Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Lyndsay Faye

to track Lyndsay Faye on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Lyndsay Faye.
  • to stop tracking Lyndsay Faye.
  • Sort by
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Watson and Holmes

by

(21 reviews)

Second volume of Watson and Holmes series. Contains Eisner Nominated and Glyph award winning issue 6 and 3 new chapters including a reinterpretation of Irene Adler! See More

£5.95 Price verified 23 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Seven for a Secret (Gods of Gotham 2)

by

(250 reviews)

'Spectacular' Gillian Flynn. SEVEN FOR A SECRET is the captivating second novel in Lyndsay Faye's Edgar Award-nominated series, for fans of Andrew Taylor and Antonia Hodgson's The Devil in the Marshalsea. 1846: KIDNAP... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 15 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Gods of Gotham (Gods of Gotham 1)

by

(1,168 review)

August 1845 in New York; enter the dark, unforgiving city underworld of the legendary Five Points... After a fire decimates a swathe of lower Manhattan, and following years of passionate political dispute, New York City at... See More

£2.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Anthologies

Sherlock Holmes: The Sign of Seven

by

(230 reviews)

A stunning collection of seven brand-new novellas featuring the redoubtable Sherlock Holmes and his chronicler Dr John Watson. Eliminate the impossible... Sherlock Holmes lives on in this extraordinary collection of... See More

£4.31 Price verified one day ago
Historical Fiction

Jane Steele

by

(1,260 review)

'Reader, I murdered him.' JANE STEELE is a brilliant Gothic retelling of JANE EYRE from Edgar-nominated Lyndsay Faye, for fans of LONGBOURN and PRIDE AND PREJUDICE AND ZOMBIES. 'I loved it' - Elly Griffiths. ** JANE STEELE... See More

£3.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Historical Fiction

The Fatal Flame (Gods of Gotham 3)

by

(563 reviews)

'Spectacular' Gillian Flynn. THE FATAL FLAME is the stunning third novel in Lyndsay Faye's Edgar Award-nominated series, for fans of Andrew Taylor and Antonia Hodgson's The Devil in the Marshalsea. A scarred barman turned... See More

£3.99 £9.99 Save 60% Price verified one day ago
Literary Fiction

The Burning Maiden

by

(7 reviews)

MARCH 2013 TOP TEN PAID ANTHOLOGY THE BURNING MAIDEN Where Literature and the Supernatural Meet Sixteen new short stories from bestselling authors... Joe R. Lansdale (Edge of Dark Water, Bullets and Fire) Matthew Pearl... See More

£3.53 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 13