Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Sheila O'Flanagan

to track Sheila O'Flanagan on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sheila O'Flanagan.
  • to stop tracking Sheila O'Flanagan.
  • Sort by
Travel & Tourism

Better Together

by

(1,040 review)

Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Sharing it would get her career back on track. But it would also hurt those she loves... An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of WHAT EDEN DID NEXT and THE WOMEN WHO RAN... See More

£4.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Travel & Tourism

What Eden Did Next

by

(346 reviews)

A NO. 1 BESTSELLER IN IRELAND - MAY 2022 The all-absorbing, life-affirming new novel from the bestselling author of THREE WEDDINGS AND A PROPOSAL and THE MISSING WIFE. 'Do I rejoice when a new Sheila O'Flanagan book hits... See More

£9.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Shield of Lies: Book 2 (Crystal Run)

by

(9 reviews)

The gripping follow-up to The Crystal Run from the Sunday Times and Irish Times No. 1 bestselling author, for fans of Cornelia Funke, Susan Cooper and Philip Pullman. 'I know how much you love Carcassia. You were prepared... See More

£3.49 £3.99 Save 13% Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30