Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Sarah J. Maas

to track Sarah J. Maas on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sarah J. Maas.
  • to stop tracking Sarah J. Maas.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas

by

(158 reviews)

Find out where the Throne of Glass journey began in this irresistible bind-up of all five of #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's Assassin novellas Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assassin. As... See More

£6.07 £6.09 Price verified 2 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

A Court of Thorns and Roses

by

(397 reviews)

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist... See More

£5.98 Price verified 12 minutes ago
Teen & Young Adult

Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass Book 2)

by

(1,142 review)

The New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this action-packed, heart-wrenching and fantastically addictive sequel to Sarah J. Maas's epic debut Eighteen-year-old Celaena Sardothien is bold... See More

£3.79 £5.46 Save 31% Price verified 2 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass Book 3)

by

(1,142 review)

The heart-pounding, edge-of-your-seat third instalment to the Throne of Glass series is a New York Times bestseller and a must-read for fans of Game of Thrones As the King of Adarlan's Assassin, Celaena Sardothien is bound... See More

£3.79 £6.01 Save 37% Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass Book 4)

by

(1,142 review)

Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth instalment. Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire - to... See More

£3.79 £6.23 Save 39% Price verified one hour ago
Teen & Young Adult

Throne of Glass

by

(689 reviews)

Read the book that started the phenomenon. Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series has taken the world by storm. Meet Celaena Sardothien. Beautiful. Deadly. Destined for greatness. In the dark... See More

£4.83 Price verified 4 hours ago

Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass)

by

(179 reviews)

Follow Chaol on his sweeping journey to a distant empire in this next instalment of the Throne of Glass series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas. Chaol Westfall has always defined himself by his... See More

£2.19 £5.46 Save 60% Price verified one hour ago
Teen & Young Adult

Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass)

by

(346 reviews)

Aelin's journey from assassin to queen has entranced millions across the globe and fans will be left breathless as kingdoms collide in this instalment of the epic New York Times bestselling series. The long path to the... See More

£2.19 £5.46 Save 60% Price verified 2 hours ago

Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass)

by

Aelin Galathynius's journey from slave to assassin to queen reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world... She has risked everything to save her people - but at a tremendous cost. Locked in an iron... See More

£6.23 £6.47 Price verified 7 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Catwoman: Soulstealer (DC Icons Series)

by

(7 reviews)

Sizzling with action and suspense, #1 New York Times bestselling author SARAH J. MAAS delivers a coming-of-age Selina Kyle who will steal readers' hearts in a new, highly anticipated YA blockbuster: CATWOMAN! When the Bat's... See More

£6.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Una corte de rosas y espinas (Spanish Edition)

by

Lentamente, como dándome tiempo para alejarme, rozó sus labios contra mi mejilla. Tierno, cálido y desoladoramente gentil. Me obsequió poco menos que una caricia antes de regresar a su habitual rigidez. Hubiera... See More

£12.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Una corte de niebla y furia (Spanish Edition)

by

FEYRE ES INMORTAL. DEBERÁ REPRIMIR SU CORAZÓN PARA SALVAR UN MUNDO PARTIDO EN DOS. Tras rescatar a su amado Tamlin de la malvada reina Amarantha, Feyre regresa a la Corte Primavera con los poderes de una Alta Fae. Pero no... See More

£12.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The DC Icons Series

by

For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, and Leigh Bardugo, this ebook collection includes all of these #1 New York Times bestselling authors' DC Icons titles--Catwoman, Batman, and Wonder Woman--not to be missed by any reader... See More

£28.99 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 21