Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Melanie Rose

to track Melanie Rose on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Melanie Rose.
  • to stop tracking Melanie Rose.
  • Sort by

Down to Earth

by

(33 reviews)

Ever experienced deja vu? An enchanting and magical novel about reincarnation from the author of Could It Be Magic? When Michaela Anderson signs up for a parachute jump she gets more than a case of vertigo... When... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified 4 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Could It Be Magic?

by

(38 reviews)

All it takes is a bolt from the blue to change your life forever... A magical novel full of heart and soul for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Sophie Kinsella. When Jessica Taylor is struck by lightning one afternoon whilst... See More

£2.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Coming Home

by

(26 reviews)

Ever experienced deja vu? An enchanting and magical novel about reincarnation from the author of Could It Be Magic? A freak snowstorm leaves a young woman unconscious and stranded. Coming to, she has no recollection of who... See More

£1.49 £2.74 Save 46% Price verified 2 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Deception

by

Detective Merry Daniels has dedicated her life to the Special Victims Unit of the Chicago PD after being violated as a teenage girl. She has been committed to helping others find their predators because she was never able to... See More

£0.99 £2.29 Save 57% Price verified 7 hours ago
Romance

Crossroads

by

Maggie Montgomery has to overcome the pain that an abusive relationship has left her with. She strives to find a life of her own, while keeping the lives her two children balanced. She enters the dating world with very... See More

£2.29 Price verified 16 hours ago
Nonfiction

Stroke, my mom & me

by

A look at my journey with my moms stroke and how we deal with things, what to keep in mine, pay attention to healthcare, meds, and know that no one is perfect. See More

£2.33 Price verified 4 days ago
Showing Results 1 - 6