Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Tali Sharot

to track Tali Sharot on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tali Sharot.
  • to stop tracking Tali Sharot.
  • Sort by
Business & Investing

Look Again: The Power of Noticing What was Always There

by

(78 reviews)

For fans of Thinking, Fast and Slow and The Power of Habit, a groundbreaking new study of how disrupting our well-worn routines, both good and bad, can rejuvenate our days and reset our brains to allow us to live happier and... See More

£11.49 £11.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Politics & Social Sciences

Cognition Switch #2

by

(2 reviews)

Cognition Switch: An Artefact for the Transmission of New Ideas Issue #2: January 2019 Featuring Ideas by: Michael Shermer, Peter Staudenmaier, Sabine Hossenfelder, Kate Raworth, Benjamin G Martin, Noah Charney, David... See More

£0.99 £1.19 Save 17% Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 4