Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Robert Jackson Bennett

to track Robert Jackson Bennett on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Robert Jackson Bennett.
  • to stop tracking Robert Jackson Bennett.
  • Sort by
Fantasy

Shorefall (The Founders Book 2)

by

(680 reviews)

'Exciting... Prepare for ancient mysteries, innovative magic, and heart-pounding heists' Brandon Sanderson, New York Times bestselling author of Oathbringer The upstart firm Foundryside is struggling to make it. Orso... See More

£5.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Fantasy

City of Blades: The Divine Cities Book 2

by

(367 reviews)

'Robert Jackson Bennett deserves a huge audience' - Brent Weeks, New York Times bestselling author of The Black Prism. Do the dead sleep soundly in the land of death - or do they have plans of their own? Nominated for a... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 20 hours ago
Science Fiction

Vigilance

by

(58 reviews)

Robert Jackson Bennett's Vigilance is a dark science fiction action parable from an America that has permanently surrendered to gun violence. The United States. 2030. John McDean executive produces "Vigilance," a reality... See More

£2.04 £2.06 Price verified 6 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

American Elsewhere

by

(372 reviews)

From one of our most talented and original new literary voices comes the next great American supernatural novel: a work that explores the dark dimensions of the hometowns and the neighbors we thought we knew. Some places... See More

£5.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Fantasy

The Company Man

by

(37 reviews)

A trolley car pulls into the station with eleven dead bodies inside. Four minutes before, the factory workers were seen boarding at the previous station. Now, all are dead. And all of them are union. The year is 1919. The... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 8 hours ago
Fantasy

City of Miracles: The Divine Cities Book 3

by

(263 reviews)

Sigrud je Harkvaldsson is back, and this time he's out for vengeance. The awesome climax to the fantasy thrillers City of Stairs and City of Blades: perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Brent Weeks and China Miéville. Shara... See More

£4.99 £7.49 Save 33% Price verified 38 minutes ago
Fantasy

The Troupe

by

(65 reviews)

George Carole ran away from home to join the Vaudeville circuit. Sixteen years old, uncommonly gifted at the piano, he falls in with a strange troupe - even for Vaudeville. Under the watchful eye of the enigmatic figure of... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 7 hours ago
Horror

Mr Shivers

by

(109 reviews)

It is the time of the Great Depression. The dustbowl has turned the western skies red and thousands leave their homes seeking a better life. Marcus Connelly seeks not a life, but a death - a death for the mysterious... See More

£2.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Fantasy

Lightspeed Magazine, March 2014

by

(3 reviews)

LIGHTSPEED is an online science fiction and fantasy magazine. In its pages, you will find science fiction: from near-future, sociological soft SF, to far-future, star-spanning hard SF--and fantasy: from epic fantasy... See More

£2.88 Price verified 8 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 13