Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Michael Cobley

to track Michael Cobley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Michael Cobley.
  • to stop tracking Michael Cobley.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

The Orphaned Worlds: Book Two of Humanity's Fire

by

(368 reviews)

'Proper galaxy-spanning space opera' Iain M. Banks on Seeds of Earth Darien is no longer a lost outpost of humanity, but the prize in an intergalactic power struggle. Hegemony forces control the planet, while Earth merely... See More

£4.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Science Fiction

Splintered Suns (Humanitys Fire 5)

by

(116 reviews)

'Proper galaxy-spanning space opera' Iain M. Banks on Seeds of Earth Action-orientated sci-fi with a spaceship crewed by rogues and scoundrels, perfect for fans of Star Wars, Firefly or Farscape For Pyke and his crew it... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 16 hours ago
Science Fiction

Ancestral Machines: A Humanity's Fire novel

by

(298 reviews)

'Proper galaxy-spanning space opera' Iain M. Banks on Seeds of Earth The Warcage is a feat of unprecedented stellar engineering: two hundred worlds harnessed to an artificial sun. Built to travel through space as a... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 15 hours ago
Fantasy

Shadowkings

by

(25 reviews)

For one thousand bright and fortunate years the Khatrimantine Empire had guaranteed peace and benevolence. Then came the vast hordes of the Mogaun, driven by an evil deity, the Lord of Twilight, corrupter and devourer. The... See More

£4.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Fantasy

Shadowgod (The Shadowkings Trilogy Book 2)

by

(17 reviews)

Ancient powers stir all across the domains of the defeated Khatrimantine Empire. Its last defiant defenders have won a great victory and a new, young emperor has been crowned. A harsh, unseasonal winter has shrouded the... See More

£5.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Science Fiction

Night, Rain, and Neon: All New Cyberpunk Stories

by

(15 reviews)

Night, Rain, and Neon is a volume of all new stories written by some of the sharpest and most insightful authors of cyberpunk and post-cyberpunk fiction around, curated by editor Michael Cobley. "... this anthology offers... See More

£4.25 £4.99 Save 15% Price verified 16 hours ago
Science Fiction

Seeds Of Earth: Book One of Humanity's Fire

by

(414 reviews)

'Proper galaxy-spanning space opera' Iain M. Banks on Seeds of Earth The first intelligent species to encounter mankind attacked without warning. Merciless. Relentless. Unstoppable. With little hope of halting the invasion... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 18 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Ascendant Stars: Book Three of Humanity's Fire

by

(405 reviews)

'Proper galaxy-spanning space opera' Iain M. Banks on Seeds of Earth Darien's future hangs in the balance as conflict rages across the planet's surface and, in the skies above, interstellar power politics has turned to... See More

£3.99 £6.99 Save 43% Price verified 15 hours ago
Science Fiction

Iron Mosaic (Brain in a Jar Books Book 2)

by

(1 review)

Twenty-one stories from the pen of Michael Cobley; memos from places both dark and light. Discover a ghost's point of view of the living. Pursue monsters through a land of ice and snow. Take a waltz through space and time... See More

£2.34 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Thirty Years Of Rain

by

(2 reviews)

An anthology of short stories and poetry celebrating the thirtieth anniversary of the Glasgow SF Writers' Circle. Featuring Fergus Bannon, TJ Berg, Ruth EJ Booth, Jim Campbell, Eliza Chan, Michael Cobley, Elsie WK Donald... See More

£2.31 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 11