Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Nate Kenyon

to track Nate Kenyon on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nate Kenyon.
  • to stop tracking Nate Kenyon.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Day One: A Novel

by

(28 reviews)

THE FUTURE IS HERE AND IT DOESN'T NEED YOU In Nate Kenyon's Day One, scandal-plagued hacker journalist John Hawke is hot on the trail of the explosive story that might save his career. James Weller, the former CEO of giant... See More

£6.39 £6.71 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Bloodstone

by

(146 reviews)

In the tradition of Salem's Lot and The Exorcist comes a mesmerizing novel of murder, possession and twisted family secrets. A recovering alcoholic on the run from his past, all Billy Smith wants is to be left alone. But... See More

£0.99 £1.19 Save 17% Price verified 22 hours ago
Fantasy

When The Night Comes Down

by

(1 review)

TRAPPED WITHIN THE TWILIGHT... Call it what you like: dusk, twilight, sunset. It's that magical moment between daylight and darkness when anything is possible -- the evening ahead promises untold enchantment... or nameless... See More

£3.99 £5.35 Save 25% Price verified 3 days ago
Science Fiction

StarCraft: Ghost--Spectres

by

(74 reviews)

Dominion ghosts epitomize the height of terran evolution and physical conditioning. Augmented by technologies that harness their innate psionic potential, these lethal operatives use telepathy and other superhuman powers to... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 2 days ago
Horror

Best New Zombie Tales (Vol. 2)

by

(36 reviews)

AN AMAZON BESTSELLING HORROR TITLE. "I'm proud to be a part of the Best New Zombie Tales series." ~ World Horror Grand Master, Multiple Award Winning Horror Legend, Ray Garton "James Roy Daley is doing a marvelous job... See More

£1.99 Price verified one day ago
Horror

American Horror

by

(12 reviews)

A collection of horror stories, featuring vampires, zombies, monsters, serial killers, and other creepy creatures of the night. Edited by introduced by bestselling author Scott Nicholson (The Red Church, Speed Dating with... See More

£1.99 £2.32 Save 14% Price verified one day ago
Short Stories

Dust & Shadow

by

(1 review)

From a cop dealing with the ghosts of both a turbulent past and present, and the mournful sound of a lonesome night train, to horrific first days on the ultimate dirty jobs, and urban legends revealed to be all too real... See More

£2.27 Price verified 3 days ago
Horror

Aberrations: Horror Stories

by

(24 reviews)

Jeremy C. Shipp has brought together ten monster tales from today's masters of horror and supernatural suspense. Stories by: Scott Nicholson Lisa Tuttle Nate Kenyon Lisa Morton Kealan Patrick Burke Simon Wood Jeremy C... See More

£2.34 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Survive With Me: A Charity Anthology

by

(9 reviews)

SURVIVE WITH ME is a charity anthology from Alien Agenda Publishing. All proceeds from the sales go to support the American Indian College Fund.Survival. It's that difference between you and the end of the line, and that... See More

£3.79 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 9