Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Tilly Bagshawe

to track Tilly Bagshawe on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tilly Bagshawe.
  • to stop tracking Tilly Bagshawe.
  • Sort by
Action & Adventure

Scandalous

by

(355 reviews)

For the ultimate in glamour, it has to be Tilly Bagshawe. Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper. Sasha Miller comes to Cambridge with a dream and leaves on a mission. After falling for the lies and... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified 4 hours ago
Classics

Fame

by

(197 reviews)

For the ultimate in glamour, it has to be Tilly Bagshawe. Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper. For the ultimate in glamour, it has to be Tilly Bagshawe. Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi... See More

£7.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Classics

Fame and Wuthering Heights

by

(4 reviews)

Tilly Bagshawe's sumptuous new novel FAME available alongside WUTHERING HEIGHTS, the classic novel it pays homage to, in this ebook-only edition. If you are a fan of Jilly Cooper and Penny Vincenzi then Tilly Bagshawe is a... See More

£3.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Sidney Sheldon’s The Tides of Memory

by

(771 reviews)

How far would you go to protect the ones you love? On the surface the De Vere family appear to have it all. Wealth, political power, and idyllic life split between their London mansion, Oxfordshire country house and their... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 4 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Sidney Sheldon’s After the Darkness

by

(423 reviews)

Glamour and suspense in the bestselling Sidney Sheldon novel from the international superstar Tilly Bagshawe. Grace Brookstein is the beautiful, young, and naive wife of financial superstar, Leonard Brookstein. In 2009 the... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Sidney Sheldon’s Mistress of the Game

by

(383 reviews)

The spellbinding sequel to Sidney Sheldon's MASTER OF THE GAME, one of the most glamorous and suspenseful tales ever told... It began with Jamie MacGregor, stealing diamonds in Africa. It continued with his daughter, the... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 5 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Friends & Rivals

by

(148 reviews)

Old friends can become the worst of enemies... Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper. Cat fears she is past her prime. Her philandering husband, Ivan, who she still loves passionately after twenty... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Sidney Sheldon’s Reckless

by

(360 reviews)

New York Times Bestselling Author Tracy Whitney - Sidney Sheldon's most popular and enduring heroine - is back again in the sensational and gripping follow-up to Chasing Tomorrow. Once upon a time, Tracy Whitney was one of... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 3 hours ago
Genre Fiction

The Show (Swell Valley Series Book 2)

by

(137 reviews)

Welcome to Swell Valley - where the scandal is in a class of its own... The second book in the Swell Valley series by bestselling author Tilly Bagshawe Nestled in a glorious patchwork of fields, surrounded by chocolate... See More

£2.99 £3.49 Save 14% Price verified one hour ago
Women's Fiction

The Inheritance: Part Four, Chapters 25–34 of 34

by

(10 reviews)

Welcome to Tilly Bagshawe's Swell Valley, where the scandal is in a class of its own. Tilly Bagshawe's first Swell Valley novel, The Inheritance, has been serialized into 4 parts - this is the final PART 4 OF 4 (Chapters 25... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 3 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Inheritance: Part Three, Chapters 16–24 of 34

by

(16 reviews)

Welcome to Tilly Bagshawe's Swell Valley, where the scandal is in a class of its own. Tilly Bagshawe's first Swell Valley novel, The Inheritance, has been serialized into 4 parts - this is PART 1 OF 4 (Chapters 16 to 24 of... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 3 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Inheritance: Part Two, Chapters 8–15 of 34

by

(24 reviews)

Welcome to Tilly Bagshawe's Swell Valley, where the scandal is in a class of its own. Tilly Bagshawe's first Swell Valley novel, The Inheritance, has been serialized into 4 parts - this is PART 2 OF 4 (Chapters 8 to 15 of... See More

£0.75 £0.99 Save 24% Price verified 3 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Flawless

by

(50 reviews)

The perfect escapist beach read for fans of Joan Collins and Jilly Cooper 'Totally self-indulgent, escapist pleasure: I adored it!' Sophie Kinsella In the glittering world of international diamond dealing, all is not... See More

£4.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Adored

by

(62 reviews)

A deliciously sexy blockbuster of Hollywood ambition, greed and intrigue. To the outside world, Siena McMahon has a fairytale life. Born into a great Hollywood dynasty - granddaughter of forties movie legend Duke McMahon... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 6 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Showdown

by

(63 reviews)

A wickedly sexy romp from one of the most exciting voices in commercial fiction - 'Pure guilty pleasure' Heat Milly Lockwood Groves is stuck at her parents' racing stables and stud farm outside Newmarket, her dreams of... See More

£4.99 £5.22 Price verified 5 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 27