Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Sophie Kinsella

to track Sophie Kinsella on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sophie Kinsella.
  • to stop tracking Sophie Kinsella.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Finding Audrey

by

(287 reviews)

From the bestselling author of the Shopaholic series comes a YA novel of humour, heart and heartache. Finding Audrey is Sophie Kinsella's first novel for teens, perfect for fans of John Green. Audrey can't leave the... See More

£4.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Sleeping Arrangements

by

(147 reviews)

Chloe needs a holiday. She's sick of making wedding dresses and her partner is having trouble at work. Her wealthy friend Gerard has offered the loan of his luxury villa in Spain - perfect. Hugh is not a happy man. His... See More

£3.99 Price verified one hour ago
Contemporary Fiction

Cocktails For Three

by

(149 reviews)

Three women, smart and successful, working in the fast and furious world of magazines, meet for cocktails and gossip once a month. Roxanne: glamorous, self-confident, with a secret lover - and hoping that one day he will... See More

£3.99 Price verified one hour ago
Women's Fiction

My Not So Perfect Life: A Novel

by

(467 reviews)

Katie Brenner has the perfect life: a flat in London, a glamorous job, and a super-cool Instagram feed. OK, so the truth is that she rents a tiny room with no space for a wardrobe, has a hideous commute to a lowly admin... See More

£4.99 Price verified 56 minutes ago
Contemporary Fiction

I've Got Your Number

by

(1,034 review)

The hilarious romantic comedy from NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR Sophie Kinsella I've lost it :( The only thing in the world I wasn't supposed to lose. My engagement ring. It's been in Magnus's family for three... See More

£3.99 Price verified one hour ago
Contemporary Fiction

Remember Me?

by

(378 reviews)

The hilarious romantic comedy from NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR Sophie Kinsella Lexi wakes up in a hospital bed after a car accident, thinking she's twenty-five with crooked teeth and a disastrous love life. But, to her... See More

£3.99 Price verified 50 minutes ago
Contemporary Fiction

Twenties Girl

by

(559 reviews)

The hilarious romantic comedy from NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR Sophie Kinsella If you suddenly had a friend that only you could see or hear, what would you do? You could worry that your stressful life has tipped you over... See More

£3.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Mummy Fairy and Me

by

(52 reviews)

Hello. I'm called Ella Brook and I live in a town called Cherrywood. I have blue eyes and dark brown hair. My best friends at school are Tom and Lenka. My worst enemy is Zoe. And then there is my mummy. She looks normal... See More

£3.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Contemporary Fiction

Can You Keep A Secret?

by

(787 reviews)

Nervous flyer Emma is sitting on a turbulent plane. She really thinks that this could be her last moment. So, naturally enough, she starts telling the man sitting next to her - quite a dishy American, but she's too... See More

£3.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Wedding Night

by

(871 reviews)

"I let out a huge, embarrassing honk of laughter on the tube reading Wedding Night. And then, two stops later, I did it again. This is why Sophie Kinsella is beloved by millions." (Jojo Moyes) The brilliantly fast and funny... See More

£3.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Wedding Girl

by

(164 reviews)

At eighteen, Milly was up for anything. So when a friend asked her to marry him just so that he could stay in England, she didn't hesitate. To make it seem real she dressed up in wedding finery and posed on the steps of the... See More

£3.99 Price verified one hour ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Undomestic Goddess

by

(538 reviews)

The hilarious romantic comedy from NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR Sophie Kinsella Samantha thrives under pressure. A high-powered London lawyer, all she can concentrate on is taking the next step in her career; eating... See More

£3.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Tennis Party

by

(75 reviews)

It was Patrick's idea that they should have the tennis party. After all, he has the perfect setting - the White House, bought out of his bonuses as an investment banker. He hasn't actually told Caroline, his brash and... See More

£3.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Mummy Fairy and Me: Fairy-in-Waiting

by

(14 reviews)

Hello. I'm called Ella Brook and I live in a town called Cherrywood. I have blue eyes and dark brown hair. My best friends at school are Tom and Lenka. My worst enemy is Zoe. And then there is my mummy. She looks normal... See More

£3.99 Price verified 6 days ago
Children's eBooks

Mummy Fairy and Me: Unicorn Wishes

by

The third magical book in this wonderful series for 5-7 year olds, from global bestselling author Sophie Kinsella. My mummy looks normal, like any other mummy... but she's not. Because she can turn into a fairy. All she has... See More

£3.99 Price verified 5 days ago
Women's Fiction

Christmas Shopaholic

by

Celebrate Christmas with the ultimate Shopaholic! Becky Brandon (née Bloomwood) is back in a new adventure for 2019 - Christmas Shopaholic. A brilliant laugh-out-loud festive novel from the Number One bestselling... See More

£9.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 28