Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Sarah Langan

to track Sarah Langan on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sarah Langan.
  • to stop tracking Sarah Langan.
  • Sort by
Horror

Revelations: Horror Writers for Climate Action

by

(19 reviews)

Climate change can be terrifying as we navigate through climate action -- haunted by our past which dictates our future. In this anthology -- Revelations: Horror Writers for Climate Action -- twenty-one legendary horror... See More

£10.34 £10.39 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Good Neighbours

by

(1,594 review)

Praised by Sarah Jessica Parker and described as "wildly entertaining" by Gillian Flynn, a dark and sharp-as-a-knife suburban thriller for readers of Liane Moriarty, Celeste Ng, Sarah Pinborough and Christos... See More

£4.68 Price verified 18 hours ago
Science Fiction

The End is Nigh (Apocalypse Triptych Book 1)

by

(1,033 review)

Famine. Death. War. Pestilence. These are the harbingers of the biblical apocalypse, of the End of the World. In science fiction, the end is triggered by less figurative means: nuclear holocaust, biological warfare/pandemic... See More

£3.44 Price verified 17 hours ago
Science Fiction

Lightspeed Magazine, December 2012

by

Lightspeed is an online science fiction and fantasy magazine. In its pages, you will find science fiction: from near-future, sociological soft SF, to far-future, star-spanning hard SF--and fantasy: from epic fantasy... See More

£2.99 Price verified one hour ago
Fantasy

Apocalypse: Year Zero

by

(36 reviews)

-- Four end-of-the-world novellas by four award-winning dark fantasy authors --- * A cynical New York commodities broker on the eve of her wedding * A British advertising executive on vacation with her husband in Thailand *... See More

£2.10 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Lightspeed Magazine, October 2010

by

(4 reviews)

Lightspeed Magazine features all types of sf, from near-future, sociological soft sf, to far-future, star-spanning hard sf, and anything and everything in between. In the October 2010 issue (our special "horror" issue), in... See More

£2.38 Price verified 22 hours ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, April 2013

by

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. This month, we have... See More

£2.26 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, February 2013

by

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. This month, we have... See More

£2.26 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, October 2012

by

(6 reviews)

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. In our debut issue, we... See More

£2.26 Price verified 3 hours ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, June 2015

by

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. This month, We have... See More

£1.99 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, Issue 44 (May 2016)

by

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. This month, we have... See More

£2.08 Price verified 19 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 14