Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Rin Chupeco

to track Rin Chupeco on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rin Chupeco.
  • to stop tracking Rin Chupeco.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

The Never Tilting World

by

(216 reviews)

A world split between day and night. Two sisters who must unite it. The author of The Bone Witch kicks off an epic YA fantasy duology perfect for fans of Furyborn. Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon -- until... See More

£4.49 £7.99 Save 44% Price verified 5 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Sacrifice

by

An island oasis turns deadly when a terrifying legend threatens to kill off visitors one by one in this haunting novel from the highly acclaimed author of The Girl from the Well and the Bone Witch trilogy. Pristine beaches... See More

£5.03 £7.99 Save 37% Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Suffering

by

(191 reviews)

"Teens will savor the vivid portrayal of ghost exorcism as well as the action-packed adventure, romance, and drama of this tale... An exciting, unforgettable drama that echoes Stephen King infused with Japanese culture"... See More

£4.80 £5.19 Save 8% Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Ever Cruel Kingdom (Never Tilting World Book 2)

by

(99 reviews)

From the author of The Bone Witch, the thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World spins elemental magic, fierce sisterhood, and vast, incredible landscapes into a YA fantasy epic perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa... See More

£4.49 £7.99 Save 44% Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Bone Witch Ebook Bundle

by

(37 reviews)

All three books in the acclaimed dark fantasy series, The Bone Witch, in one bundle! The Bone Witch: In the captivating launch of this darkly lyrical fantasy series, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection comes at a... See More

£11.89 Price verified 5 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Bone Witch

by

(940 reviews)

"A high-fantasy Memoirs of a Geisha, Chupeco's latest excels in originality" -- Kirkus Reviews A story of scorned witches, sinister curses, and resurrection, The Bone Witch is the start of a dark fantasy trilogy, perfect... See More

£5.03 Price verified 3 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Shadowglass (The Bone Witch Book 3)

by

(773 reviews)

The epic finale to The Bone Witch series! As Tea's dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life -- and the kingdoms -- are on the brink of destruction. Perfect for readers of Leigh... See More

£5.03 Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Heart Forger (The Bone Witch Book 2)

by

(735 reviews)

"A sequel that builds in both thrills and enchantment." -- Kirkus Reviews In The Bone Witch, Tea mastered resurrection -- now she's after revenge... No one knows death like Tea. A bone witch who can resurrect the dead... See More

£5.03 Price verified 3 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Wicked As You Wish (A Hundred Names for Magic Book 1)

by

(81 reviews)

What if every story you'd ever heard was true? Jack killed the giants. Red slayed the wolf. Rapunzel fled the tower. But the greatest one of all, had yet to be told. Once upon a time, the magical Kingdom of Avalon was left... See More

£5.03 £5.79 Save 13% Price verified 5 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Girl from the Well

by

(364 reviews)

"[A] Stephen Kinglike horror story... A chilling, bloody ghost story that resonates." -- Kirkus From the highly acclaimed author of the Bone Witch trilogy comes a chilling story of a Japanese ghost looking for vengeance and... See More

£5.03 Price verified 4 hours ago
World Literature

Hungry Hearts: 13 Tales of Food & Love

by

(30 reviews)

"A briliant multicultual collection that reminds readers that stories about food are rarely just about the food alone." -- Kirkus Reviews (starred review) A stunning collection of short stories about the intersection of... See More

£9.49 Price verified 18 hours ago
Fantasy

Silver Under Nightfall

by

Full of court intrigue, queer romance, and terrifying monsters -- this gothic epic fantasy will appeal to fans of Samantha Shannon's The Priory of the Orange Tree and the adult animated series Castlevania. Remy Pendergast... See More

£11.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 13