Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Paul Tremblay

to track Paul Tremblay on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Paul Tremblay.
  • to stop tracking Paul Tremblay.
  • Sort by
World Literature

Gutted: Beautiful Horror Stories

by

(170 reviews)

A disturbing journey into the beauty that rests inside the very heart of darkness. From the Bram Stoker Award-winning Crystal Lake Publishing and the editing duo who brought you the critically acclaimed small-town... See More

£2.78 Price verified 2 hours ago
Science Fiction

Transmissions From Punktown

by

(6 reviews)

The sci-fi megalopolis known as Punktown created by author Jeffrey Thomas has inspired countless readers and writers around the world, many creating their own Punktown stories as a result. Author Jeffrey Thomas' world has... See More

£7.82 Price verified 5 hours ago
Horror

Isolation: The horror anthology

by

(11 reviews)

A chilling horror anthology of 18 stories about the terrifying fears of isolation, from the modern masters of horror. Featuring Tim Lebbon, Paul Tremblay, Joe R. Lansdale, M.R. Carey, Ken Liu and many more. Lost in the... See More

£4.68 £5.99 Save 22% Price verified 7 hours ago
Horror

The Pallbearers’ Club

by

(255 reviews)

"Delightfully morbid and surprisingly emotional" -- The New York Times A chilling and twisty horror of toxic friendships, punk rock and vampire parasites from the Bram Stoker award-winning modern master of horror and author... See More

£4.68 £5.99 Save 22% Price verified 2 hours ago
Horror

Disappearance at Devil’s Rock

by

(793 reviews)

Late one summer night, Elizabeth Sanderson receives the devastating news that every mother fears: her 13-year-old son, Tommy, has vanished in the woods of a local park. Riddled with worry, pain, and guilt, Elizabeth is... See More

£4.31 £4.99 Save 14% Price verified 9 hours ago
Anthologies & Literature Collections

Phantoms: Haunting Tales from Masters of the Genre

by

(55 reviews)

A stunning new ghost story anthology featuring stories from bestselling authors Joe Hill, Josh Malerman, Paul Tremblay and M.R. Carey The brightest names in horror showcase a ghastly collection of eighteen ghost stories that... See More

£5.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Psychological

Growing Things and Other Stories

by

(92 reviews)

A chilling short story collection by the Bram Stoker Award-winner author, including stories set in the world of A Head Full of Ghosts and Disappearance at Devil's Rock. A thrilling new collection from the award-winning... See More

£4.68 £5.59 Save 16% Price verified 8 hours ago
Horror

Night Terrors III: Horror Anthology

by

(46 reviews)

Lose yourself in twenty-two remarkable stories of earthly horror and cosmic menace. Night Terrors III features Bram Stoker Award-winning author Jack Ketchum and an all-star cast from Dennis Etchinson to Paul Tremblay, A... See More

£3.00 Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Little Sleep and No Sleep Till Wonderland omnibus

by

(10 reviews)

Award-winning Paul Tremblay's debut noir novels back in print after a decade, for fans of Raymond Chandler's The Big Sleep, Raymond Carver and Dashiell Hammett. This omnibus brings Paul Tremblay's debut novels - classic... See More

£6.64 £6.99 Save 5% Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Survivor Song

by

(1,387 review)

A riveting novel of suspense and terror from the Bram Stoker award-winning author of The Cabin at the End of the World and A Head Full of Ghosts. When it happens, it happens quickly. New England is locked down, a strict... See More

£4.68 £5.59 Save 16% Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Cabin at the End of the World

by

(2,340 reviews)

The Stoker Award-winning, taut and propulsive twist on home invasion horror, packed psychological suspense. Soon to be a major film, Knock At the Cabin, directed by M. Night Shyamalan. Seven-year-old Wen and her parents... See More

£4.68 Price verified 10 hours ago
Horror

A Head Full of Ghosts

by

(4,521 reviews)

The lives of the Barretts, a suburban New England family, are torn apart when fourteen-year-old Marjorie begins to display signs of acute schizophrenia. To her parents' despair, the doctors are unable to halt Marjorie's... See More

£4.68 Price verified 9 hours ago
Genre Fiction

The Last Conversation (Forward collection)

by

(1,319 review)

Audible narration by Steven Strait (The Expanse) What's more frightening: Not knowing who you are? Or finding out? A Bram Stoker Award-winning author explores the answer in a chilling story about identity and human... See More

£0.99 £1.00 Price verified 23 hours ago
Horror

The Shadow Booth: Vol. 1

by

(4 reviews)

When Eliot first spies the booth at the end of the pier, he wonders what it is. The canvas is faded, the striped pattern barely visible beneath years of dirt. The wooden boards are stained and bare. It's the crude... See More

£3.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Short Stories

Bourbon Penn Issue 08

by

Monsters climb out of the ocean, factions align in the name of an office chair, a girl cries flowers, and much more... Bourbon Penn Issue 08 features brand new stories of imagination and the odd by Paul Tremblay, Addy... See More

£1.48 Price verified 10 hours ago
Horror

The Black Room Manuscripts Volume Three

by

(5 reviews)

Some words are born in shadows. Some tales told only in whispers. Under the paper thin veneer of our sanity is a world that exists. Hidden just beyond, in plain sight, waiting to consume you should you dare stray from the... See More

£2.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Horror

Suspended in Dusk II

by

(9 reviews)

DUSK DEFENDS THE LIGHT FROM THE DARK. SOMETIMES... Life is nothing if not constant change. And these changes force us to make terrifying choices that will lead us into either the light or the dark. Dusk is this tipping... See More

£3.90 Price verified 3 hours ago
Horror

Horror For RAICES: A Charitable Anthology

by

(2 reviews)

All net proceeds from the sale of this anthology go to RAICES, a wonderful charity that works to provide free and low cost legal services to immigrants and refugees in the United States. Nightscape Press stands with... See More

£6.18 Price verified 20 hours ago
Horror

Grimdark Magazine Issue #27

by

(6 reviews)

Grimdark Magazine presents the darker, grittier side of fantasy and science fiction. Each quarterly issue features established and new authors to take you through their hard-bitten worlds alongside articles, reviews and... See More

£2.90 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Forward (Portuguese Edition)

by

(37 reviews)

Em coletânea inédita de contos de ficção científica, grandes nomes da literatura mostram até onde somos capazes de ir para mudar o mundo Para alguns, a tecnologia é o prenúncio do fim do mundo. Para outros, é... See More

£5.86 Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 28