Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by S D Sykes

to track S D Sykes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by S D Sykes.
  • to stop tracking S D Sykes.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

City of Masks: Oswald de Lacy Book 3

by

(129 reviews)

A brilliantly dark and compelling novel set in Venice from 'the medieval CJ Sansom' (Jeffery Deaver) 1358. Oswald de Lacy, Lord Somershill, is in Venice, awaiting a pilgrim galley to the Holy Land. While the city is under... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 12 hours ago
Historical Fiction

The Butcher Bird: Oswald de Lacy Book 2

by

(136 reviews)

Book 2 in the gripping Oswald de Lacy series, , which can be read as a standalone, from 'the medieval CJ Sansom' (Jeffery Deaver) The Black Death killed his father and brothers , making Oswald de Lacy Lord of Somershill... See More

£1.99 £3.99 Save 50% Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Plague Land: Oswald de Lacy Book 1

by

(358 reviews)

Book 1 in the gripping Oswald de Lacy series, which can be read as a standalone, from 'the medieval CJ Sansom' (Jeffery Deaver) England, 1350: the Black Death has changed the country forever, taking master and servant... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 2 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Bone Fire: Oswald de Lacy Book 4 (Oswald De Lacy 4)

by

(40 reviews)

The brand new Oswald de Lacy thriller, for fans of C.J. Sansom, Minette Walters and S.J. Parris. A Publishers Weekly Book of the Year! 'Living legends Andrew Taylor and Susanna Gregory; bestselling phenomena SJ Parris and... See More

£3.99 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 4