Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Simon Scarrow

to track Simon Scarrow on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Simon Scarrow.
  • to stop tracking Simon Scarrow.
  • Sort by
Children's eBooks

Gladiator: Fight for Freedom (Gladiator Series Book 1)

by

(349 reviews)

Rome, 61 BC RECRUITED as a gladiator, young Marcus Cornelius Primus faces a new life of brutal training, governed by strict rules, as he learns the skills of an elite warrior. But Marcus cannot simply forget his past. His... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified one minute ago
Children's eBooks

Gladiator: Vengeance (Gladiator Series Book 4)

by

(332 reviews)

The fourth thrilling title in Simon Scarrow's epic, bestselling Gladiator series Marcus may be free from the brutal training regime of the gladiators but he will not rest until he finds his mother. With his old friends... See More

£5.99 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Gladiator: Street Fighter (Gladiator Series Book 2)

by

(365 reviews)

'It is settled. The boy is in your charge. You will train him to fight. He must be able to use the dagger, throwing-knife, staves and his bare hands. One day young Marcus may well become a gladiator in the arena. But you... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Arena (Roman Arena)

by

(278 reviews)

ARENA is a Sunday Times bestselling novel from Simon Scarrow, author of CENTURION, THE GLADIATOR and BRITANNIA, and T.J. Andrews. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. It is AD 41. The city of Rome is a dangerous place... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified one minute ago
Action & Adventure

Invader

by

(407 reviews)

INVADER is a Sunday Times bestseller from Simon Scarrow (author of the bestsellers BRITANNIA and CENTURION) and T. J. Andrews, co-author of the bestselling INVADER. Featuring the Roman army officer Figulus in first-century... See More

£4.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Britannia (Eagles of the Empire 14)

by

(1,621 review)

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME! A Sunday Times bestseller. Shortlisted for the Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize. Simon Scarrow's veteran Roman soldier heroes face a cunning and relentless enemy in... See More

£5.49 Price verified one day ago
Romance

The Eagle's Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

by

(915 reviews)

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME! THE EAGLE'S CONQUEST is the thrilling second novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Essential reading for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn... See More

£5.49 Price verified one hour ago
Romance

The Eagle's Prophecy (Eagles of the Empire 6)

by

(924 reviews)

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME! THE EAGLE'S PROPHECY is the powerful sixth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire seires. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. Praise for Simon... See More

£4.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Eagle's Prey (Eagles of the Empire 5)

by

(850 reviews)

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME! THE EAGLE'S PREY is the thrilling fifth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. A must read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden... See More

£5.49 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Under the Eagle (Eagles of the Empire 1)

by

(1,459 review)

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME! UNDER THE EAGLE is the gripping first novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling EAGLES OF THE EMPIRE series. A must read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden... See More

£5.49 Price verified 2 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Day of the Caesars (Eagles of the Empire 16)

by

(1,748 review)

The Sunday Times bestseller AD 54. Claudius is dead. Rome is in turmoil. And two brave heroes of the Roman army face the challenge of their lives. Simon Scarrow's DAY OF THE CAESARS is not to be missed by readers of Conn... See More

£5.49 Price verified 5 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Honour of Rome (Eagles of the Empire Book 106)

by

(3,188 reviews)

A stunning novel of courage, camaraderie and deadly enemies from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Centurion and The Emperor's Exile. AD 59. BRITANNIA. TENSION IS SIMMERING. DANGER LIES ROUND EVERY CORNER FOR ROME'S... See More

£4.99 £9.99 Save 50% Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Invictus (Eagles of the Empire 15)

by

(1,625 review)

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME! The Sunday Times bestseller. INVICTUS is a gripping, authentic and exciting novel of the Roman army from bestselling author Simon Scarrow. Not to be missed by readers of... See More

£4.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Blood Crows (Eagles of the Empire Book 12)

by

(1,643 review)

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME! THE BLOOD CROWS is the unputdownable twelfth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. A must read for fans of Bernard Cornwell. Praise for Simon... See More

£5.49 Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Praetorian (Eagles of the Empire 11)

by

(1,226 review)

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME! PRAETORIAN is the gripping eleventh novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Essential reading for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden... See More

£5.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30