Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Rin Chupeco

to track Rin Chupeco on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rin Chupeco.
  • to stop tracking Rin Chupeco.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

The Bone Witch

by

(30 reviews)

A Publishers Weekly Most Anticipated Young Adult Book of Spring 2017! In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection... See More

£2.37 Price verified 18 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Suffering

by

(3 reviews)

Breathtaking and haunting, Rin Chupeco's second novel is a chilling companion to her debut, The Girl from the Well. The darkness will find you. Seventeen-year-old Tark knows what it is to be powerless. But Okiku changed... See More

£1.37 £1.91 Save 28% Price verified 18 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Girl from the Well

by

(5 reviews)

I am where dead children go. Okiku is a lonely soul. She has wandered the world for centuries, freeing the spirits of the murdered-dead. Once a victim herself, she now takes the lives of killers with the vengeance they're... See More

£1.37 £1.83 Save 25% Price verified 18 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Shadowglass (The Bone Witch Book 3)

by

(3 reviews)

The dramatic finale to The Bone Witch series! Tea's dark magic eats away at her, but she must save the one she loves most, even while her life -- and the kingdoms -- are on the brink of destruction. In the Eight Kingdoms... See More

£10.74 £11.87 Save 10% Price verified 18 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Never Tilting World

by

A world split between day and night. Two sisters who must unite it. The author of The Bone Witch kicks off an epic YA fantasy duology perfect for fans of Furyborn. Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon -- until... See More

£7.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Heart Forger (The Bone Witch Book 2)

by

(3 reviews)

In The Bone Witch, Tea mastered resurrection -- now she's after revenge... No one knows death like Tea. A bone witch who can resurrect the dead, she has the power to take life... and return it. And she is done with her... See More

£6.43 Price verified 18 hours ago
World Literature

Hungry Hearts: 13 Tales of Food & Love

by

From some of your favorite bestselling and critically acclaimed authors -- including Sandhya Menon, Anna-Marie McLemore, and Rin Chupeco -- comes a collection of interconnected short stories that explore the intersection of... See More

£9.49 Price verified 18 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 7