Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Patton Oswalt

to track Patton Oswalt on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Patton Oswalt.
  • to stop tracking Patton Oswalt.
  • Sort by
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Black Hammer: Visions Volume 1

by

(46 reviews)

Creators such as Patton Oswalt, Geoff Johns, Mariko Tamaki, Scott Snyder, Chip Zdarsky, Kelly Thompson, Cullen Bunn, Johnnie Christmas, Cecil Castellucci, and many more of comics' top talents take on some of the greatest... See More

£5.50 £7.08 Save 22% Price verified 22 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Minor Threats #3

by

(43 reviews)

Our group of D-list costumed villains set out across the city to hunt down the lethal, criminal-mastermind the Stickman, and collect the lucrative bounty on his head. Hoping to find him at an upscale nightclub for super... See More

£1.87 £2.39 Save 22% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Minor Threats: The Fastest Way Down #2

by

(9 reviews)

With Brain Tease out of the picture, the sadistic teen heroes, The Action, have set their sights on Frankie as they tear through Redport to uncover the truth about The Insomniac's death. Meanwhile Frankie's recent reckless... See More

£2.35 Price verified 21 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

From the World of Minor Threats: The Alternates #2

by

(8 reviews)

Spinning out of the world of the hit Minor Threats superhero series by Patton Oswalt, Jordan Blum, and Scott Hepburn comes a new tale of costumed underdogs -- featuring a support group for superheroes, struggling to reclaim... See More

£1.87 £1.91 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

From the World of Minor Threats: The Alternates #4

by

(9 reviews)

The Alternates have gone through hell trying to solve the mystery of who is bringing Prestige, the interdimensional reality-altering drug, into their world. The answers they've uncovered have proven even deadlier than the... See More

£1.87 £1.91 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Black Hammer: Visions #1

by

(8 reviews)

Patton Oswalt! An exciting reimagination of the Eisner Award winning Black Hammer series told by guest writers and artists such as Patton Oswalt, Geoff Johns, Mariko Tamaki, Chip Zdarsky, Kelly Thompson, and more of comic's... See More

£1.25 £1.27 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Minor Threats #1

by

(72 reviews)

It's hard out there for a supervillain. Not the world conquerors, chaos engines, or arch-nemeses... but the little guys. The ones who put on uniforms, knock over jewelry stores, and get tied to poles. And things are about to... See More

£2.34 £2.39 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Minor Threats #4

by

(42 reviews)

Betrayed by one of their own and at the mercy of the maniac they set out to kill, the Minor Threats are sent on a suicide mission by the Stickman into the inner sanctum of the Insomniac. See which of our cast of C-list... See More

£1.87 £2.39 Save 22% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Minor Threats #2

by

(51 reviews)

The Stickman has done the unthinkable and murdered Kid Dusk, the sidekick to Twilight City's premier crime-fighting vigilante the Insomniac. The Insomniac's superhero teammates are tearing Twilight apart, turning it into a... See More

£1.87 £2.39 Save 22% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

The World of Black Hammer Library Edition Volume 5

by

(16 reviews)

This collection features exciting stories taking place in the world of Jeff Lemire and Dean Ormston's Eisner award-winning Black Hammer superhero comics! Creators such as Patton Oswalt, Scott Snyder, Mariko Tamaki, Chip... See More

£23.76 Price verified 6 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Minor Threats Volume 1: A Quick End To A Long Beginning

by

(99 reviews)

A new original comic series from Patton Oswalt and Jordan Blum - showrunners of Marvel's M.O.D.O.K on Hulu - and superstar artist Scott Hepburn! In the vein of Sin City, Watchmen, and The Boys, this noir-ish superhero... See More

£4.49 £8.99 Save 50% Price verified one minute ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

M.O.D.O.K.: Head Games (M.O.D.O.K.: Head Games (2020-))

by

(25 reviews)

Collects M.O.D.O.K.: Head Games (2020) #1-4, M.O.D.O.K: Reign Delay One-Shot (2009), Fall of the Hulks: MODOK (2010). A journey into the mind of one of the biggest heads in the Marvel Universe! M.O.D.O.K. is the ruthless and... See More

£8.89 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Firefly Legacy Edition Book One

by

(688 reviews)

From Joss Whedon (the visionary creator of Buffy the Vampire Slayer), buried histories and secret identities are revealed, along with all the heist-takin', authority-dodgin', death-defyin' space-cowboyin' you've been missing... See More

£17.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

M.O.D.O.K.: Head Games (2020-) #4 (of 4)

by

(7 reviews)

M.O.D.O.K. MEETS HIS MAKER! M.O.D.O.K.'s search for answers about the mysterious memories of a family plaguing him have lead him straight into the arms of his creator--But will this reunion see M.O.D.O.K. welcomed with open... See More

£1.59 Price verified 15 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

M.O.D.O.K.: Head Games (2020-) #3 (of 4)

by

(6 reviews)

M.O.D.O.K.'s visions of a life he never had are getting stronger. What is the lie, and what is the truth? And will M.O.D.O.K. be driven even more insane as he tears his mind apart in the pursuit of those memories?! Either... See More

£1.59 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

M.O.D.O.K.: Head Games (2020-) #2 (of 4)

by

(7 reviews)

Still haunted by visions of a life he never had, M.O.D.O.K.'s quest to uncover the truth will find him teaming up with the most unlikely of allies... none other than IRON MAN himself! Two genius intellects... one mission... See More

£1.59 Price verified 9 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

M.O.D.O.K.: Head Games (2020-) #1 (of 4)

by

(34 reviews)

From Patton Oswalt and Jordan Blum, showrunners of the upcoming animated Marvel's M.O.D.O.K. show on Hulu, comes a journey into the mind of one of the biggest heads in the Marvel Universe! M.O.D.O.K. is the ruthless and... See More

£1.59 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 20