Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Laura Wilson

to track Laura Wilson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Laura Wilson.
  • to stop tracking Laura Wilson.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Stratton's War

by

(28 reviews)

London, June 1940. When the body of silent screen star Mabel Morgan is found impaled on railings in Fitzrovia, the coroner rules her death as suicide, but DI Ted Stratton of the CID is not convinced. Despite opposition from... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one day ago
Food & Drink

Intermittent Fasting: The #1 Intermittent Fasting Guide For Beginners. Lessons Included - Intermittent Fasting And Keto Diet, Intermittent Fasting For Women, Fasting For Weight Loss, And More!

by

The #1 Guide to Intermittent Fasting For Beginners! Buy the Paperback Version and get the Kindle Version for FREE! Wouldn't you rather • Change WHEN you eat instead of WHAT you eat. • Count kilograms lost instead... See More

£7.67 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Dying Voices

by

(9 reviews)

Dodie Blackstock, child of a multimillionaire, was only eight when her mother was kidnapped. The rescue attempt went disastrously wrong, and no body was ever found. Now Dodie is twenty-nine, and her mother's body has just... See More

£2.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Wrong Girl

by

(72 reviews)

A sudden death exposes three generations of family secrets in this gripping, atmospheric psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Belinda Bauer and B A Paris. Janice Keaton is living a quiet, easy life when a... See More

£2.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

My Best Friend

by

(10 reviews)

A quiet Suffolk village, 1944: Fourteen-year-old Gerald Haxton is a lonely boy who regards his still-born twin brother Jack as his only friend. His mother, a famous children's writer, guards Jack's memory jealously, claiming... See More

£2.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Hello Bunny Alice

by

(6 reviews)

I had the dream again last night. I'm at the bottom of a lake looking through the window of a car... and there's a skeleton behind the wheel, dressed as a Bunny Girl. Playboy Bunny Alice Conway's world was shattered when... See More

£2.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

A Capital Crime

by

(25 reviews)

An outstanding historical crime thriller based on real-life events: the framing of Timothy Evans for murders committed by notorious serial killer John Christie. It is winter, 1950 in a dingy part of London. John Davies... See More

£2.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

A Little Death

by

(6 reviews)

Shortlisted for the Anthony Award for Best Paperback Original and the CWA Ellis Peters Award for Historical Crime Fiction. London, 1955. Three bodies are found in a house - but when the police search for the murder weapon... See More

£2.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

A Thousand Lies

by

(14 reviews)

It's often said that a picture paints a thousand words... but what if every single one is a lie? In 1987, 36-year-old Sheila Shand was given a suspended sentence for killing her father. At her trial, it emerged that she... See More

£2.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

A Willing Victim

by

(15 reviews)

London, November, 1956. DI Ted Stratton is tasked with investigating the murder of Jeremy Lloyd, a strange young man with a taste for esoteric religion. Stratton's enquiries lead him to Suffolk, where the mysterious Mr... See More

£2.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Riot

by

(13 reviews)

1958: Notting Hill is sweltering in a heatwave. It's DI Stratton's new manor and a powder keg of racial tension. A rent collector is stabbed and a series of street fights between teddy boys and Caribbean immigrants sparks... See More

£2.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Short Stories

Killer Women: Crime Club Anthology #2: The Body

by

(5 reviews)

A Times Crime Fiction pick 2017 Bodies surface and disappear, seduce and corrupt in these original stories by bestselling, award-winning female crime writers from the Killer Women crime-writing collective. Keep your eyes... See More

£2.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

In The Shadow of Death

by

Since her abusive marriage had ended years ago, Erika was unnerved to realize that she was still checking doors and windows, still looking over her shoulder constantly... still feeling unsafe. Her ex had stalked her for... See More

£3.71 Price verified one day ago
Horror

The House on The Hill

by

Kylie's grandmother always said, "Be careful what you wish for. It might come true. Sometimes, having a thing is not so nice as wanting it." Kylie finds this is true when she discovers her boyfriend is not who... or what he... See More

£7.71 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Koda the Curious Dog

by

Koda is an Alaskan Malamute and he lives happily with his pack of brothers in an arctic habitat. Koda is frightened to ever stray from their company. One night he sees the Aurora Borealis and runs towards them only to find... See More

£3.83 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

An Empty Death

by

(29 reviews)

1944. After almost five years of conflict, London's inhabitants are war weary - and DI Ted Stratton is no exception. After a long night digging a bomb victim out of rubble, he's called to investigate a doctor's death. The... See More

£2.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30