Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Nancy Thayer

to track Nancy Thayer on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nancy Thayer.
  • to stop tracking Nancy Thayer.
  • Sort by
Contemporary Fiction

The Hot Flash Club Chills Out: A Novel

by

(475 reviews)

Since opening up their day spa, The Haven, the wonderful women of the Hot Flash Club have been busy indulging the beleaguered, nerve-frazzled throngs. Now, in Nancy Thayer's hilarious new Hot Flash novel, it's the friends'... See More

£3.49 £7.49 Save 53% Price verified 18 hours ago
Genre Fiction

A Nantucket Wedding: A Novel

by

(2,569 reviews)

Wedding bells are ringing -- and a widowed mother of two hopes the occasion will reunite her daughters in this captivating novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Island House and Secrets in Summer. "A... See More

£7.49 Price verified 6 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Island House: A Novel

by

(3,626 reviews)

New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer evokes the shimmering seascape of Nantucket in a delightful novel that resonates with the heartache and hope of growing up, growing wise, and the bittersweet choices we must be... See More

£8.49 Price verified 15 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Summer Love: A Novel

by

(2,521 reviews)

NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? Old secrets come to light when four friends gather on Nantucket for a life-changing reunion in this heartwarming novel of love and self-discovery by New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer... See More

£6.49 £8.99 Save 28% Price verified 7 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Hot Flash Club Strikes Again: A Novel

by

(536 reviews)

The fabulous women from The Hot Flash Club are back in top form, welcoming the stressed-out and pampering-deprived through their discreet spa doors-as Nancy Thayer returns with a witty, sexy, and heartwarming novel. The Hot... See More

£7.49 £8.49 Save 12% Price verified 13 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Secrets in Summer: A Novel

by

(2,029 reviews)

"The queen of beach books" (The Star-Ledger) returns to the shores of Nantucket in a novel about one memorable summer when flirtations flourish, family dramas play out, and scandalous secrets surface. NAMED ONE OF TEN BEST... See More

£8.99 Price verified 11 minutes ago
Women's Fiction

Family Reunion: A Novel

by

(4,298 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? A longtime Nantucket resident is trying to make the best of a lonely summer. Her spirited granddaughter is learning what she wants out of life. Unforgettable surprises await them both in this... See More

£8.49 £8.99 Save 6% Price verified 17 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Girls of Summer: A Novel

by

(2,627 reviews)

One life-changing summer on Nantucket brings about exhilarating revelations for a single mother and her two grown children in this sensational novel from New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer. "Wholesome and... See More

£5.49 Price verified 14 hours ago
World Literature

Moon Shell Beach: A Novel

by

(1,796 review)

New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer delighted readers with her sparkling Hot Flash Club series. Now she has written a vibrant new novel set within a tight-knit island community, where two women struggle to... See More

£2.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Holidays

Let It Snow: A Novel

by

(1,921 review)

COMING SOON AS THE HALLMARK CHRISTMAS MOVIE NANTUCKET NOEL A Nantucket shopkeeper discovers that Christmas is the perfect occasion to make unexpected friendships... to warm the coldest of hearts -- and maybe even find... See More

£4.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Summer House: A Novel

by

(1,738 review)

BONUS: This edition contains a Summer House discussion guide and an excerpt from Nancy Thayer's Island Girls. Thirty-year-old Charlotte Wheelwright seems to have at last found her niche, running an organic gardening... See More

£8.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Three Women at the Water's Edge: A Novel

by

(637 reviews)

Now available for the first time as an eBook, this classic novel by New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer deftly and movingly explores the ebb and flow of love, fulfillment, and change for a mother and her two grown... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 10 hours ago
Literary Fiction

The Hot Flash Club: A Novel

by

(995 reviews)

From the bestselling author of Between Husbands and Friends and An Act of Love comes a wise, wonderful, and delightfully witty "coming of age" novel about four intrepid women who discover themselves as they were truly meant... See More

£8.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Belonging: A Novel

by

(1,922 review)

This spellbinding novel by New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer tells the fascinating story of a beautiful and successful woman who appears to have it all -- but gives it all up to find real happiness. As the... See More

£8.99 £9.49 Save 5% Price verified 8 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

My Dearest Friend: A Novel

by

(447 reviews)

This luminescent novel by New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer enthralls with a story of difficult choices, complicated loves, and hard-won triumphs. At the age of forty-six, Daphne Miller is a first-time... See More

£9.49 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

The Guest Cottage

by

(4,619 reviews)

Sometimes a fresh start is all it takes... When Sophie Anderson's husband leaves her, her world crumbles instantly. On impulse, she rents a cottage on Nantucket Island with her children for a family holiday, minus one.... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 14 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Nantucket Sisters

by

(2,530 reviews)

The irresistible summer read from the New York Times bestseller. When Maggie and Emily first meet as young girls on a Nantucket beach they immediately become friends, spending many happy summers together. Now in their... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 5 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Surfside Sisters: A Novel

by

(2,088 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? A Nantucket woman returns home to find that reunions aren't always simple, in this heartwarming novel from the New York Times bestselling author of A Nantucket Wedding and Secrets in Summer.... See More

£6.49 Price verified 2 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Nell: A Novel

by

(532 reviews)

This beloved novel by New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer tells the uplifting story of a single mom seeking independence and struggling to find her way. Nell St. John is not living the life she imagined for... See More

£5.49 £6.49 Save 15% Price verified 12 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Custody: A Novel

by

(1,068 review)

A secret in a woman's past returns to change her life forever in this riveting novel from New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer. Ambitious, brilliant, and engaged to a wonderful guy, Kelly MacLeod feels like her... See More

£8.49 Price verified 4 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Morning: A Novel

by

(571 reviews)

In this touching novel by New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer, a young woman's search for fulfillment on Nantucket leads her to a mysterious manuscript and a life-changing friendship. When Sara marries Steve... See More

£7.49 Price verified 9 hours ago
Women's Fiction

A Nantucket Christmas

by

(1,168 review)

New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer returns with a captivating family Christmas tale. For readers who love Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky. Holidays on Nantucket Island are nothing short of enchanting, from... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 17 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Island Girls

by

(507 reviews)

New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer returns to her beloved Nantucket in this moving, entertaining tale of three sisters reunited. Perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky. When charming ladies' man... See More

£2.49 Price verified 3 hours ago
Literary Fiction

The Nancy Thayer Summer Collection

by

(32 reviews)

Indulge in three captivating Nantucket summer reads by New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer in this exclusive digital collection. Heat Wave: Carley Winsted never expected her world could change so much in just... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 19 hours ago
Family Life

Summer Breeze

by

(803 reviews)

New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer tells a captivating story of unlikely friendship during a summer on New England's Dragonfly Lake. For readers who love Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky. Thirty-year-old Morgan... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 17 hours ago
Health & Fitness

Heat Wave

by

(42 reviews)

New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer tells a deeply moving tale of a life unravelled and of learning to live and love again. For fans of Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky. Carley Winsted never expected her world could... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 7 hours ago
Family Life

Beachcombers

by

(1,626 review)

New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer tells the compelling story of a bittersweet reunion set over one exhilarating Nantucket summer. Perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky. Jet-setting Abbie Fox... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 9 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 28