Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Peter Mclean

to track Peter Mclean on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Peter Mclean.
  • to stop tracking Peter Mclean.
  • Sort by
Humour & Satire

Drake (The Burned Man Book 1)

by

(370 reviews)

A hitman navigates a seedy London shot through with dark magic, demons, and angels in this wickedly hilarious urban fantasy series debut Meet Don Drake: a profane, alcoholic hitman... and summoner of demons. Drake owes a... See More

£5.53 Price verified one day ago
Humour & Satire

Damnation (The Burned Man Book 3)

by

(161 reviews)

Shambolic demon-hunting hitman Don Drake is teetering on the edge of madness in this smart, witty novel that is "urban fantasy at its best" (San Francisco Book Review) Don Drake is living rough in a sink estate on the... See More

£5.52 Price verified 2 hours ago
Fantasy

Priest of Lies (War for the Rose Throne Book 2)

by

(970 reviews)

'Peaky Blinders with swords' (Barnes & Noble), perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence and Joe Abercrombie. 'The poorer and more oppressed people are, the weaker they become - until they just refuse to take it any more. Then they... See More

£5.99 Price verified 42 minutes ago
Fantasy

Priest of Bones (War for the Rose Throne Book 1)

by

(1,367 review)

'Charismatic and very more-ish' - Mark Lawrence, bestselling author of Red Sister 'Sixty-five thousand battle-shocked, trained killers came home to no jobs, no food and the plague. What did Her Majesty think was going to... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 7 hours ago
Fantasy

Priest of Crowns (War for the Rose Throne Book 4)

by

(493 reviews)

'Praise be to Our Lady of Eternal Sorrows, and blessed be the Ascended Martyr.' Those were the words on lips of the faithful: Blessed be the Ascended Martyr, and woe betide you if you thought otherwise. The word Unbeliever... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 14 hours ago
Science Fiction

Warcry (Warhammer Age of Sigmar)

by

(80 reviews)

A Warhammer Age of Sigmar anthology When the Everchosen calls, the tribes of Chaos answer his warcry. Each does Archaon's will in their own way, and each has a part to play in the war to control the Mortal Realms. These are... See More

£6.49 £6.99 Save 7% Price verified 17 hours ago
Science Fiction

Warriors and Warlords (Warhammer 40,000)

by

(70 reviews)

A Warhammer 40,000 anthology Many are the noble warriors of the 41st Millennium, and many more still are the vile warlords - daemonic, alien and treacherous - who stand against them. In this action-packed anthology, you... See More

£6.49 £7.99 Save 19% Price verified 21 hours ago
Science Fiction

Inferno! Volume 1

by

(58 reviews)

The premiere volume of this new anthology series brings you new short fiction from the worlds of Warhammer. Penned by debut and current Black Library authors, its tales range from the back streets of the world-that was to a... See More

£6.49 £7.99 Save 19% Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Invocations (Warhammer Horror)

by

(54 reviews)

A Warhammer Horror anthology Discover tales of terror from the nightmare hellscape of the 41st Millennium and the darkest corners of the Mortal Realms. From doomed pilgrimages to monstrous confessions, this collection will... See More

£6.49 £7.99 Save 19% Price verified one hour ago
Fantasy

Blood Sacrifice (Warhammer Horror)

by

(10 reviews)

Warhammer Horror Week: Day Seven An unsanctioned mission into a seemingly abandoned medicae facility seems simple... but for Corporal Cully, it could lead to a night of terror and horror that will scar him forever. READ IT... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

No Hero (Warhammer 40,000)

by

(10 reviews)

A Warhammer 40,000 story On the cruel jungle world of Vardan IV, a young Guardsman experiences the horror of conflict for the first time against an overwhelming greenskin horde. READ IT BECAUSE Told in an unusually... See More

£1.99 £2.49 Save 20% Price verified 9 hours ago
Science Fiction

Lightning Run (Warhammer 40,000)

by

(18 reviews)

Elijan III has all but fallen to Chaos. Servants of the Dark Gods swarm across the world, and only a small contingent of Imperial forces remain - but as long as the Aquila flies, hope remains. And while pilot Salvatoria... See More

£1.99 £2.49 Save 20% Price verified 17 hours ago
Science Fiction

Baphomet by Night (Warhammer 40,000)

by

(24 reviews)

The war for Baphomet is over. The Chaos cult which brought the planet to its knees has been defeated, and the ruined forge world is back in Imperial hands. Sergeant Rachain and Corporal Cully of the Reslian 45th are assigned... See More

£1.99 £2.49 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
World Literature

Maledictions (Warhammer Horror)

by

(189 reviews)

A Warhammer Horror anthology Eleven stories from the worlds of Warhammer explore the darker side of the 41st Millennium and the Mortal Realms, with tales of psychological torment, visceral horror and the supernatural from... See More

£6.49 £7.99 Save 19% Price verified 18 hours ago
Fantasy

Grimdark Magazine Issue #18

by

(2 reviews)

Grimdark Magazine presents the darker, grittier side of fantasy and science fiction. Each quarterly issue features established and new authors to take you through their hard-bitten worlds alongside articles, reviews and... See More

£3.11 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Grimdark Magazine Issue #22

by

(1 review)

Grimdark Magazine presents the darker, grittier side of fantasy and science fiction. Each quarterly issue features established and new authors to take you through their hard-bitten worlds alongside articles, reviews and... See More

£3.21 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Nexus & Other Stories (Warhammer 40,000)

by

(126 reviews)

A Warhammer 40,000 anthology Take your first steps into the adrenaline-fuelled fiction of the 41st Millennium with a thrilling collection of tales, including an action-packed novella pitting noble Ultramarines against... See More

£6.49 Price verified 7 hours ago
Horror

Grimdark Magazine Issue #26

by

(9 reviews)

Grimdark Magazine presents the darker, grittier side of fantasy and science fiction. Each quarterly issue features established and new authors to take you through their hard-bitten worlds alongside articles, reviews and... See More

£2.90 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 25