Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Richard Marsh

to track Richard Marsh on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Richard Marsh.
  • to stop tracking Richard Marsh.
  • Sort by
History

A Second Coming

by

(11 reviews)

The Tales which were Told CHAPTER I THE INTERRUPTED DINNER He stood at the corner of the table with his hat and overcoat on, just as he had rushed into the room. 'Christ has come again!' The servants were serving the... See More

£2.98 £3.02 Price verified one day ago
British & Irish

Meath Folk Tales (Folk Tales: United Kingdom)

by

(4 reviews)

Meath, the 'Royal County', has a rich heritage of myths and legends which is uniquely captured in this collection of traditional tales from across the county. Here you will find tales of the first occupation of Ireland and... See More

£4.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Poetry & Drama

Wingman and Skittles (Modern Plays)

by

(1 review)

Dad wasn't angry. As I started to cry. He hugged me. He calmed me. And he taught me to lie. Wingman is a new father-son comedy from Fringe-First winner Richard Marsh. Mum's dead. Annoyingly, dad's not. After twenty years... See More

£10.79 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Complete Adventures of Judith Lee

by

(13 reviews)

There were several notable women detectives in 19th century popular literature, such as Baroness Orczy's Lady Molly and George R. Sims' Dorcas Dene, but Richard Marsh's Judith Lee is unique and amongst the best. Her stories... See More

£5.39 Price verified 2 days ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Goddess, A Demon (Classics To Go)

by

(7 reviews)

The Goddess: A Demon by Richard Marsh is a great example of Victorian sensationalist literature. Marsh follows in the tradition of Wilkie Collins, Bram Stoker and H. Rider Haggard by incorporating otherworldly, supernatural... See More

£1.46 Price verified 15 hours ago

How to be a Great Corporate Video Producer

by

(2 reviews)

The world of producing videos and multimedia for a corporate communications department or as a freelancer is a dynamic and exciting endeavor. It is a highly charged environment where clients expect nothing less than... See More

£0.82 £1.44 Save 43% Price verified one day ago

How to be a Great Corporate Videographer

by

(2 reviews)

The techniques presented in this book are based on the collective experiences of my career as a corporate videographer that have spanned nearly three decades. It was my objective in writing this book to teach young and... See More

£0.82 £1.44 Save 43% Price verified one day ago

How to Buy the Perfect Guitar

by

(1 review)

Finding the "perfect" guitar is a lot like searching for the Holy Grail, or the Loch Ness Monster or Sasquatch. Is it a myth or does one really exist? Or is the quest to find one the real prize? Others have done it so there... See More

£0.82 £1.44 Save 43% Price verified one day ago
Action & Adventure

The Beetle (The Pieter Van In Mysteries)

by

(420 reviews)

The thrilling classic tale of a strange and sinister creature that stalks its prey mercilessly and changes shape at will From the mysterious depths of Egypt comes a creature "born neither of God nor man." This... See More

£4.94 Price verified 22 hours ago

A Woman Perfected

by

(8 reviews)

Donald Lindsay was prostrated by a stroke of apoplexy on Thursday, April 3. It was surmised that the immediate cause was mental. He arrived home apparently physically well, but in a state of what, for him, was a state of... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Horror

The Valancourt Book of Horror Stories

by

(169 reviews)

Spanning two hundred years of horror, this new collection features seventeen macabre gems, including two original tales and many others that have never or seldom been reprinted, by: Charles Birkin - John Blackburn - Michael... See More

£6.97 Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Crime and the Criminal

by

(84 reviews)

This early work by Richard Marsh was originally published in 1899 and we are now republishing it with a brand new introductory biography. In the first part of this split narrative, Thomas Tennant finds himself in the same... See More

£7.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Tale of a Baboon from Botswana: rom

by

To be published under Folklore and Juvenile Fairy Tales, code JUV012020 (per recommendation by your Editorial Evaluation person). An animal story for children about manners and respecting others. An African animal folklore... See More

£7.87 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Beetle (Haunted Library Horror Classics Book 2)

by

(420 reviews)

"A fun new way to encounter the spine-tinglers of yesteryear." -- Booklist A horror classic for the modern reader, presented by the Horror Writers Association. Rediscover the classic and come face-to-face with a creature... See More

£4.94 Price verified 5 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Miss Arnott's Marriage

by

(3 reviews)

The Library of Alexandria is an independent small business publishing house. We specialize in bringing back to live rare, historical and ancient books. This includes manuscripts such as: classical fiction, philosophy... See More

£4.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Children's eBooks

Mirimuss The Forgetful Wizard

by

(4 reviews)

A gentle tale for boys and girls of 10 years plus. Mirimuss, the wizard and Roland, his apprentice have had their lives turned upside down, each one having a spell cast upon them by a witch in the forest. Mirimuss now has a... See More

£0.77 £2.27 Save 66% Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Beetle (Classic Detective Presents)

by

(441 reviews)

'The Beetle' (1897) tells the story of a fantastical creature, "born of neither god nor man," with supernatural and hypnotic powers, who stalks British politician Paul Lessingham through fin de siecle London in search of... See More

£0.99 £1.19 Save 17% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30