Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Laura Steven

to track Laura Steven on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Laura Steven.
  • to stop tracking Laura Steven.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

A Girl Called Shameless (Izzy O’Neill)

by

(112 reviews)

Funnier. Ruder. Angrier. Izzy O'Neill is back in the hilarious sequel to The Exact Opposite of Okay. It's been two months since a leaked explicit photo got Izzy involved in a political sex scandal - and the aftershock is... See More

£4.49 Price verified 10 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Exact Opposite of Okay (Izzy O’Neill)

by

(405 reviews)

A hilarious, groundbreaking young adult novel for anyone who's ever called themselves a feminist... and anyone who hasn't. For fans of Louise O'Neill, Holly Bourne and Amy Schumer. Izzy O'Neill here! Impoverished orphan... See More

£4.49 Price verified 5 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Allesbehalve oké (Dutch Edition)

by

Izzy O'Neill hier! Straatarme wees, ambitieuze cabaretier en Ongelooflijke Slet, als je de roddelsites tenminste mag geloven... Izzy had nooit verwacht dat ze op haar achttiende het slachtoffer zou zijn van een... See More

£6.88 £6.93 Price verified 22 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Love Hypothesis

by

(92 reviews)

An LGBT romantic comedy with a twist from the Comedy Women in Print prize winner Laura Steven, author of The Exact Opposite of Okay. A hilarious love story with bite, for fans of Sex Education, Booksmart, Becky Albertalli's... See More

£4.49 Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 7