Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Sue Welfare

to track Sue Welfare on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sue Welfare.
  • to stop tracking Sue Welfare.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

A Few Little Lies

by

(3 reviews)

A witty tale of modern manners in the style of Mavis Cheek. There are two ways to make sex pay. One is illegal and the other can land you in a whole lot of trouble. When writer Dora Hall's erotic novels become successful... See More

£2.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Surprise Party

by

(124 reviews)

One idyllic family, or so it seemed... A wondrous tale about the joys of family and how sparse our lives would be without them! A perfect read for fans of Carole Matthews and Kathy Lette. The party was supposed to be the... See More

£1.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Fallen Women

by

(75 reviews)

From the author of GUILTY CREATURES comes a novel of family life turned upside down Kate's got her life sorted out, with her own business, run from her trendy townhouse in London, where she's lucky enough to have best... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

One Night Only

by

(76 reviews)

Funny, sharp and deeply poignant, One Night Only explore the pitfalls of fame, friendship and family secrets - perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Catherine Alliott. A heart-warming read that looks at the paths not crossed... See More

£1.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Romance

Cooking Up A Storm

by

(321 reviews)

When newly single Sarah Peterson rents a cottage on Kit Roseberry's country estate and swops cooking supper for rent, she isn't expecting TV producer, Magda Holmes, to fall for Kit and his culinary skills, or offer him a... See More

£2.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Next of Kin

by

(496 reviews)

He seemed like the perfect tenant... Home should be where the heart is, but for Sarah, it becomes a place of fear, menace and terrifying choices. Her new lodger seems like the dream tenant for the rambling Cambridge town... See More

£2.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Humour & Satire

Just Desserts

by

(618 reviews)

After spending a lifetime looking after her husband, Harry, Katherine Bourne has had enough. Every time she chops up her delicious home-grown tomatoes she dreams of murdering her husband. Why can't Harry just have an affair... See More

£1.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Humour & Satire

Off the Record

by

(126 reviews)

A Classic Romantic Comedy from Sue Welfare - When Liz and Nick arrange to meet someone in Norwich, it's a crying shame it isn't each other. Liz is a recently divorced thirty-something, trying to rebuild her career as a... See More

£1.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Losing Leah (French Edition)

by

Un jour ordinaire. Un couple ordinaire. Un terrible secret. Par un froid matin de février, Chris et Leah Hills s'arrêtent dans une station-service isolée à la frontière du Pays de Galles pour boire un café. Pendant... See More

£11.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 11