Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Sheila O'Flanagan

to track Sheila O'Flanagan on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sheila O'Flanagan.
  • to stop tracking Sheila O'Flanagan.
  • Sort by
Contemporary Fiction

Her Husband's Mistake

by

Should a woman be ready to forgive and forget to save her marriage? Roxy's not so sure... The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Amanda Prowse... See More

£9.99 £12.99 Save 23% Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Shield of Lies: Book 2 (Crystal Run)

by

(1 review)

The gripping follow-up to The Crystal Run from the Sunday Times and Irish Times No. 1 bestselling author, for fans of Cornelia Funke, Susan Cooper and Philip Pullman. 'I know how much you love Carcassia. You were prepared... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

The Crystal Run: Book 1

by

(19 reviews)

The gripping children's debut from the Sunday Times and Irish Times No. 1 bestselling author is a page-turning fantasy quest novel for fans of Cornelia Funke, Susan Cooper and Philip Pullman. 'I am proud to die for... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

Things We Never Say

by

(173 reviews)

Sheila O'Flanagan's unputdownable bestseller THINGS WE NEVER SAY is a must-read for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry. The things we never say: A daughter doesn't say how she feels about the past... A husband is... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

All For You

by

(48 reviews)

Sheila O'Flanagan's No. 1 bestseller ALL FOR YOU is a wonderfully engaging read not to be missed by fans of Lisa Jewell and Jane Green. 'A good summer read' Heat Winner of the Irish Popular Fiction Book of the Year... See More

£4.49 £5.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

Yours, Faithfully

by

(52 reviews)

Sheila O'Flangan's wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North. Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified one day ago
Literary Fiction

He's Got to Go

by

(33 reviews)

HE'S GOT TO GO by No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan is a must-read for fans of Freya North and Fern Britton. What do you do when the man in your life lets you down? Show him the door? Chuck his clothes out of the... See More

£5.99 Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

Stand By Me

by

(41 reviews)

In No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan's STAND BY ME, abandoned wife Dominique Delahaye could crumble - or she could start to enjoy a whole new life... Not to be missed by readers of Marian Keyes and Freya North... See More

£4.49 Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Perfect Man

by

(38 reviews)

A captivating novel about family ties, romance and leaving the past behind - THE PERFECT MAN by No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flangan. A perfect read for fans of Fern Britton and Veronica Henry. Brit doesn't believe in... See More

£4.49 Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

If You Were Me

by

(240 reviews)

Sheila O'Flanagan's bestseller IF YOU WERE ME will make readers wonder: what would I do if my first love came back into my life? A must-read if you enjoy the novels of Veronica Henry and Catherine Alliott. You're engaged to... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

Someone Special

by

(38 reviews)

SOMEONE SPECIAL by Sheila O'Flanagan is an enthralling novel about families, friends and finding love that should not be missed by readers of Veronica Henry and Marian Keyes. Romy Kilkenny loves her life in Australia - she... See More

£5.99 Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

My Favourite Goodbye

by

(37 reviews)

Sheila O'Flanagan's MY FAVOURITE GOODBYE is a delicious novel about finding love in unexpected places - not to be missed by readers of Veronica Henry and Freya North. Ash O'Halloran is happy with her futon, her flat, her... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

Better Together

by

(86 reviews)

Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Sharing it would get her career back on track. But it would also hurt those she loves... An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Follow Me (Quick Reads 2011)

by

(45 reviews)

FOLLOW ME is a fabulously warm, witty and romantic novella from the No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Pippa Jones seems to have it all. The only thing that the high-flying career girl is missing is love. When she... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30