Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Tess Gerritsen

to track Tess Gerritsen on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tess Gerritsen.
  • to stop tracking Tess Gerritsen.
  • Sort by
Action & Adventure

Stolen

by

(201 reviews)

When the bullets finally ceased, the bodies lay in a coiled embrace on the lifeboat. The sinking of a cargo ship and the slaughter of its crew seemed a senseless act of violence. But Clea Rice knows the truth and is... See More

£2.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Never Say Die

by

(499 reviews)

Twenty years after her father's plane crashed in the jungles of Southeast Asia, Willy Jane Maitland was finally tracking his last moves. She recognised the dangers, but her search for the truth about that fateful flight... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Harvest

by

(1,699 review)

'Suspense as sharp as a scalpel's edge. A page-turning, hold-your-breath read' Tami Hoag HEART-STOPPING TERROR Dr Abby Di Matteo has made the best - and the worst - decision of her career. Instead of giving a donor heart... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Mephisto Club: (Rizzoli & Isles series 6)

by

(1,971 review)

'Gruesome, seductive and creepily credible' The Times 'I HAVE SINNED' The words are scrawled in blood at the most shocking murder scene Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles and Detective Jane Rizzoli have ever witnessed. The... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Apprentice: (Rizzoli & Isles series 2)

by

(2,672 reviews)

A KILLER WHO KNOWS HIS TRADE 'If you like your crime medicine strong, this will keep you gripped' Mail on Sunday A series of horrific murders seem disturbingly familiar to Detective Jane Rizzoli. They remind her and... See More

£3.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Bone Garden: The Sunday Times Bestseller

by

(1,286 review)

'Fascinating... spectacularly gory... fast-paced.' Mail on Sunday A GRUESOME SECRET UNEARTHED When a human skull is dug up in a garden near Boston, Dr Maura Isles is called in to investigate. She quickly discovers that the... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Girl Missing

by

(1,400 review)

'Head-to-head with Nicci French and Karin Slaughter' Daily Mirror THE FIRST BODY IS A MYSTERY. She's young. She's beautiful. And her corpse, laid out in the office of Boston medical examiner Kat Novak, betrays no secrets... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 6 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Life Support

by

(1,079 review)

'If you like your crime medicine strong, this will keep you gripped.' Mail on Sunday DON'T COUNT ON SEEING TOMORROW Dr Toby Harper's quiet night is disrupted when a severely ill man stumbles into ER. She suspects a viral... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Vanish: (Rizzoli & Isles series 5)

by

(2,377 reviews)

'If you're home alone, do not risk even the first sentence. Once you've started reading this book, putting it down is not an option' Mo Hayder STARE DEATH IN THE FACE Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles unzips a body bag and... See More

£4.99 Price verified 30 minutes ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Sinner: (Rizzoli & Isles series 3)

by

(2,166 reviews)

***NOW WITH A SNEAK PREVIEW OF TESS GERRITSEN'S LATEST THRILLER, I KNOW A SECRET*** JUDGEMENT DAY IS COMING... 'Absolutely riveting - you won't be able to put this down' Mo Hayder Two nuns are brutally attacked within... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Playing with Fire

by

(1,929 review)

'I defy you to read the first chapter and not singe your fingers reading all the rest. It's that compelling. It's that good.' David Baldacci WHAT IF YOUR CHILD WANTED YOU DEAD? Julia is terrified by her daughter's... See More

£4.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Choose Me

by

(31,163 reviews)

From New York Times bestseller Tess Gerritsen and acclaimed thriller writer Gary Braver comes a sexy murder mystery about a reckless affair and dangerous secrets. Taryn Moore is young, beautiful, and brilliant... so why... See More

£3.29 Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Body Double: (Rizzoli & Isles series 4)

by

(1,829 review)

'A rip-roaring plot with scares and bumps on every page... A first-class modern thriller' Guardian IT'S MY BODY THERE ON THE TABLE Pathologist Maura Isles has dissected her fair share of corpses. But this time it's... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

I Know a Secret: (Rizzoli & Isles 12)

by

(3,349 reviews)

'Expect a white-knuckle ride to very dark places.' Paula Hawkins When a young woman is found dead, Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles are called to the scene of the murder. Though the body bears... See More

£5.99 Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Silent Girl: (Rizzoli & Isles series 9)

by

(2,143 reviews)

'Gripping... Both women deal with personal and family issues that reveal their humanity and lend credibility to this deft thriller.' Publishers Weekly EVIL IS ON THE PROWL A severed hand is found in an alleyway in Boston's... See More

£4.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Die Again: (Rizzoli & Isles 11)

by

(3,987 reviews)

'Crime writing at its unputdownable, nerve-tingling best' HARLAN COBEN THE VICTIMS In Boston, Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles investigate a bizarre murder. A man has been found gutted and hanging... See More

£4.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Keeping the Dead: (Rizzoli & Isles series 7)

by

(2,118 reviews)

'A seamless blend of good writing and pulse-racing tension.' - Independent HE HIDES, HE KILLS, HE KEEPS... Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles is asked to attend an intriguing examination. An ancient mummy has been found in... See More

£5.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Whistleblower

by

(774 reviews)

A deadly truth... When Victor Holland comes flying out of the night, he runs straight into the path of Catherine Weaver's car. Having uncovered a terrifying secret which leads all the way to Washington, Victor is running for... See More

£3.49 Price verified 46 minutes ago
Action & Adventure

Keeper of the Bride (Her Protector, Book 2)

by

(1,316 review)

A thrilling romance from the queen of suspense. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner. Had she survived because of fate, coincidence or just luck? If Nina Cormier's wedding had taken place, she would be dead. But... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Under The Knife (MIRA)

by

(634 reviews)

A nail-biting romantic thriller from the author of the bestselling Rizzoli & Isles series. Had she condemned her patient to die? Or was it murder? For David Ransom, it begins as an open-and-shut case. Malpractice. As... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 8 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Call After Midnight (MIRA)

by

(697 reviews)

A suspenseful romantic thriller from the author of the bestselling Rizzoli & Isles series. A ringing phone in the middle of the night begins a horrific journey for newlywed Sarah Fontaine when she is given the news that her... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 4 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Gravity

by

(822 reviews)

A brilliantly compulsive page-turner from the author of The Surgeon. Dr Emma Watson, a brilliant research physician, has been training for the mission of a lifetime: to study living organisms in space. Jack McCallum, Emma's... See More

£2.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Serial Thrillers 2012 - 12 spine-tingling tasters

by

(162 reviews)

A taste of terror... Sample 12 of the most electrifying, spine-tingling books of 2012, from some of the best authors on the scene. Lock your doors. Check behind the sofa. And prepare to be thrilled... Get a taste of 12 of... See More

FREE £4.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Last to Die: (Rizzoli & Isles series 10)

by

(2,153 reviews)

Three children, strangers to each other, are brought together by seemingly motiveless and extreme acts of violence. Orphaned and alone, they are taken in as students at Evensong, a boarding school for emotionally traumatized... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 2 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Never Say Die: Never Say Die / Presumed Guilty

by

(29 reviews)

NEVER SAY DIE Twenty years after her father's plane crashed in the jungles of Southeast Asia, Willy Jane Maitland was finally tracking his last moves. She recognised the dangers, but her search for the truth about that... See More

£4.99 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30