will adore Katy Regnery's "sweet heat" Heart of Montana romances. Erik Lindstrom... See More

£2.92 Price verified 7 hours ago
Romance

By Proxy (Heart of Montana Book 1)

by

(8 reviews)

Sometimes love finds you. Stubbornly small-town Jenny Lindstrom has misgivings when she promises to stand proxy in her best friend's wedding - misgivings that are fulfilled when tall, handsome Sam Kelley walks into the... See More

£2.56 Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30