Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Melody Grace

to track Melody Grace on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Melody Grace.
  • to stop tracking Melody Grace.
  • Sort by
Contemporary Fiction

All for You (Sweetbriar Cove Book 2)

by

(2,689 reviews)

She's a pastry chef set on opening her dream bakery, and he's the gruff British bookstore owner next door... Sparks fly on Cape Cod for the summer in this small-town/grumpy-sunshine romance - with a dash of spice! Summer... See More

FREE £4.99 Save 100% Price verified 8 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Reckless Hearts (Oak Harbor Book 3)

by

(227 reviews)

Welcome to Oak Harbor: the small town where happily-ever-after is guaranteed! Delilah Morgan doesn't believe in relationships - but hot craftsman Will Montgomery is determined to prove her wrong. He was supposed to be an... See More

£4.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Unmasked (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 12)

by

(1,894 review)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... One night to forget the rules... See More

FREE £3.99 Save 100% Price verified 13 hours ago
Romance

Untamed Hearts (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 3)

by

(2,077 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... It's the last night of summer in... See More

FREE £3.99 Save 100% Price verified 10 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Unrequited (A Beachwood Bay Love Story)

by

(3,232 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... You can be anyone for a night... See More

FREE £3.99 Save 100% Price verified 10 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Untouched (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 1)

by

(5,006 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... Emerson Ray is trouble. Juliet knows it... See More

FREE £3.99 Save 100% Price verified 13 hours ago
Romance

Unbroken Promises (Carolina Hearts Book 1)

by

(537 reviews)

"My mother always told me there are two kinds of love in this world: the steady breeze and the hurricane. Emerson Ray was my hurricane... " Welcome to the North Carolina shore... Discover the passionate, emotional romance... See More

£5.99 £6.99 Save 14% Price verified 11 hours ago
Women's Fiction

No Ordinary Love (Sweetbriar Cove Book 6)

by

Take a trip to Cape Cod and fall in love with this STANDALONE summer romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! For journalist Eliza Bennett, summers in Sweetbriar Cove were her happiest childhood... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Unstoppable (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 9)

by

(1,227 review)

"A small-town romance full of heart - and heat!" Discover why millions of readers have fallen in love with Beachwood Bay in this passionate stand-alone love story. A search for a new beginning... Tegan Callahan has sworn... See More

£5.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Summer in Sweetbriar Cove

by

(6,024 reviews)

Start the bestselling small-town romance series that's full of love, friendship, and laughter. If you like Sweet Magnolias and Virgin River, you'll fall in love with Sweetbriar Cove! SUMMER IN SWEETBRIAR COVE takes you to... See More

FREE £9.99 Save 100% Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Discarded

by

(35 reviews)

Dead on a concrete floor. How did multiple people end up like this? It depends on whom you ask. For the first time, over two dozen authors have come together to create something different from anything you've ever read... See More

£2.86 £2.98 Price verified 19 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Uninhibited (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 8)

by

(2,250 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance in this stand-alone story with guaranteed happily-ever-after! "One week. No... See More

£5.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Unafraid (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 4)

by

(2,564 reviews)

Beachwood Bay is the small town that's big on passion. Get swept away by this bestselling *stand-alone romance*, perfect for fans of Corinne Michaels, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. "The first time I saw her, I knew this... See More

£5.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Unforgettable (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 13)

by

(687 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... "My dearest grand-daughter, Listen to... See More

£5.99 Price verified 58 minutes ago
Women's Fiction

Unwritten (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 11)

by

(766 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... Zoey Barnes has been in love with her... See More

£5.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Mother Ghost's Grimm Vol. 1

by

(11 reviews)

Forty-eight authors have brought you a creepy collection of tales, sure to keep you up at night. Grab a flashlight, and let your mind wander into the haunted unknown. A place where the shadows lurk around every corner, and... See More

£1.56 £2.29 Save 32% Price verified 23 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Unbroken (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 2)

by

(3,480 reviews)

"My mother always told me there are two kinds of love in this world: the steady breeze and the hurricane. Emerson Ray was my hurricane... " Juliet McKenzie was an innocent eighteen-year old when she spent the summer in... See More

£5.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Horror

Scary Snippets: Valentine's Edition

by

(10 reviews)

You can close your eyes to the things you don't want to see. But you can't close your heart, as it now belongs to me. This book will show you, the horror of our love. Forever and always, now bound by blood. Happy... See More

£1.62 £2.29 Save 29% Price verified 2 hours ago
Horror

Scary Snippets: Christmas Edition

by

(14 reviews)

Hark how we tell Sweet Christmas Hell All us will say, Throw cares away! Christmas is near, Bring holiday fear To young and old Snippets to be told! Ding dong... ding dong Horror we bring One seems to hear Screaming in... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified one day ago
Horror

Calls From The Brighter Futures Suicide Hotline

by

(9 reviews)

Answer Every Call. That's the motto of the Brighter Futures Suicide Hotline, a service dedicated to being the first responders to people in their darkest hours. Or so it seems. Because beneath the surface, bad things... See More

£0.99 £2.24 Save 56% Price verified one day ago
Horror

Death and Butterflies: An Insect Horror Anthology

by

(6 reviews)

We feel them crawl across our skin and get a chill. We watch them feast upon the dead and wonder if our own corpse might be the next feast. Though often minuscule in size, the fear that embodies us when seeing them can... See More

£0.99 £3.04 Save 67% Price verified 19 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Promise

by

(1,853 review)

Perfect for fans of 'Me Before You' and 'The Fault in Our Stars', 'The Promise' brings together two people searching for a love that can overcome tragedy. A heartbreakingly romantic novel that challenges us to live - and... See More

£0.99 £8.99 Save 89% Price verified 4 hours ago
Anthologies & Literature Collections

Daughters of Darkness: An All-Women Horror Anthology

by

(233 reviews)

46 horrific tales. All by women. When you were little, you had a nanny. A nanny only you could see. There are clumps of dark hair in the swimming pool. Curling around your toes, slowly tugging you down. "The Love... See More

£3.16 Price verified 19 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30