Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Tom Fletcher

to track Tom Fletcher on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tom Fletcher.
  • to stop tracking Tom Fletcher.
  • Sort by
Children's eBooks

There's a Monster in Your Book (Who's in Your Book? 1)

by

(8,000 reviews)

From the bestselling author of The Dinosaur That Pooped and The Christmasaurus. A monster has invaded the pages of this original and super-fun bedtime picture book! Children need to read aloud and follow the interactive... See More

£7.99 £8.99 Save 11% Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

The Dinosaur that Pooped the Bed!

by

(2,647 reviews)

Discover the pooptastic world of Dino and Danny, from bestselling authors Tom Fletcher and Dougie Poynter! Danny and Dinosaur want to watch telly but Mum won't let them until they've tidied their room. So Danny thinks of a... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

The Christmasaurus and the Naughty List

by

(4,083 reviews)

The Christmasaurus is back! Get ready for the magical festive adventure from bestselling author Tom Fletcher! You know about the Naughty List, right? Well, this year, the Christmasaurus is on a mission to track down... See More

£6.99 £9.99 Save 30% Price verified 15 hours ago
Children's eBooks

There's an Alien in Your Book (Who's in Your Book? 3)

by

(3,139 reviews)

An out-of-this-world interactive adventure from Tom Fletcher and Greg Abbott! This time, an adorable alien has crash-landed in YOUR book! UH OH! We think you're the PERFECT little reader to help Alien back up into space... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 15 hours ago
Children's eBooks

There's a Witch in Your Book (Who's in Your Book? 6)

by

(2,070 reviews)

Help Messy Witch tidy up your book in this interactive Halloween treat from Tom Fletcher - now available as a board book! HOCUS POCUS! There's a witch in your book and she's making a terrible mess. Can you use your own... See More

£4.99 £9.99 Save 50% Price verified 17 hours ago
Children's eBooks

The Danger Gang

by

(6,005 reviews)

The electrifying number one bestselling adventure from the author of The Christmasaurus and The Creakers, Tom Fletcher! Franky can't wait to move to his new town - although he wishes he didn't have to leave his best friend... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 14 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Witch Bottle

by

(124 reviews)

A deeply atmospheric literary horror novel about the nature of repressed guilt, grief and fear: 'Unsettling, horribly gripping and touched with genius' says the Daily Mail Daniel once had a baby brother, but he died, a long... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 9 hours ago
Biography & True Accounts

McFly - Unsaid Things...Our Story

by

(721 reviews)

The intimate - and surprising - autobiography of Britain's most adored band Prepare to meet the real McFly... In 2003, Tom Fletcher, Danny Jones, Harry Judd and Dougie Poynter came together and formed what would become... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 6 hours ago
Genre Fiction

The Eve Illusion (Eve of Man Trilogy Book 2)

by

(3,296 reviews)

THE SECOND BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING EVE OF MAN TRILOGY AND NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER - EVE AND BRAM HAVE ESCAPED, BUT CAN THEY SURVIVE? Eve is the last girl on earth. For the last sixteen years, Eve has been a... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 2 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Eve of Man: Eve of Man Trilogy, Book 1

by

(4,024 reviews)

This is the electrifying dystopian love story, the first in the trilogy by bestselling authors Giovanna and Tom Fletcher. '... ONE OF THE BIG BOOKS OF THE YEAR. YOU'D BE A FOOL TO MISS IT' HEAT ______________ Against all... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 7 hours ago
Children's eBooks

The Dinosaur that Pooped Christmas!

by

(5,384 reviews)

Discover the pooptastic world of Dino and Danny, from bestselling authors Tom Fletcher and Dougie Poynter! Danny wants everything for Christmas. But what he gets is a dinosaur - a very hungry dinosaur. Danny's new dino... See More

£4.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Eve of Man: Book 3 (Eve of Man Trilogy)

by

*** PRE-ORDER THE FINAL BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING EVE OF MAN TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHER *** Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale love this electrifying dystopian love... See More

£8.99 £9.99 Save 10% Price verified 6 minutes ago
Children's eBooks

The Dinosaur that Pooped a Pirate!

by

(4,225 reviews)

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER! Discover the pooptastic world of Dino and Danny, from bestselling authors Tom Fletcher and Dougie Poynter! Danny and Dinosaur sailed out to sea on a ship that was crooked and old. With a map in... See More

£4.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Children's eBooks

The Christmasaurus Cracker: A Festive Activity Book

by

(215 reviews)

The perfect festive stocking filler for Christmasaurus fans, from the imagination of number-one-bestseller Tom Fletcher! Well, bless my baubles - it's nearly Christmas! And it's time to celebrate with the Christmasaurus... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 16 hours ago
Children's eBooks

The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch

by

(5,832 reviews)

The spellbinding sequel to Tom Fletcher's bestselling magical adventure, The Christmasaurus. 'She is the best-kept Christmas secret of all,' whispered Santa Claus. 'Which is surprising, because Christmas itself would not... See More

£6.99 Price verified one hour ago
Children's eBooks

The Christmasaurus

by

(8,109 reviews)

The number-one-bestselling, magical first children's novel from Tom Fletcher. This is a story about a boy named William Trundle and a dinosaur named the Christmasaurus. It's about how they meet one Christmas Eve and have... See More

£4.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Children's eBooks

The Dinosaur that Pooped a Planet!

by

(4,029 reviews)

Discover the pooptastic world of Dino and Danny, from bestselling authors Tom Fletcher and Dougie Poynter! In this laugh-out-loud rhyming picture book, Danny and Dinosaur are off on an adventure in space! But when Danny... See More

£3.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Ravenglass Eye

by

(13 reviews)

A malevolent power is on the prowl - and it's hungry for death. Edie is a barmaid at The Tup in the small town of Ravenglass. So far, so normal. But when she is caught in a freak earthquake she develops a strange new power... See More

£4.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Leaping

by

(43 reviews)

An astonishing and innovative blend of horror, folktale and disturbing realism, The Leaping is the first instalment in what is shaping up to be a genre-defining series. Jack finished university three years ago, but he's... See More

£4.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Fantasy

The Thing on the Shore

by

(11 reviews)

A terrifying tale set in a malevolent call-centre that just might be alive - affirming Tom Fletcher as the dark master for the zero-hours generation. When Artemis Black is assigned to manage a call-centre on behalf of a... See More

£4.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30