Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Nancy Holder

to track Nancy Holder on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nancy Holder.
  • to stop tracking Nancy Holder.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded: Book 2

by

(209 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Twilight. What do you run from? Katelyn had only been in Wolf Springs a short time before she was bitten by a werewolf. And now she carries that creature's curse in her veins. But she's not alone. Wolf... See More

£7.99 £9.99 Save 20% Price verified 3 days ago
Teen & Young Adult

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed: Book 1

by

(158 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Twilight. Who do you run with? It's always tough being the new kid in town. And even worse when you have to live with your grandfather in the middle of the forest. But when Katelyn starts at Wolf... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Disclosure (Mills & Boon Silhouette)

by

(6 reviews)

Allison Gracelyn's worst nightmare has come true: She's on the run from authorities. She's being set up, and everything the Athenas-and her mother-have always stood for is in jeopardy. Yet clearing her name will mean... See More

£2.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Savage: Book 3

by

(274 reviews)

Who do you run to? Out in the forest, tensions are blazing like forest fire. The ancient rivalry between the Fenner and Gaudin packs has reached fever pitch, and only a battle will quell the blood lust. Katelyn is caught... See More

£5.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Horror

V-Wars, Vol. 3: Night Terrors

by

(80 reviews)

V-WARS: NIGHT TERRORS COLLECTS STORIES FROM THE REPORTERS EMBEDDED WITH THE BEATS (HUMANS) AND THE BLOODS (VAMPIRES). NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER JONATHAN MABERRY AND HIS TEAM OF FRONT-LINE STORYTELLERS BRING YOU ALL-NEW TALES... See More

£7.86 Price verified 3 days ago
Horror

V-Wars: Blood and Fire

by

(116 reviews)

It's been one year since a virus triggered junk DNA and people all over the world started changing. Becoming something else. Craving blood. It's been ten months since the word 'vampire' stopped being something from old... See More

£7.93 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Blood Sisters: Vampire Stories By Women

by

(120 reviews)

A tantalizing selection of stories from some of the best female authors who've helped define the modern vampire. Bram Stoker was hardly the first author -- male or female -- to fictionalize the folkloric vampire, but he... See More

£10.10 £10.46 Price verified 5 hours ago
Horror

Beauty & the Beast: Vendetta

by

(111 reviews)

During a mysterious blackout, Angelo Demarco, the son of New York City's most powerful family, is kidnapped. NYPD detectives Catherine Chandler and Tess Vargas are on the case when they learn of a second missing person... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 3 days ago
Action & Adventure

Wonder Woman: The Official Movie Novelization

by

(332 reviews)

Before she was Wonder Woman, she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained to be an unconquerable warrior. Raised on a sheltered island paradise, when an American pilot crashes on their shores and tells of a massive... See More

£4.31 £5.99 Save 28% Price verified one day ago
Horror

Rage Against the Night

by

(2,086 reviews)

Under the onslaught of supernatural evil, the acts of good people can seem insignificant, but a courageous few stand apart. These brave men and women stand up to the darkness, stare it right in the eye, and give it the... See More

£4.50 Price verified 4 hours ago
Horror

Some Gave All (Beauty & the Beast)

by

(70 reviews)

When Vincent Keller is approached by the family of a fellow soldier who went missing in Afghanistan, he vows to help them uncover the truth behind her disappearance. Meanwhile, Catherine is working on the case of a young... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Devils

by

(23 reviews)

Hazel Stone wants nothing more than to be a part of the hottest clique in school, the Pretty Little Devils, but she’s stuck at a lunch table full of high school C-listers. Hazel has resigned herself to life as a... See More

£3.49 £3.99 Save 13% Price verified 2 days ago
Movie Tie-Ins

Firefly: Big Damn Hero

by

(1,645 review)

The first original novel tying into the critically acclaimed and much-missed Firefly series from creator Joss Whedon.The Battle of Serenity Valley was the turning point that led the Independents to their defeat at the hands... See More

£4.68 Price verified 10 hours ago
Action & Adventure

V-Wars

by

(247 reviews)

Every culture has its own folklore of deadly creatures of the night. But what if these tales are actually based on fact? Now, the nightmare creatures are returning -- and they are hungry. V-WARS chronicles the first Vampire... See More

£6.49 Price verified 2 days ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Screaming Season (Possessions Book 3)

by

(10 reviews)

The gutsy heroine of Possessions and The Evil Within returns for another year of boarding school at the haunted Marlwood Academy. Lindsay wakes to find herself strapped down in the infirmary. She had a breakdown and might... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Evil Within: A Possessions Novel

by

(17 reviews)

In this sequel to New York Times bestselling author Nancy Holder's Possessions, Lindsay finds out that she, too, is possessed, and must return to creepy Marlwood Academy in order to rid herself of the spirit. Lindsay's... See More

£5.49 Price verified 3 days ago
Teen & Young Adult

Possessions

by

(12 reviews)

The It Girl meets The Exorcist in this chilling, haunted boarding school tale New-girl Lindsay discovers all is not right at the prestigious Marlwood Academy for Girls. Ethereal, popular Mandy and her clique are plotting... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 3 days ago
Romance

Son of the Sea (Mills & Boon Nocturne Bites)

by

(4 reviews)

Nia Diakos has an ordinary life- Running her restaurant, taking care of her little sister. Suddenly her restaurant is attacked, her little sister kidnapped, and Nia is catapulted into a colossal war between the forces of... See More

£2.99 Price verified 3 days ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Daughter of the Blood (Mills & Boon Silhouette)

by

(5 reviews)

This is your battle, Isabella. Kill him first. Or he will tear down your house. In her old life, Isabella DeMarco lived in New York with her father and had just started to fall for a handsome police lieutenant. Then she... See More

£0.99 £2.49 Save 60% Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

The Grimm Future

by

(1 review)

Blending fresh new science fiction with a futuristic dash of magic, The Grimm Future is a unique anthology of reimagined Grimm fairy tales from some of today's most exciting authors -- along with the original stories that... See More

£8.16 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Sherlock Holmes of Baking Street

by

(4 reviews)

A Sherlock Holmes Book Like No Other Sherlock Holmes of Baking Street contains 37 essays, personal reflections, and short stories that use baking as a springboard, and a springboard only -- it is not a cookbook. Subjects... See More

£7.14 Price verified 2 days ago
Horror

Witch-Light

by

(1 review)

Twenty-year-old Valerie Kittridge is horrified to learn that her father has had a stroke. As an only child and with her mother dead, her father is all she has in the world, and she leaves her life as a film student in... See More

£2.18 £3.05 Save 29% Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Daughter of the Flames (Mills & Boon Silhouette)

by

(6 reviews)

The nightmares haunt her. The visions control her. The unseen enemy is trying to destroy her. When a mysterious stranger helped her discover her family's legacy of fighting evil, things began to make sense in Isabella... See More

£2.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30