Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Rebecca Zanetti

to track Rebecca Zanetti on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rebecca Zanetti.
  • to stop tracking Rebecca Zanetti.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Fallen (Deep Ops Book 2)

by

(704 reviews)

USA TODAY BESTSELLER An Amazon Best Book of the Year Selection "Impressive... Zanetti's action sequences are sharp and dynamic." -- The New York Times Book Review Too quiet. A talented hacker who got caught, Brigid... See More

£2.42 £2.43 Price verified 8 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Rebel's Karma (Dark Protectors Book 13)

by

(917 reviews)

There's no denying destiny... For too long, Benjamin Reese has masked his deadly skills and temper with loyalty and humor. A vampire-demon hybrid, he fiercely protects his family, guards his brothers, and destroys the enemy... See More

£4.32 £4.33 Price verified 8 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Wicked Ride (Realm Enforcers Book 1)

by

(501 reviews)

A Irish biker joins up with a sexy cop get to take down a drug ring in this paranormal romance by the New York Times-bestselling author of the Deep Ops series. If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm... See More

£4.61 £4.80 Price verified 2 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Under the Covers (Maverick Montana Book 2)

by

(233 reviews)

The small Montana town near the Kooskia reserve seemed like the perfect place for Juliet Montgomery to hide from her not-so-law-abiding family. But when her peace is shattered by a break-in and threatening phone calls, it's... See More

£1.83 £2.08 Save 12% Price verified 3 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Rising Assets (Maverick Montana Book 3)

by

(237 reviews)

Melanie Jacobs is in trouble. With three jobs -- including running her ranch -- and dwindling funds, she's exhausted. Not to mention desperately trying to hide a secret. Unfortunately, her best friend Colton Freeze knows all... See More

£1.83 £2.06 Save 11% Price verified 5 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Wicked Kiss (Realm Enforcers Book 4)

by

(385 reviews)

A woman in search of answers gets kidnapped by a sexy witch enforcer in this paranormal romance by the New York Times-bestselling author of Fated. If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for... See More

£1.52 £1.63 Save 7% Price verified 2 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Taken (Deep Ops)

by

(386 reviews)

"Fans of J. D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti's series start." -Booklist on Hidden Hunter Holt might be the most stubborn ex-soldier ever born, but when he's called on to help find a lost foster kid, he jumps into... See More

£0.80 Price verified 5 hours ago
Romance

Fated (Dark Protectors Book 1)

by

(1,253 review)

Marry Me Cara Paulsen does not give up easily. A scientist and a single mother, she's used to fighting for what she wants, keeping a cool head, and doing whatever it takes to protect her daughter Janie. But "whatever it... See More

£2.84 Price verified 2 hours ago
Fantasy

Immortal's Honor (Dark Protectors Book 14)

by

(568 reviews)

From award-winning author Rebecca Zanetti comes the newest wildly thrilling Dark Protectors novel with an immortal hero to die for. First comes danger... When Vampire-Demon Sam Kyllwood discovers he's the keeper of some... See More

£4.80 Price verified 11 hours ago
Romance

Wicked Burn (Realm Enforcers Book 3)

by

(306 reviews)

"Zanetti gives paranormal a sexy MC twist!" --New York Times bestselling author Joanna Wylde If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you! Simone Brightston knows she can beat the rap her... See More

£4.27 Price verified 6 hours ago
Science Fiction

Claimed (Dark Protectors Book 2)

by

(729 reviews)

A Daring Rescue Emma Paulsen is a geneticist driven by science. But she's also a psychic, so when a dark, good-hearted vampire frees her from the clutches of the evil Kurjans, she realizes he must be the man who's been... See More

£6.35 Price verified 26 minutes ago
Action & Adventure

Vampire's Faith (Dark Protectors Book 8)

by

(593 reviews)

The Dark Protectors are Back! Vampire Ronan Kayrs wasn't supposed to survive the savage sacrifice he willingly endured to rid the world of the ultimate evil. He wasn't supposed to emerge in this time and place, and he sure... See More

£4.80 Price verified 3 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Shadowed (Dark Protectors Book 6)

by

(676 reviews)

USA Today Bestselling Book Danger signs rise off Jase Kayrs like steam--the scars, the secrets, the strength. He's got a mission, and he's not interested in much outside of it. Except Brenna Dunne. Brenna was an... See More

£4.80 Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

Tempted (Dark Protectors)

by

(230 reviews)

CONSTANT DANGER On the run from a mental institution and her vindictive half-brother, it's safe to say that Sarah Pringle's happy life as a schoolteacher is on hold. Too bad that as far as self-defense goes, "run and hide"... See More

£0.99 £1.52 Save 35% Price verified one hour ago
Women's Fiction

Scorpius Rising (The Scorpius Syndrome)

by

(149 reviews)

A scientist reunites with her soldier ex-husband to combat a deadly plague in the New York Times bestselling author's romantic adventure novella. Microbiologist Nora Medina knows something is wrong when she gets yanked off... See More

£2.84 Price verified 2 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Wicked Bite (Realm Enforcers Book 5)

by

(412 reviews)

A witch shakes up the world of a shapeshifting biker in this paranormal romance by the New York Times-bestselling author of the Dark Protectors series. If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are... See More

£4.80 Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Unforgiven (Deep Ops Book 5)

by

"Zanetti is a master of romantic suspense." -- Kirkus Reviews Run: Gemma Falls never expected to use her game theory expertise to outrun a killer. But for years, that skill is all that kept her one step ahead of a deadly... See More

£4.08 £4.28 Price verified 14 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Demon's Mercy (Dark Protectors Book 9)

by

(522 reviews)

A fairy falls in lust with a vampire-demon she's meant to kill in this paranormal romance from the New York Times-bestselling author of Fallen. Duty meets desire... Mercy O'Malley hates killing people. So when she's... See More

£4.80 Price verified 3 hours ago
Fantasy

The Dark Protectors

by

(251 reviews)

The first 4 entries in the Dark Protectors series, featuring 4 alpha male vampires and the women they yearn for -- from a New York Times-bestselling author. Driven by prophecy, the Dark Protectors are sexy male vampires... See More

£8.54 Price verified 3 hours ago
Women's Fiction

On The Hunt

by

(61 reviews)

Four of today's most intriguing paranormal authors entice readers deep into the shadows, where vampires, immortals, and other supernatural creatures heat up the night... On The Hunt by Alexandra Ivy Mika Tanner has loved... See More

£2.84 £4.61 Save 38% Price verified 28 minutes ago
Romance

Guardian's Grace (Dark Protectors Book 12)

by

(1,302 review)

Duty -- or desire? Vampire soldier Adare O'Cearbhaill's default setting is cranky. Or irritated. Or down-right hostile. Still, as a Highlander of honor and duty, he stepped up to save an enhanced and special human female... See More

£4.80 Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

Hero's Haven (Dark Protectors Book 11)

by

(664 reviews)

He's her darkest fantasy... After years of struggling, Haven Daly has finally accepted that she's nuttier than a fruitcake. Why else would she see visions of a beautiful but tormented male every night... and actually... See More

£4.80 Price verified 8 hours ago
Romance

Twisted (Dark Protectors)

by

(255 reviews)

An alpha male werewolf must protect his ex from dark forces in this paranormal romance novella from a USA Today-bestselling author. In human form, wolf-shifter Terrent Vilks is all male animal -- dark, ripped, predatory... See More

£1.89 Price verified 4 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Talen:: A Dark Protectors Novella

by

(154 reviews)

**This was previously published with WICKED BURN** She'll love him forever... but he can't make her obey... The war is over. Danger has passed. Cara Kayrs is healed after decades of illness and ready for a break. Too bad... See More

£2.84 Price verified 4 hours ago
Romance

Tamed (Dark Protectors)

by

(235 reviews)

An alpha male vampire is about to get a second chance at love in this paranormal romance novella from a New York Times-bestselling author. Caleb Donovan was never meant to be a prophet. At heart he's a conqueror with... See More

£1.89 Price verified 5 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Wicked Edge (Realm Enforcers Book 2)

by

(283 reviews)

A mysterious blonde causes trouble for a biker witch in this paranormal romance by the New York Times-bestselling author of the Dark Protectors Series. If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are... See More

£4.80 Price verified 5 hours ago
Romance

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-Three

by

(12 reviews)

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Rebecca Zanetti, Laurelin Paige, Heather Graham, and Kristen Ashley. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. Vixen by Rebecca Zanetti Tabi Rusko is a... See More

£4.49 £4.99 Save 10% Price verified 15 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30