Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Samantha Young

to track Samantha Young on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Samantha Young.
  • to stop tracking Samantha Young.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

The Fragile Ordinary

by

(21 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Impossible Vastness of Us and the On Dublin Street series comes a heartfelt and beautiful new young adult fiction novel, set in Scotland, about daring to dream and embracing... See More

£3.49 £4.49 Save 22% Price verified 2 days ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Impossible Vastness Of Us

by

(20 reviews)

"I know how to watch my back. I'm the only one that ever has." India Maxwell hasn't just moved across the country -- she's plummeted to the bottom rung of the social ladder. It's taken years to cover the mess of her home... See More

£3.49 £4.49 Save 22% Price verified 2 days ago
Contemporary Fiction

Every Little Thing (Hart's Boardwalk Book 2)

by

(34 reviews)

'Sexy chemistry and gut-wrenching emotions kept me turning the pages!' KRISTEN PROBY 'Scotland's answer to E.L. James' Closer __________________ The quiet town of Hartwell is the perfect place to get away from it all... See More

£4.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Down London Road (On Dublin Street Book 2)

by

(202 reviews)

Down London Road is the unmissable sensual sequel to On Dublin Street by bestselling author Samantha Young. Johanna Walker knows what she wants. And that's a strong, steady, financially secure man who will treat her well... See More

£3.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Fight or Flight

by

(39 reviews)

'Mysterious, all-consuming and pretty damn good' Closer 'Humour, heartbreak, drama, and passion.' The Reading Café A series of serendipitous encounters lead to sizzling romance in this new book from the New York Times... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 3 hours ago

Hero

by

(161 reviews)

The explosive, emotional and unforgettable new romance from the NYT bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series Alexa Holland's father was her hero-until her shocking discovery. Ever since, Alexa has worked to turn... See More

£4.99 Price verified one hour ago
Women's Fiction

As Dust Dances

by

(40 reviews)

The New York Times Bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series and Play On returns to the world of the arts in this sexy and emotional standalone romance about love, sacrifice, and surviving both. Once upon a time... See More

£3.91 Price verified 2 days ago
Teen & Young Adult

Borrowed Ember (Fire Spirits Book 3)

by

(10 reviews)

UtopYA Con 2013 Award Winner -- Best Paranormal Book of the Year FEAR THE HEAT... Everything in Ari's life until this point has been borrowed. Her human life with a man who wasn't her real father. A love for a boy who... See More

£3.99 £4.41 Save 10% Price verified 11 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Blood Solstice (The Tale of Lunarmorte Book 3)

by

(20 reviews)

Enter a world of fierce wolves, stunning magic and romance... In the final instalment of The Tale of Lunarmorte, Caia is caught between the most powerful beings in her world. While Caia struggles to find her purpose... See More

£3.99 £4.41 Save 10% Price verified 6 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

River Cast (The Tale of Lunarmorte Book 2)

by

(19 reviews)

Enter a world of fierce wolves, stunning magic and romance... Swept into the world of the Daylight Coven, Caia is caught between her loyalty to the Daylights and her new insight into the hearts of the Midnights. As more... See More

£3.99 £4.41 Save 10% Price verified 12 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Scorched Skies (Fire Spirits Book 2)

by

(13 reviews)

FEAR THE HEAT... The White King has crossed the line, sounded the horn, sent out the wolves. When blood is shed and life is lost, the reality of Ari's position as both hunter and prey finally sets in. It seems her father... See More

£3.99 £4.41 Save 10% Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Smokeless Fire (Fire Spirits Book 1)

by

(16 reviews)

New York Times Bestselling Author Samantha Young invites you to fear the heat... When eighteen year old Ari Johnson is transported from her bedroom into the chilling realm of Mount Qaf -- home to the terrifying and... See More

£3.16 Price verified 8 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Moon Spell (The Tale of Lunarmorte Book 1)

by

(43 reviews)

New York Times Bestselling Author Samantha Young invites you into a world of fierce wolves, stunning magic and romance. No one said returning to her pack would be easy, especially after ten years without them. However... See More

£3.16 Price verified 5 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Play On

by

(54 reviews)

The New York Times Bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series and Hero returns to Scotland in this passionate and evocative romance about love, loss, and surviving both. Nora O'Brien chased a dream from Indiana to... See More

£3.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Out of the Shallows (Into the Deep Book 2)

by

(64 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of Into the Deep Charley and Jake's story concludes in Out of the Shallows... Somehow, after everything they've been through, Jake Caplin and Charley Redford made their way back... See More

£3.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Into the Deep

by

(147 reviews)

Into the Deep (Into the Deep #1) A New York Times Bestseller Charley Redford was just an ordinary girl until Jake Caplin moved to her small town in Indiana and convinced her she was extraordinary. Almost from day one Jake... See More

£2.99 Price verified 44 minutes ago
Teen & Young Adult

Slumber

by

(42 reviews)

From the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Samantha Young comes an epic fantasy romance for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kristin Cashore. Molded by a tragic childhood nineteen-year-old Rogan... See More

£2.99 £3.05 Price verified 3 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

One King's Way: An On Dublin Street Novella

by

(25 reviews)

The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street returns to the bar where it all began with Braden and Joss for a white-hot new novella full of passion and drama. When he's not working at the club, Craig Lanaghan... See More

£2.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Shades of Blood (Warriors of Ankh Book 3)

by

(13 reviews)

From the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author... Eden's life has taken a turn she would never have imagined. She's gone from soul eater to warrior, left behind a family she was ashamed of... See More

£3.68 Price verified 8 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Castle Hill (On Dublin Street)

by

(70 reviews)

Braden Carmichael never imagined he'd fall as hard and as fast as he did for Jocelyn Butler. He also could not have anticipated how difficult it would be to convince her to give in to love. But now that he has her, he's... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 11 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Valentine: An On Dublin Street Novella

by

(38 reviews)

Joss & Braden. Ellie & Adam. Jo & Cam. Olivia & Nate. Hannah & Marco. Shanon & Cole. And one Valentine's Day they'll never forget. It's Valentine's Day! How do Joss & Braden, Ellie & Adam, Jo & Cam, Olivia & Nate, Hannah... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 6 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

I Am Midnight (Warriors of Ankh Omnibus Edition)

by

(4 reviews)

I Am Midnight, the action-packed, darkly romantic young adult paranormal trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young. From the sands of ancient Egypt an evil arose, and in its wake the warriors who hunt... See More

£5.99 Price verified 6 minutes ago
Teen & Young Adult

Darkness, Kindled (Fire Spirits Book 4)

by

(11 reviews)

Fear the Heat... Ari Johnson wishes adjusting to living with her boyfriend was her only source of excitement and anxiety. She wishes a lot of things. But then wishing was what got her here in the first place. Ari chose to... See More

£4.41 Price verified 10 hours ago
Fantasy

Drip Drop Teardrop

by

(76 reviews)

From the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of On Dublin Street. Even Death Can Fall in Love... Avery hasn't had it easy. When she was ten years old her parents died in a car crash. Now... See More

£1.49 Price verified 2 days ago
Teen & Young Adult

Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh Book 2)

by

(10 reviews)

From the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author... All Eden wants is redemption but the road to redemption is never an easy one. Travelling to Scotland to find her mother's bloodline, Eden... See More

£3.68 Price verified one hour ago
Fantasy

Blood Will Tell (Warriors of Ankh Book 1)

by

(19 reviews)

From the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author... What would you do if you were born to be a predator? Would you fight your natural instincts or give in to your nature? Eden is a soul eater... See More

£2.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Showing Results 1 - 30