Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by T. Greenwood

to track T. Greenwood on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by T. Greenwood.
  • to stop tracking T. Greenwood.
  • Sort by
Disability Fiction

Keeping Lucy: A Novel

by

(783 reviews)

"This story will have readers not only rooting for Ginny and Lucy, but thinking about them long after the last page is turned." -- Lisa Wingate, New York Times Bestselling Author of Before We Were Yours PopSugar's 30... See More

£7.54 £9.32 Save 19% Price verified 6 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Such a Pretty Girl: A Captivating Historical Novel

by

(273 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Taylor Jenkins Reid, Jodi Picoult, and Emma Cline, this vividly lyrical, evocative novel from the award-winning author transports readers to the gritty atmosphere of 1970s New York City as the precarious... See More

£7.61 £7.92 Price verified 8 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Rust & Stardust: A Novel

by

(643 reviews)

"Greenwood's glowing dark ruby of a novel brilliantly transforms the true crime story that inspired Nabokov's Lolita. Shatteringly original and eloquently written... So ferociously suspenseful, I found myself holding my... See More

£9.97 Price verified 2 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Hungry Season

by

(29 reviews)

It's been five years since the Mason family vacationed at the lakeside cottage in Vermont, close to where prize-winning novelist Samuel Mason grew up. The summers that Sam, his wife, Mena, and their twins Franny and Finn... See More

£0.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Genre Fiction

This Glittering World

by

(71 reviews)

T. Greenwood, acclaimed author of Two Rivers and The Hungry Season, crafts a moving story of loss and atonement. One November morning, Ben Bailey walks out of his home to retrieve the paper. Instead, he finds Ricky Begay... See More

£0.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Women's Fiction

Undressing the Moon

by

(34 reviews)

At thirty, Piper Kincaid feels too young to be dying. Cancer has eaten away her strength. Yet with all the questions of her future before her, she's adrift in the past, remembering the fateful summer she turned fourteen and... See More

£0.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Nearer than the Sky

by

(53 reviews)

In this mesmerizing novel, acclaimed author T. Greenwood draws readers into the fascinating and frightening world of Munchausen syndrome by proxy. When Indie Brown was four years old, she was struck by lightning. In the... See More

£0.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Women's Fiction

Breathing Water

by

(37 reviews)

Three years after leaving Lake Gormlaith, Vermont, Effie Greer is coming home to rebuild the life she once had. The unspoiled lake, surrounded by dense woods, is the place where she spent idyllic childhood summers at her... See More

£0.99 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Grace

by

(122 reviews)

Every family photograph hides a story. For thirteen-year-old Trevor Kennedy, taking photos helps make sense of his fractured world. His father struggles to keep a business going, while Trevor's mother, Elsbeth, all but... See More

£0.99 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

The Forever Bridge

by

(194 reviews)

Sylvie can hardly bear to remember how normal her family was two years ago. The night an oncoming vehicle forced their car over the edge of a covered bridge changed them forever: Sylvie's young son was gone, her husband lost... See More

£0.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Women's Fiction

Two Rivers

by

(351 reviews)

T. Greenwood's new novel is a powerful, haunting tale of enduring love and destructive secrets... In Two Rivers, Vermont, Harper Montgomery is living a life overshadowed by grief and guilt. Since the death of his wife... See More

£0.99 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Bodies of Water

by

(127 reviews)

In 1960, Billie Valentine is a young housewife living in a sleepy suburb, treading water in a dull marriage and caring for two adopted daughters. Summers spent with the girls at their lakeside camp in Vermont are her one... See More

£0.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Where I Lost Her

by

(141 reviews)

How far would you go to save a child? Where I Lost Her follows one woman's journey through heartbreak and loss, as she searches for the truth about a missing little girl. Tess is visiting friends in rural Vermont when she... See More

£0.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Women's Fiction

Such a Pretty Girl: Sneak Peek

by

(24 reviews)

Be one of the first to read this sneak preview sample edition! Against the nostalgic grit of 1970s New York City, the precarious lines between girl and woman, art and obscenity, fetish and fame flicker and ignite for a... See More

FREE Price verified 6 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 15