Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Lawrence Harding

to track Lawrence Harding on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Lawrence Harding.
  • to stop tracking Lawrence Harding.
  • Sort by
Fantasy

Rakehell : Issue 1

by

(6 reviews)

Packed full of action! Flashing blades, rapier wit, flying Frenchmen, cursed ghouls, and one very smart monkey! All this and more awaits you in the pages of Rakehell #1, the thrilling debut of a new magazine of swashbuckling... See More

£4.70 £4.93 Price verified 7 hours ago
Fantasy

Wyngraf: Issue 2

by

(8 reviews)

Fantasy fans, curl up and stay a while! The beloved cozy fantasy magazine returns! Wyngraf #2 features ten snug stories in the tradition of Redwall and The Hobbit. Feast on a smorgasbord of warm settings, caring characters... See More

£5.81 £5.82 Price verified one hour ago
Anthologies

The Fox Spirit Book of Love

by

(8 reviews)

Love. That many-splendoured thing. It can move mountains and makefools of us all, but what is it? Does it come courtesy of a cherub's bow? Is it abattlefield? Endless? Crazy? Only available on a Friday? Well, the answermight... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 5