Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Quentin Bates

to track Quentin Bates on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Quentin Bates.
  • to stop tracking Quentin Bates.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Trap (Reykjavik Noir Book 2)

by

(424 reviews)

When Sonja's son is kidnapped by her ruthless ex-husband, she's thrust back into the world of cocaine smuggling, but this time she's got a plan of her own... High-stakes jeopardy presides in book two of the dark and... See More

£4.27 Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Betrayal

by

(575 reviews)

A stunning standalone thriller from the Queen of Iceland Noir. ***Shortlisted for the Glass Key Award for Best Nordic Crime Novel*** 'Tough, uncompromising and unsettling' Val McDermid When aid worker Úrsula returns to... See More

£4.27 Price verified 7 minutes ago
Travel & Tourism

Storm Birds

by

(76 reviews)

"This gripping novel is as good at describing the magnificent seascapes and the unforgiving elements as it is at examining the inner lives of the besieged crew, toiling ceaselessly against implacable nature" -Financial Times... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 15 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Fox (Ice and Crime Book 1)

by

(913 reviews)

Grips the reader all the way to the last page - Yrsa Sigurðardóttir Hoping to put behind him tragedy in his professional life and to resolve the turmoil in his personal life, Reykjavík police officer Guðgeir Fransson... See More

£3.79 Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Summerchill (Gunnhildur Mystery Book 6)

by

(284 reviews)

A novella featuring Detective Gunnhildur of Quentin Bates's Icelandic crime series. An atmospheric and chilling thriller perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Henning Mankell and Søren Sveistrup's The Chestnut Man. It's the tail... See More

£0.99 £3.49 Save 72% Price verified 8 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Winterlude (Gunnhildur Mystery Book 2)

by

(373 reviews)

A novella featuring Detective Gunnhildur of Quentin Bates's Icelandic crime series. A dark and chilling thriller perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Henning Mankell and Søren Sveistrup's The Chestnut Man. It's a bitter winter... See More

£0.99 £2.49 Save 60% Price verified 6 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Bowline

by

(26 reviews)

A young boy's buring ambition to be a proper fisherman becomes an unexpected reality one summer as Logi Kristinsson gets to spend a summer season following the herring with the crew of a Dalvík purse boat. Set in the 1950s... See More

£2.05 Price verified 6 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Cab 79

by

(2 reviews)

A young man from the countryside comes to Reykjavik to work as a taxi driver, and strikes up an acquaintaintance with a wealthy young woman. The gulf between their very different backgrounds inevitably leads to a turbulent... See More

£1.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 15