Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Meg Cowley

to track Meg Cowley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Meg Cowley.
  • to stop tracking Meg Cowley.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Chronicles of Pelenor: Complete Series Collection

by

(820 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and Air Awakens, this heartrending saga of magic, intrigue, and betrayal is impossible to put down. She stole a powerful artefact. He resurrected an ancient evil. They are mortal enemies... See More

£9.99 Price verified 10 minutes ago
Action & Adventure

Ancient Magic (Relic Guardians Book 1)

by

(37 reviews)

Relic Guardian. Defender of Mankind. Witch. Magic is real - but you knew that, right? I'm Zoe Stark, and the last thing I need after saving London from a possessed African mask is the theft of another magical artefact... See More

£2.49 Price verified 8 hours ago
Science Fiction

Deep Magic - Fall 2018

by

(2 reviews)

If you want to read gripping stories that don't rely on sex, swearing, and graphic violence -- you've come to the right place! DEEP MAGIC is an electronic magazine that publishes clean short fiction in the fantasy and... See More

£2.30 Price verified 14 hours ago
Fantasy

Gathered Magic (Relic Guardians Book 4)

by

(11 reviews)

A magical portal. A new World. A price to pay. 'Hayley Bevan, Magicai, Traveller'. Not something I thought I'd want to be, or even knew existed, but here I am, desperate to come to terms with my new found powers - and all... See More

£2.35 Price verified one hour ago
Fantasy

Hidden Magic (Relic Guardians Book 2)

by

(11 reviews)

One stone. One Wish. One life changing event. I'm Hayley Bevan, a museum curator, and my secondment to New York is about to get a whole lot more interesting. I couldn't wait to pore over ancient Buddhist discoveries, but... See More

£2.35 Price verified 3 hours ago
Fantasy

Cursed Magic (Relic Guardians Book 3)

by

(10 reviews)

Jamie Oxford: Friend. Foe. Bane of my existence! I should have known better than to trust Jamie with the location of Pandora's Box. The minute I tell him, he steals it from under MI5's nose. Maybe I'd be impressed - if I... See More

£2.35 Price verified 6 hours ago
Horror

Married By Starfall

by

(111 reviews)

She will wed a fae sorcerer to save her mother's life. He will kill her on Starfall night to save himself. Venya's mother is dying -- and Venya's only remaining option is to bargain with a feared fae sorcerer, Kassimir the... See More

£2.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 19