Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Melody Grace

to track Melody Grace on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Melody Grace.
  • to stop tracking Melody Grace.
  • Sort by
Women's Fiction

No Ordinary Love (Sweetbriar Cove Book 6)

by

Take a trip to Cape Cod and fall in love with this STANDALONE summer romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! For journalist Eliza Bennett, summers in Sweetbriar Cove were her happiest childhood... See More

£4.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Unstoppable (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 9)

by

(491 reviews)

"A small-town romance full of heart - and heat!" Discover why millions of readers have fallen in love with Beachwood Bay in this passionate stand-alone love story. A search for a new beginning... Tegan Callahan has sworn... See More

£5.49 Price verified 8 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Reckless Hearts (The Oak Harbor Duet Book 2)

by

(62 reviews)

Welcome to Oak Harbor: the small town where happily-ever-after is guaranteed! Delilah Morgan doesn't believe in relationships - but hot craftsman Will Montgomery is determined to prove her wrong. He was supposed to be an... See More

£4.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Summer in Sweetbriar Cove

by

"If you like Sweet Magnolias and Virgin River, you'll fall in love with Sweetbriar Cove!" SUMMER IN SWEETBRIAR COVE takes you to the charming small town on Cape Cod that's home to friendship, laughter, and feel-good... See More

FREE £9.99 Save 100% Price verified 6 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Discarded

by

(19 reviews)

Dead on a concrete floor. How did multiple people end up like this? It depends on whom you ask. For the first time, over two dozen authors have come together to create something different from anything you've ever read... See More

£2.86 £2.98 Price verified 16 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Uninhibited (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 8)

by

(712 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance in this stand-alone story with guaranteed happily-ever-after! "One week. No... See More

£4.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Unafraid (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 4)

by

(582 reviews)

Beachwood Bay is the small town that's big on passion. Get swept away by this bestselling *stand-alone romance*, perfect for fans of Corinne Michaels, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. "The first time I saw her, I knew this... See More

£4.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Unforgettable (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 13)

by

(201 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... "My dearest grand-daughter, Listen to... See More

£5.49 Price verified 8 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Unwritten (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 11)

by

(178 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... Zoey Barnes has been in love with her... See More

£5.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Mother Ghost's Grimm Vol. 1

by

(9 reviews)

Forty-eight authors have brought you a creepy collection of tales, sure to keep you up at night. Grab a flashlight, and let your mind wander into the haunted unknown. A place where the shadows lurk around every corner, and... See More

£1.56 £2.29 Save 32% Price verified 20 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Unbroken (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 2)

by

(896 reviews)

"My mother always told me there are two kinds of love in this world: the steady breeze and the hurricane. Emerson Ray was my hurricane... " Juliet McKenzie was an innocent eighteen-year old when she spent the summer in... See More

£5.49 Price verified 9 hours ago
Horror

Scary Snippets: Valentine's Edition

by

(7 reviews)

You can close your eyes to the things you don't want to see. But you can't close your heart, as it now belongs to me. This book will show you, the horror of our love. Forever and always, now bound by blood. Happy... See More

£1.62 £2.29 Save 29% Price verified 22 hours ago
Horror

Scary Snippets: Christmas Edition

by

(11 reviews)

Hark how we tell Sweet Christmas Hell All us will say, Throw cares away! Christmas is near, Bring holiday fear To young and old Snippets to be told! Ding dong... ding dong Horror we bring One seems to hear Screaming in... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified 4 hours ago
Horror

Calls From The Brighter Futures Suicide Hotline

by

(8 reviews)

Answer Every Call. That's the motto of the Brighter Futures Suicide Hotline, a service dedicated to being the first responders to people in their darkest hours. Or so it seems. Because beneath the surface, bad things... See More

£0.99 £2.24 Save 56% Price verified 2 hours ago
Horror

Death and Butterflies: An Insect Horror Anthology

by

(4 reviews)

We feel them crawl across our skin and get a chill. We watch them feast upon the dead and wonder if our own corpse might be the next feast. Though often minuscule in size, the fear that embodies us when seeing them can... See More

£0.99 £3.04 Save 67% Price verified 11 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

All for You (Sweetbriar Cove Book 2)

by

(1,343 review)

Escape to Cape Cod with this deliciously feel-good beach read about a pastry chef in search of love (and buttercream frosting). Millions of readers have fallen for the bestselling series -- join them today! Summer Bloom... See More

£4.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Promise

by

(357 reviews)

Perfect for fans of 'Me Before You' and 'The Fault in Our Stars', 'The Promise' brings together two people searching for a love that can overcome tragedy. A heartbreakingly romantic novel that challenges us to live - and... See More

£0.99 £8.99 Save 89% Price verified 7 hours ago
Coming of Age

With Every Heartbeat: A Love Story

by

(219 reviews)

A romantic stand-alone novel about passion, ambition, and epic first love, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Sweetbriar Cove series! Annalise thought she knew what she wanted in life. Training in the... See More

£5.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Heartbreaker (The Oak Harbor Duet Book 1)

by

(173 reviews)

A passionate and emotional standalone novel - now a USA Today bestseller! Perfect for fans of Corinne Michaels and Bella Andre. They say that time heals a broken heart, but you try moving on when your ex is the most famous... See More

£4.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Meant to Be (Sweetbriar Cove Book 1)

by

(6,658 reviews)

Escape to Cape Cod with this feel-good contemporary romance from one of the writers of Netflix's hit series, BRIDGERTON. "If you like Sweet Magnolias and Virgin River, you'll fall in love with Sweetbriar Cove!" Poppy... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 4 hours ago
Short Stories

Hot Summer Nights: A Beachwood Bay Collection

by

(90 reviews)

Send your temperature soaring with these FOUR short and sexy summer reads by New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace - FREE for a limited time! In UNTOUCHED, Juliet and Emerson are from two different worlds, but... See More

FREE £4.99 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30