Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Kim Richardson

to track Kim Richardson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kim Richardson.
  • to stop tracking Kim Richardson.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Starlight Witch (Witches of New York Book 1)

by

(3,724 reviews)

Finding my husband in bed with another woman was not how I planned to start my day. Or homeless the next minute. And broke. So, when a job comes my way from The Twilight Hotel -- a paranormal hotel in midtown Manhattan... See More

£0.99 £4.72 Save 79% Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Shadow Witch (The Witches of Hollow Cove Book 1)

by

(5,933 reviews)

Are you ready for your next magical adventure? Okay, so I'm in trouble. Big trouble. I'm broke. Worse, my boyfriend of five years just dumped me. What do I do? I move in with my three eccentric aunts in their family home... See More

£0.77 £3.92 Save 80% Price verified 16 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Mortal (Soul Guardians Book 6)

by

(305 reviews)

Kara's return to the world of the living is short-lived when she gets an unexpected surprise and finds herself back in Horizon -- the Legion has given her a second chance. Kara and her friends face a new enemy: a Dark... See More

£3.19 £4.79 Save 33% Price verified 6 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Elemental (Soul Guardians Book 2)

by

(576 reviews)

This stunningly original series will be loved by fans of The Mortal Instruments. "This book is a definite page turner, loved it from the beginning to the end. 5 stars." -- Sylvia H. for Readers Favorite Book Reviews and... See More

£3.12 £3.14 Price verified 12 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Horizon (Soul Guardians Book 3)

by

(438 reviews)

From bestselling author Kim Richardson comes an urban fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series. Much to Kara's horror, a horde of demons is released into the mortal world, through the Mirror of... See More

£3.12 £3.14 Price verified 11 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Seals (Soul Guardians Book 8)

by

(210 reviews)

Kara has survived the threat of the Reapers, but at an unspeakable cost -- the Archfiends have escaped their eternal prison. Now, with the mortal world on the brink of the apocalypse, with the threat of evil beings as... See More

£3.12 £3.19 Price verified 16 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Seirs (Soul Guardians Book 5)

by

(288 reviews)

Read the next book in the bestselling Soul Guardians series, perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural. Kara learns that the evil Seirs are slaughtering Sensitives that refuse to swear an allegiance to... See More

£3.19 £3.59 Save 11% Price verified 5 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Alpha Nation (Mystics Book 2)

by

(207 reviews)

After a summer spent trying to prevent a catastrophic outbreak of illegal mystics, Zoey St. John starts her second year in the Operative program at the Agency. But things don't stay quiet for long. Zoey soon discovers the... See More

£3.15 £3.59 Save 12% Price verified 10 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Seventh Sense (Mystics Book 1)

by

(1,033 review)

If you love Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Magnus Chase, try The Seventh Sense, the first installment in the action-packed series by the award-winning author. Zoey St. John has always been a troubled kid. As an orphan... See More

£0.78 £0.79 Price verified 12 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Dark Strike (Shadow and Light Book 7)

by

(626 reviews)

Rowyn and Tyrius are back! And the world will never be same again... After the Legion of angels killed me -- transformed me to an angel and then brought me back -- I thought I could rest for a little while. I would put my... See More

£3.93 £4.05 Price verified 19 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Midnight Spells (The Witches of Hollow Cove Book 2)

by

(4,433 reviews)

Get ready for this heart-pounding and laugh out loud magical adventure! Just when I thought I'd finally gotten my life back on track, the unexpected happens. It's the annual Night Festival in Hollow Cove, a paranormal... See More

£4.74 £4.77 Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Witch Queen (Divided Realms Series Book 2)

by

(457 reviews)

Witch Queen is a rich fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns. ELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT RACE and the clutches of the high priests, but at a cost. The Heart of Arcania, the... See More

£3.20 Price verified 13 hours ago
Romance

Big Magic (The Witches of Hollow Cove Book 14)

by

(510 reviews)

Join Tessa and her aunts on a thrilling adventure filled with magic, mystery, and unexpected twists. With their unique bond and unbreakable spirit, they prove that even in the face of darkness, light will always prevail. I... See More

£4.75 £4.77 Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Game of Witches (Witches of New York Book 2)

by

(2,040 reviews)

After dealing with Rifts and demons, I thought I'd get a few days off. But I was wrong. Guests avoid The Twilight Hotel like the plague after the teeny-weeny demon invasion. To keep the hotel from financial ruin, management... See More

£4.77 Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Tales of a Witch (Witches of New York Book 3)

by

(1,687 review)

Landing in jail was not how I expected to spend the rest of the night. Nope. I had imagined some horizontal mambo with a certain uber-hot giant. Instead, I find myself stuck in a ten-by-ten cell, hungry and with a serious... See More

£4.77 Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Soul Guardians Series: Books 4-6

by

(182 reviews)

Grab the next three books in the Soul Guardians series and save 20%. From the award-winning author comes a gripping, supernatural adventure that will keep you on the edge of your seat. NETHERWORLD (Book 4) Kara had only... See More

£9.37 Price verified 8 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Netherworld (Soul Guardians Book 4)

by

(321 reviews)

Read the next book in the bestselling Soul Guardians series, perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural. Kara had only just begun to enjoy her life as a mortal with David when they're pulled back suddenly... See More

£2.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30