Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Rio Youers

to track Rio Youers on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rio Youers.
  • to stop tracking Rio Youers.
  • Sort by
Horror

Halcyon

by

(46 reviews)

Nightmarishly compelling and flawlessly told horror for fans of Paul Tremblay and Joe Hill.Halcyon is the answer for all Americans who want to escape, but paradise isn't what it seems. A beautiful self-sustaining community... See More

£4.31 £5.99 Save 28% Price verified 9 hours ago
Anthologies & Literature Collections

The Forgotten Girl

by

(65 reviews)

A dark mystery unfolds in Rio Youers's riveting tale, for fans of Paul Tremblay and Joe Hill.Harvey Anderson is a twenty-six-year-old busker who enjoys his peaceful life, but everything is turned upside down when he is... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties Vol. 1

by

(397 reviews)

This official graphic novel adaptation of the horror novel by Stephen King and Owen King is a haunting interpretation of the chilling, timely bestseller. A bizarre sleeping sickness, called Aurora, has fallen over the world... See More

£4.96 £5.49 Save 10% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Refrigerator Full of Heads (2021-)

by

(55 reviews)

The bloody follow-up to Hill House hit Basketful of Heads now available in one complete volume! For a year now, the mysterious axe that unleashed pandemonium on Brody Island during the hurricane of '83 has waited at the... See More

£12.80 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties #7 (of 10)

by

(2 reviews)

Based on the horror novel by Stephen King and Owen King and adapted by Rio Youers (The Forgotten Girl) and Alison Sampson (Hit Girl, Winnebago Graveyard)! A strange sleeping sickness, known as Aurora, has fallen over the... See More

£1.27 £1.49 Save 15% Price verified 12 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties #4 (of 10)

by

(2 reviews)

Based on the horror novel by Stephen King and Owen King and adapted by Rio Youers (THE FORGOTTEN GIRL) and Alison Sampson (THE HIT GIRL, WINNEBAGO GRAVEYARD)! With A covers by Annie Wu (BLACK CANARY, HAWKEYE)! A strange... See More

£1.27 £1.55 Save 18% Price verified 23 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties #3 (of 10)

by

(2 reviews)

Based on the horror novel by Stephen King and Owen King and adapted by Rio Youers (THE FORGOTTEN GIRL) and Alison Sampson (THE HIT GIRL, WINNEBAGO GRAVEYARD)! With A covers by Annie Wu (BLACK CANARY, HAWKEYE)! A strange... See More

£1.27 £1.49 Save 15% Price verified 7 hours ago
World Literature

Lost Highways: Dark Fictions From the Road

by

(150 reviews)

It's dangerous out there... On the road. The highways, byways and backroads of America are teeming day and night with regular folks. Moms and dads making long commutes. Teenagers headed to the beach. Bands on their way to... See More

£3.78 Price verified 21 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Refrigerator Full of Heads (2021-) #1

by

(6 reviews)

Hill House Comics is back and heads are going to roll for making readers wait! The new wave of titles begins with a rancid return trip to bloody Brody Island. For a year now, the mysterious axe that unleashed pandemonium... See More

£3.19 Price verified 2 days ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Refrigerator Full of Heads (2021-) #3

by

(6 reviews)

The truth behind the identities of seemingly squeaky-clean Brody Island vacationers Cal and Arlene is revealed... just in time for the bloodthirsty biker gang that's taken control of Brody to learn what that axe they've been... See More

£3.19 Price verified 2 days ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Refrigerator Full of Heads (2021-) #2

by

(4 reviews)

It took Cal and Arlene one day on Brody Island to piss off a homicidal biker gang-and to find the magical axe so memorably wielded by June Branch one year ago. But what else have Cal and Arlene come to Brody to do? And now... See More

£3.19 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Refrigerator Full of Heads (2021-) #5

by

(12 reviews)

Arlene is stranded without her partner and June Branch is trapped behind enemy lines, a prisoner of the bloodthirsty biker gang that's been turning Brody Island upside down hunting for magical Viking artifacts. But now that... See More

£3.19 Price verified 2 days ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Refrigerator Full of Heads (2021-) #6

by

(9 reviews)

It all ends here, as Arlene declares war on Erika's biker gang-heads won't just roll, they'll jump, fly, talk, shout... sing?... as the full power of the Axe of Yggdrasil is unleashed across bloody Brody Island-as well as... See More

£3.19 Price verified 2 days ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Refrigerator Full of Heads (2021-) #4

by

(12 reviews)

Now that Cal and Arlene's secret is out to the bloodthirsty biker gang scouring Brody Island for the magical axe in their possession, the heads are truly rolling... and if they plan to get out alive, they're going to need an... See More

£3.19 Price verified 2 days ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties Vol. 2

by

(152 reviews)

The official graphic novel adaptation of the horror novel by Stephen King and Owen King concludes in this haunting interpretation of the chilling, timely bestseller. The mysterious plague known as Aurora has blanketed the... See More

£4.49 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties #8 (of 10)

by

(2 reviews)

Based on the horror novel by Stephen King and Owen King and adapted by Rio Youers (The Forgotten Girl) and Alison Sampson (Hit Girl, Winnebago Graveyard)! A strange sleeping sickness, known as Aurora, has fallen over the... See More

£1.27 £1.59 Save 20% Price verified 2 days ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties #1 (of 10)

by

(3 reviews)

Based on the horror novel by Stephen and Owen King and adapted by Rio Youers (THE FORGOTTEN GIRL) and Alison Sampson (HIT GIRL, WINNEBAGO GRAVEYARD)! With A covers by Annie Wu (BLACK CANARY, HAWKEYE)! A strange sleeping... See More

£1.27 £1.42 Save 11% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties #6 (of 10)

by

(5 reviews)

Based on the horror novel by Stephen King and Owen King and adapted by Rio Youers (The Forgotten Girl) and Alison Sampson (Hit Girl, Winnebago Graveyard)! A strange sleeping sickness, known as Aurora, has fallen over the... See More

£1.27 Price verified 2 days ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties #5 (of 10)

by

(3 reviews)

Based on the horror novel by Stephen King and Owen King and adapted by Rio Youers (The Forgotten Girl) and Alison Sampson (Hit Girl, Winnebago Graveyard)! With A covers by Annie Wu (Black Canary, Hawkeye)! A strange sleeping... See More

£1.27 Price verified 8 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties #2 (of 10)

by

Based on the horror novel by Stephen King and Owen King and adapted by Rio Youers (THE FORGOTTEN GIRL) and Alison Sampson (HIT GIRL, WINNEBAGO GRAVEYARD)! With A covers by Annie Wu (BLACK CANARY, HAWKEYE)! A strange sleeping... See More

£1.27 Price verified 18 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties #10 (of 10)

by

(2 reviews)

This is the end. Sleeping Beauties #10 is the finale we've all been waiting for. How will your favorite characters fare? See More

£1.27 Price verified 4 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Sleeping Beauties #9 (of 10)

by

(3 reviews)

Based on the horror novel by Stephen King and Owen King and adapted by Rio Youers (THE FORGOTTEN GIRL) and Alison Sampson (HIT GIRL, WINNEBAGO GRAVEYARD)! Things come to a head in Sleeping Beauties #9 as an army marches... See More

£1.27 Price verified 3 hours ago
Horror

Shivers VII

by

(114 reviews)

Cemetery Dance Publications is proud to announce the seventh entry in this award-nominated and best-selling anthology series! In addition to the affordable trade paperback edition for general readers, this volume will also... See More

£4.29 Price verified 10 hours ago
Horror

Best New Zombie Tales (Vol. 2)

by

(36 reviews)

AN AMAZON BESTSELLING HORROR TITLE. "I'm proud to be a part of the Best New Zombie Tales series." ~ World Horror Grand Master, Multiple Award Winning Horror Legend, Ray Garton "James Roy Daley is doing a marvelous job... See More

£1.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Horror

Old Man Scratch

by

(11 reviews)

Johnny Gregson moved to the country to enjoy the quiet of his twilight years, but it seems he's got two problems. The first is the roadkill. His neighbour -- Hill "Scratch" Clayton -- is the second. Scratch is a hard-edged... See More

£2.17 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Mama Fish

by

(7 reviews)

Technology is a 21st Century god. It's a monster. And the old ghosts stir... Business brings Patrick Beauchamp to Harlequin, MA. The town he grew up in. It is his first time back for twenty years. Harlequin has changed... See More

£2.18 Price verified 14 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 27