Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Tammy Cohen

to track Tammy Cohen on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tammy Cohen.
  • to stop tracking Tammy Cohen.
  • Sort by
Women's Fiction

Stop At Nothing

by

(45 reviews)

WHAT WOULD YOU DO TO GET JUSTICE FOR YOUR FAMILY? A gripping, relatable and intriguing thriller from one of the best-loved writers in the genre. For fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor. 'Chillingly believable... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 21 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

They All Fall Down

by

(104 reviews)

'A powerful psychological murder mystery written with compassion and candour' Daily Mail Hannah had a normal life - a loving husband, a good job. Until she did something shocking. *********************************** Now... See More

£4.99 Price verified 46 minutes ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

When She Was Bad

by

(312 reviews)

________ 'A fresh, clever psychological thriller. I loved it!' CLARE MACKINTOSH You see the people you work with every day. But what can't you see? ________ Amira, Sarah, Paula, Ewan and Charlie have worked together for... See More

£3.99 Price verified 25 minutes ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Dying for Christmas

by

(204 reviews)

'Packs a killer twist' Prima 'Wickedly funny' Sunday Mirror To mark the twelve days of Christmas, he gives me a gift every day, each more horrible than the last... I am missing. Held captive by a blue-eyed stranger. The... See More

£3.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Biography & True Accounts

Deadly Divorces

by

(18 reviews)

The collapse of a marriage creates a monster that feeds on the basest of our emotions. No one ever knows what really goes on behind the closed doors of a marriage in freefall. This work features real life tragedies which... See More

£3.79 £3.99 Save 5% Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Killer Women: Crime Club Anthology #1

by

(11 reviews)

Blade-sharp and pared to the bone, these original stories by bestselling, award-winning female crime writers will lure you to the dark side. Fifteen perfectly twisted tales with a measure of evil, a dash of horror, and a... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 2 hours ago
Short Stories

Killer Women: Crime Club Anthology #2: The Body

by

(5 reviews)

A Times Crime Fiction pick 2017 Bodies surface and disappear, seduce and corrupt in these original stories by bestselling, award-winning female crime writers from the Killer Women crime-writing collective. Keep your eyes... See More

£2.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Biography & True Accounts

Gangsters' Wives (Underworld UK)

by

(16 reviews)

Behind every good man is a good woman. But what lies behind every bad man? Gangsters' Wives tells the side of the story you didn't know - what it's like to live with Britain's most lawless men, from the women who married... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

First One Missing: One daughter gone... whose next?

by

(106 reviews)

'FIRST ONE MISSING gripped me from the beginning and didn't let go. It'll keep you guessing until the last chapter' JANE FALLON) By the author of the Daily Mail montly bookclub favourite of 2015 Amazon average reviews... See More

£4.99 Price verified 54 minutes ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Clean Break (Quick Reads 2018)

by

(24 reviews)

Marriage is complicated, especially for Kate. Her husband Jack has a temper on him, and has been an absent father for years. Kate knows it's time for a divorce. The trouble is, Jack refuses. And now that he has found out... See More

£0.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 13