Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Nathan Ballingrud

to track Nathan Ballingrud on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nathan Ballingrud.
  • to stop tracking Nathan Ballingrud.
  • Sort by
Horror

Monsterland: (A Hulu Series)

by

(15 reviews)

Previously published as North American Lake Monsters. Monsterland is a new anthology TV series from Hulu based on Nathan Ballingrud's striking, bleak, and luminous debut collection, starring Kaitlyn Dever, Kelly Marie Tran... See More

£7.88 £7.90 Price verified 6 hours ago
Horror

The Strange

by

(331 reviews)

Ray Bradbury meets The Martian in this chilling page-turning tale of Mars' first colony, fallen to madness after all contact with Earth ceased, perfect for fans of Jeff VanderMeer. Anabelle Crisp is fourteen when the... See More

£5.03 £7.99 Save 37% Price verified 8 hours ago
World Literature

North American Lake Monsters: Stories

by

(852 reviews)

Nathan Ballingrud's Shirley Jackson Award winning debut collection is a shattering and luminous experience not to be missed by those who love to explore the darker parts of the human psyche. Monsters, real and imagined... See More

£6.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, May 2013

by

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. This month, we have... See More

£2.26 Price verified 3 hours ago
Horror

Lovecraft eZine - August 2013 - Issue 26

by

(4 reviews)

Welcome to the 26th issue of The Lovecraft eZine! I rarely publish reprints, but in the cast of "The Crevasse", I could not resist; it is one of my favorite Lovecraftian stories, first published in the excellent Lovecraft... See More

£2.22 Price verified 16 hours ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, March 2014

by

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. This month, we have... See More

£2.16 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Apex Magazine Issue 77

by

(1 review)

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every... See More

£1.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 12