Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Shani Struthers

to track Shani Struthers on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Shani Struthers.
  • to stop tracking Shani Struthers.
  • Sort by
Romance

Jessamine: (The Jessamine Series - Book One)

by

(83 reviews)

"The dead of night, Jess, I wish they'd leave me alone." Jessamin Wade's husband is dead - a death she feels wholly responsible for. As a way of coping with her grief, she keeps him 'alive' in her imagination - talking to... See More

£1.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Runaway Year (The Runaway Series Book 1)

by

(46 reviews)

Dumped by her hotshot boyfriend and boss, Layla Lewis quits her job and heads to Trecastle in North Cornwall to house-sit for a friend-of-a-friend. Trecastle isn't new to her; it's a place where she holidayed regularly with... See More

£1.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Runaway Ex (The Runaway Series Book 2)

by

(15 reviews)

The Runaways are back... For Layla Lewis, life is finally back on track. After her "runaway year" in Cornwall, another year has passed -- an idyllic year spent with sexy new love, Joseph Scott, in the sultry heat of... See More

£1.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

A Psychic Surveys Prequel: Eve

by

(96 reviews)

Eve is the prequel to the bestselling Psychic Surveys series. Perfect for fans of James Herbert, Stephen King and Dean Koontz. "Eve is a poignant story with a knockout impact." ~ Mallory Heart Reviews What do you do... See More

£1.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Romance

Comraich: (The Jessamine series - Book Two)

by

(32 reviews)

From the author of the bestselling Psychic Surveys series comes a second deep and brooding novel set in the Highlands of Scotland (the sequel to Jessamine). With just a hint of the supernatural, it's perfect for fans of... See More

£1.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 17