Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Sarah M. Anderson

to track Sarah M. Anderson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sarah M. Anderson.
  • to stop tracking Sarah M. Anderson.
  • Sort by
World Literature

The Shadow (Men of the White Sandy Book 3)

by

(178 reviews)

Nobody Bodine is a nobody who came from a nobody and will always be a nobody. He disappears into the shadows -- no one sees him if he doesn't want them to. He exists in neither the white man's world nor the tribe's... See More

£3.28 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Twins For The Billionaire: Harlequin Comics

by

(50 reviews)

A billionaire and the daughter of a housekeeper. How could our worlds be any more different? Eric was born into a rich family, and Sofia, the daughter of their housekeeper, loved him dearly. However, they haven't seen each... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Genre Fiction

Rodeo Dreams (Mills & Boon Superromance)

by

(10 reviews)

Love is one unpredictable ride Ride straight to the top of the rodeo circuit-that's June Spotted Elk's dream. Yes, bull-riding is a man's world, but she won't let anyone-not even a sexy, scarred stranger-get in her... See More

£2.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Short Stories

Something About A Cowboy (Not My 1st Rodeo)

by

(3 reviews)

Widower Mack Tucker would give anything to not be on a website called NotMy1stRodeo.com, but his grown sons have signed him up and have set him up with a woman they've picked out for him. It's a crazy situation, but Mack... See More

£1.59 £1.63 Price verified 16 hours ago
Short Stories

Roping the Rancher (Not My 1st Rodeo 2)

by

(4 reviews)

Girls his own age don't quite do it for Tommy Tucker. But when he meets Carly, the manager at a local restaurant, he realizes he's found just what he was looking for. It'll take more than a little convincing for the older... See More

£1.59 Price verified one day ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Kerstklokjes & bruidssuiker (Dutch Edition)

by

Trouwen met Kerstmis: dat is dubbel feest! Vijf verhalen over kerstbruiloften, om lekker bij weg te dromen... (1) EEN BRUID VOOR KERSTMIS - Lynne Graham (Bouquet Special 11B) Apollo Metraxis leeft voor zijn zakenimperium... See More

£15.45 Price verified 8 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Biljonairs & baby's 3 (Intiem) (Dutch Edition)

by

(1 review)

"Zelfs de machtigste biljonair staat machteloos tegenover de vertederende aanblik van een pasgeboren kindje... In deze e-bundel vind je maar liefst 15 romantische verhalen over sexy tycoons en schattige baby's. (1)... See More

£30.98 Price verified one day ago
Romance

The Irresistible Bachelors Collection

by

The Irresistible Bachelors Collection from Mills and Boon Including the titles: Irresistible Bachelors: Second Chance with the Bachelor Irresistible Bachelors: One Night to Change Her Mind Irresistible Bachelors: Bachelor... See More

£19.99 £33.56 Save 40% Price verified 9 hours ago
Romance

The Royal Rebels And After Hours Collection

by

A fabulous double collection of seductive romances from Mills and Boon Including the collections Royal Rebels and After Hours Titles include: Royal Rebels: The Royal Heir Royal Rebels: Forbidden to the Crown Royal Rebels... See More

£39.99 £47.94 Save 17% Price verified 16 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The After Hours Collection

by

The After Hours Collection from Mills and Boon Including the titles: After Hours: Power and Passion After Hours: Boardroom Temptation After Hours: Falling for the Nanny After Hours: Her Rebel Doc After Hours: Royal... See More

£19.99 £26.99 Save 26% Price verified 18 hours ago
Romance

The Complete Christmas Collection 2022

by

The ultimate romantic reads to warm you up this winter Find all of your favourite authors and festive stories here! Including the titles: A Christmas Romance An Italian Christmas Meet me under the Mistletoe A Regency... See More

£59.93 Price verified 6 hours ago
Romance

Crushing on the Cowboy (Rodeo Dreams)

by

(4 reviews)

Get ready for the sexiest rodeo yet, in this male/male Western romance novella from RITA®Award-winning author Sarah M. Anderson, perfect for fans of Z.A. Maxfield's My CowboyHeart As The Heartbreak Kid, Mitch Jenner is... See More

£6.39 Price verified 15 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Passionate Proposals: Saying Yes to the Boss (Dynasties: The Newports) / An Heir for the Billionaire (Dynasties: The Newports) / Claimed by the Cowboy ... The Newports) (Mills & Boon By Request)

by

(4 reviews)

Passionate Proposals Saying Yes To The Boss Tycoon Carson Newport is determined to build a children's hospital to honour his mother.PR director Georgia Adams could be the perfect person help the project. But will an... See More

£7.49 Price verified 22 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Mavericks Collection

by

(2 reviews)

The Mavericks Collection from Mills & Boon Including the titles: Mavericks: Her Secret Maverick Mavericks: Taming the Bad Boy Mavericks: Her Playboy Prince Charming Mavericks: Resisting the Rebel Mavericks: Bringing Home... See More

£26.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Genre Fiction

One Rodeo Season (Mills & Boon Superromance)

by

(12 reviews)

When his past collides with her present, only true love can survive the wild ride... Bullfighter Ian Tall Chief is determined to get off the reservation and onto the pro circuit. After a wild youth, and some big mistakes... See More

£2.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Rich, Rugged Ranchers

by

(9 reviews)

Six super romances made special by the gorgeous, sexy and wealthy cowboy heroes! Absolutely irresistible! SUNSET SURRENDER Charlene Sands Sophia Montrose is no stranger. Not after the scorching kiss rugged cowboy Logan... See More

£7.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Brides, Babies And Billionaires

by

Mills & Boon's most popular romances by your favourite authors Christy McKellen Therese Beharrie Bella Bucannon Maureen Child Sarah M. Anderson Yvonne Lindsay Sheri WhiteFeather Andrea Laurence Rachel Bailey Silver... See More

£31.46 Price verified 11 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30