Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Ronald Malfi

to track Ronald Malfi on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ronald Malfi.
  • to stop tracking Ronald Malfi.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

December Park

by

(1,073 review)

"A complex and chilling tale of friends, family and the often murderous secrets that hide in the dark" from the award-winning author of Bone White (Robert McCammon, New York Times-bestselling author). The Piper has come to... See More

£6.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Little Girls

by

(842 reviews)

The Bram Stoker Award finalist delivers a chilling horror novel of a childhood revisited, memories resurrected, and fears reborn. Years ago, Laurie escaped the troubled house where she was raised. Now she is returning, with... See More

£4.71 £4.91 Price verified 6 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Night Parade

by

(677 reviews)

One man's gifted daughter may be the cure to a mysterious illness causing hallucinations and death in this horror novel by the author of Little Girls. First the birds disappeared. Then the insects took over. And the... See More

£5.82 £6.32 Save 8% Price verified one day ago
Action & Adventure

Snow

by

(949 reviews)

"Some 'old school' horror storytelling of the highest degree" from the award-winning author of Bone White (Bloody Disgusting). They come in with the snow. They are the snow... The blizzard begins pummeling the Midwest... See More

£6.99 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

A Very DC Halloween (DC House of Horror (2017))

by

(124 reviews)

Your favorite superheroes are usually busy keeping the universe safe, but when Halloween winds blow through the DCU, these heroes are transformed into nightmares! Batman is driven mad by haunting visions of The Joker! Wonder... See More

£10.95 Price verified 13 hours ago
Horror

They Lurk

by

(95 reviews)

From the bestselling author of Come with Me, five collected novellas from the master of terror, featuring possession, parasites and something monstrous lurking outside... COME CLOSER... Five terrifying collected horror... See More

£4.68 Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Ascent

by

(284 reviews)

An "adventure story of man against the elements with man being the most dangerous element of all" by the award-winning author of Bone White (Publishers Weekly). Six months after he almost died in a caving accident... See More

£6.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Come with Me

by

(1,998 review)

A masterful, heart-palpitating novel of small-town horror and psychological dread from a Bram Stoker nominee. "Malfi is a modern-day Algernon Blackwood... I'm gonna be talking about this book for years'' - JOSH MALERMAN... See More

£4.68 Price verified 5 hours ago
Horror

Ghostwritten

by

(224 reviews)

Four brand-new horror novellas from "a modern-day Algernon Blackwood" all about books, stories, manuscripts - the written word has never had sharper teeth... BOOKS CAN BE DEADLY From the bestselling author of Come with... See More

£4.68 Price verified 11 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Cradle Lake

by

(272 reviews)

From the award-winning author of Bone White: "Riveting, idiosyncratic horror at its best... Leaves readers breathless with anticipation" (Fresh Fiction). New beginnings... In the shadow of the Great Smoky Mountains, an... See More

£6.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Horror

Black Mouth

by

(435 reviews)

A group of friends return to their hometown to confront a nightmare they first stumbled on as teenagers in this mesmerising odyssey of terror. An atmospheric, haunting page-turner from the bestselling author of Come with... See More

£4.68 £5.99 Save 22% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

DC House of Horror (2017) #1

by

(17 reviews)

An all-new, all-creepy one-shot set in the DC Universe-just in time for Halloween! Martha Kent fights for her life against a creature from a spacecraft that lands in front of her farmhouse. A young woman is possessed by the... See More

£7.99 Price verified one day ago
Anthologies & Literature Collections

Dark Hallows: 10 Halloween Haunts

by

(37 reviews)

Halloween just got a whole lot darker... DARK HALLOWS: 10 Halloween Haunts is a wonderfully chilling collection of creepy tales that will have readers up late into the night--but only if they leave a light on! This new... See More

£2.39 £4.56 Save 48% Price verified one day ago
Anthologies & Literature Collections

Dead Harvest: A Collection of Dark Tales

by

(16 reviews)

Each year, as summer fades to memory, and the sky begins to grow dark, and the leaves change color and fall, the faint, fetid scent of death -- of slowly rotting things -- begins to drift in, hanging on the chill air like a... See More

£2.39 £2.61 Save 8% Price verified 18 hours ago
Horror

The Demons of King Solomon

by

(30 reviews)

The highly anticipated follow-up to Booklist's Top Ten Best Horror of 2016 selection The Gods of H.P. Lovecraft The Demons of King Solomon is the innovative sequel to JournalStone Publishing's bestselling anthology The Gods... See More

£7.49 Price verified 21 hours ago
Horror

Sick: An Anthology of Illness

by

(6 reviews)

The publishing world has just received its bill of health, and the prognosis isn't pretty. Literary marauders are rising up from the hazardous material bins labeled Horror, Surrealism, and Science Fiction. Here the pen is... See More

£3.58 Price verified 15 hours ago
Horror

Small Town Horror

by

Five childhood friends are forced to confront their own dark past as well as the curse placed upon them in this horror masterpiece from the bestselling author of Come with Me Maybe this is a ghost story... Andrew Larimer... See More

£9.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Horror

The Narrows

by

(691 reviews)

A creepy and atmospheric slice of small town horror from the Bram Stoker award finalist and bestselling author of Come With Me. Perfect for readers of Christopher Golden and fans of Mike Flanagan. In the aftermath of a... See More

£6.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Bone White: A gripping suspenseful horror thriller

by

(1,568 review)

A landscape of frozen darkness. The scrape of bone on bone. 'Malfi is a modern-day Algernon Blackwood. I'm gonna be talking about this book for years' Josh Malerman, author of Bird Box Paul Gallo saw the report on the... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Survive With Me: A Charity Anthology

by

(9 reviews)

SURVIVE WITH ME is a charity anthology from Alien Agenda Publishing. All proceeds from the sales go to support the American Indian College Fund.Survival. It's that difference between you and the end of the line, and that... See More

£3.79 Price verified 2 days ago
Horror

LampLight, Volume I Issue III

by

Ronald Malfi joins us as the featured artist for issue 3. J.F. Gonzalez gives us a history of scary stories, taking us from pre-history through the Victorian age. Part 3 of Kevin Lucia's serial novella, And I Watered It With... See More

£2.36 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 24