Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Tim Pratt

to track Tim Pratt on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tim Pratt.
  • to stop tracking Tim Pratt.
  • Sort by
Movie Tie-Ins

Pathfinder Tales: Liar's Bargain: A Novel

by

(77 reviews)

Paizo Publishing is the award-winning publisher of fantasy roleplaying games, accessories, and board games. Pathfinder Tales: Liar's Bargain is the latest in their popular novel series. The sequel to Hugo Award Winner Tim... See More

£8.64 £8.66 Price verified 11 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Knife and the Serpent

by

From Hugo Award winning author Tim Pratt comes a new, high-concept space opera, exploring technology, family and the price we pay to follow our destiny, perfect for fans of Peter F. Hamilton and Adrian Tchaikovsky. After... See More

£4.70 £4.71 Price verified 15 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Venom in Her Veins (Forgotten Realms)

by

(97 reviews)

A shocking discovery sends a young yuan-ti into the tunnels of the Underdark, where she hopes to find more answers to her past Zaltys is a girl like any other to grow up ranging the jungles of the Southern Lluirwood. She's... See More

£6.26 £6.40 Price verified 6 hours ago
Movie Tie-Ins

Pathfinder Tales: Liar's Island: A Novel

by

(84 reviews)

Rodrick is a con man as charming as he is cunning. Hrym is a talking sword of magical ice, with the soul and spells of an ancient dragon. Together, the two travel the world, parting the gullible from their gold and freezing... See More

£6.94 £8.70 Save 20% Price verified one hour ago
Science Fiction

The Dreaming Stars (The Axiom Book 2)

by

(605 reviews)

The crew of the White Raven returns to save the galaxy, in this brilliant space opera sequel to The Wrong Stars Ancient aliens, the Axiom, will kill us all - when they wake up. In deep space, a swarm of nanoparticles... See More

£5.49 Price verified 6 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Forbidden Stars (The Axiom Book 3)

by

(726 reviews)

This "witty, heartfelt sci-fi romp" is the dazzling third installment in a diverse space opera series for fans of The Expanse and John Scalzi's The Collapsing Empire -- from a Hugo Award-winning author (Tor.com) The... See More

£5.49 Price verified 4 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Wrong Stars (The Axiom Book 1)

by

(2,519 reviews)

Philip K. Dick Award Finalist A "ridiculously fun" series debut "with a well-thought-out space opera setting and lots of fancy reveals" -- from a Hugo Award winner (Charlie Jane Anders, author of All the Birds in the Sky)... See More

£7.59 £10.31 Save 26% Price verified 57 minutes ago
World Literature

Intergalactic Medicine Show: An Anthology

by

(37 reviews)

Bestselling writer Orson Scott Card founded the online magazine Intergalactic Medicine Show in 2006. It has been a big success, drawing submissions from well-known sf and fantasy writers, as well as fostering some amazing... See More

£11.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Horror

Sympathy for the Devil

by

(143 reviews)

The Devil is known by many names: Serpent, Tempter, Beast, Adversary, Wanderer, Dragon, Rebel. His traps and machinations are the stuff of legends. His faces are legion. No matter what face the devil wears, Sympathy for the... See More

£9.40 £9.42 Price verified 19 hours ago
Westerns

The Strange Adventures of Rangergirl: A Novel

by

(34 reviews)

In this debut novel, acclaimed short-story author Tim Pratt delivers an exciting heroine with a hidden talent -- and a secret duty. Witty and suspenseful, here is a contemporary love song to the West that was won and the... See More

£4.49 Price verified 10 hours ago
Science Fiction

Silver Linings: A Tor.Com Original

by

(2 reviews)

Even ordinarily, cloudmining can be dangerous -- those silver linings are heavy and potentially lethal -- but it's nothing compared being a cloudminer on the run. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without... See More

£1.33 Price verified 7 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Pathfinder Tales: Reign of Stars

by

(41 reviews)

When the leader of the ruthless Technic League calls in a favor, the mild-mannered alchemist Alaeron has no choice but to face a life he thought he'd left behind long ago. Accompanied by his only friend, a street-savvy thief... See More

£5.25 Price verified 7 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Fractured Void: A Twilight Imperium Novel

by

(159 reviews)

A brave starship crew are drawn into the schemes of interplanetary powers competing for galactic domination, in this epic space opera from the best-selling strategic boardgame, Twilight Imperium Captain Felix Duval and the... See More

£7.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Necropolis Empire: A Twilight Imperium Novel

by

(84 reviews)

The key to controlling the galaxy is hidden on a distant planet, and interplanetary powers will do anything to unlock its secrets, in this epic space opera from the best-selling game, Twilight Imperium Bianca Xing has spent... See More

£6.49 £7.71 Save 16% Price verified 20 hours ago
Fantasy

Heirs of Grace

by

(477 reviews)

Recent art school graduate Bekah thought she'd hit the jackpot: an unknown relative died, and she inherited a small fortune and a huge house in the mountains of North Carolina. Trey Howard, the lawyer who handled the... See More

£0.99 £1.00 Price verified 3 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Rags & Bones

by

(114 reviews)

One of Amazon's Top 10 YA novels for 2013. Featuring stories by Neil Gaiman, Garth Nix and the authors of Beautiful Creatures, Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl, this is a unique and imaginative collection for readers of all... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 4 hours ago
Horror

Whispers from the Abyss

by

(28 reviews)

this is a solid anthology front to back... I would certainly recommend this anthology to anyone seeking to supplement their reading with an anthology of short bursts of horror. --Innsmouth Free Press On the subway, during... See More

£2.82 £2.99 Save 6% Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Apex Magazine Issue 30

by

Apex Magazine is a science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. Fiction: "The Leavings of the Wolf" -- Elizabeth Bear "The Bread We Eat... See More

£1.53 £2.24 Save 32% Price verified 22 minutes ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, January 2014

by

(1 review)

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. This month, we have... See More

£2.20 Price verified one hour ago
Fantasy

Uncanny Magazine Issue 29: July/August 2019

by

(3 reviews)

The July/August 2019 issue of Hugo Award-winning Uncanny Magazine. Featuring new fiction by Sarah Pinsker, Greg van Eekhout, Rachel Swirsky and P. H. Lee, Marie Brennan, A.C. Wise, and Maurice Broaddus. Reprinted fiction by... See More

£3.13 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30