Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Oscar de Muriel

to track Oscar de Muriel on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Oscar de Muriel.
  • to stop tracking Oscar de Muriel.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

A Fever of the Blood: A Victorian Mystery Book 2

by

(381 reviews)

A spellbinding concoction of crime, history and horror, perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Jonathan Creek 'A hugely entertaining Victorian mystery' NEW YORK TIMES 'I enjoyed this - properly creepy and Gothic' IAN... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 6 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Hunt (A Victorian Mystery)

by

(73 reviews)

*Features an exclusive extract from A Fever of the Blood - the brilliant new Case for Frey & McGray, which publishes in February 2016* Christmas, 1888. After a thoroughly trying time in Edinburgh, Inspector Ian Frey looks... See More

FREE £3.99 Save 100% Price verified 6 hours ago
Historical Fiction

The Darker Arts (A Frey & McGray Mystery)

by

(295 reviews)

Madame Katerina, Detective 'Nine Nails' McGray's most trusted clairvoyant, hosts a séance for three of Edinburgh's wealthiest families. The following morning everyone is found dead, with Madame Katerina being the only... See More

£4.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Humour & Satire

The Falling Shroud

by

(68 reviews)

A wintry and ghoulish Frey & McGray poem for fans of Detective 'Nine-Nails' McGray and his erstwhile English sidekick, Inspector Ian Frey, in celebration of the pair's 5th anniversary... Praise for the Fray & McGray... See More

£4.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 9