Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Tom Watson

to track Tom Watson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tom Watson.
  • to stop tracking Tom Watson.
  • Sort by
Children's eBooks

Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream

by

(274 reviews)

Everyone's favourite furry friends are BACK in this fourth hilarious adventure! The temperature is rising - and Stick Dog and his pals are feeling the heat! The dogs need cold, cold ice cream on this hot, hot day - but... See More

£3.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Dog Taster

by

(589 reviews)

Check out the first three chapters of this brilliant new book for FREE. Meet Stick Dog as he and his friends go on an epic quest to steal a hamburger. With hilarious illustrations and laugh-out humour, Stick Dog is a... See More

£4.49 Price verified 9 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

by

(353 reviews)

Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan... a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID, BIG NATE and DOG MAN Everyone's... See More

£3.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Dog

by

(589 reviews)

Meet Stick Dog - a new breed of hero. In his first adventure, Stick Dog and his friends embark on an epic quest to steal a hamburger. With hilarious illustrations and pitch-perfect humour, Stick Dog is a must-have for fans... See More

£3.49 Price verified 6 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti

by

(230 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti will be gobbled up even by reluctant readers. It's slippery. It's... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified 57 minutes ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

by

(186 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, the popular Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts! It's morning. The... See More

£3.99 £5.49 Save 27% Price verified 14 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Dog Chases a Pizza

by

(301 reviews)

Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza! A must-have for fans of WIMPY KID, BIG NATE and DOG MAN. Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes... See More

£3.49 Price verified 31 minutes ago

Man shoes

by

(21 reviews)

The inspiring, true story of one man's journey through loss and love, told with humor and heroism. A survivor of child abuse, upheaval and 13 foster homes, Tom Watson learned at an early age to overcome adversity. Rescued at... See More

£7.46 Price verified 8 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Dog Gets the Tacos

by

(195 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with a backyard adventure complete with crunchy tacos, squishy guacamole, and flying... See More

£5.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Dog Meets His Match

by

(171 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues, and Stick Dog gets a... girlfriend?! Well, not before Stick Dog's day spins out of control... See More

£5.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Cat: Two Catch a Thief

by

(166 reviews)

Join Stick Cat in this scrumptious story featuring Tom Watson's trademark laughs, adventure, and hilarious stick-figure drawings -- perfect for fans of the Stick Dog, Big Nate, and Diary of a Wimpy Kid books. Much to... See More

£4.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue

by

(152 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue -- a backyard adventure involving a curious baby, two daring cats... See More

£4.49 Price verified 12 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Dog Craves Candy

by

(153 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy -- a fun Halloween adventure! Stick Dog and the gang are on their... See More

£4.49 Price verified 12 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Cat: Two Cats and a Baby

by

(158 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats and a Baby -- an adventure involving a new baby, an old grandma, and two daring... See More

£4.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Cat: Cats in the City

by

(140 reviews)

Join Stick Cat and his incomparable sidekick Edith on another dangerous, epic, and hilarious rescue mission in Tom Watson's Stick Cat: Cats in the City! With over-the-top fun and humor, this scrumptious story features Tom... See More

£4.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Dog Crashes a Party

by

(203 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Crashes a Party -- a festive adventure complete with cake, ribs, fireworks, and... See More

£4.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Stick Cat: A Tail of Two Kitties

by

(268 reviews)

There's a new pet in town: Stick Cat! Perfect for fans of the Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and Stick Dog books, Stick Cat features Tom Watson's trademark combination of laughs, adventure, and hilarious... See More

£4.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Trouble at Table 5 #3: The Firefly Fix (HarperChapters)

by

(9 reviews)

From the author of Stick Dog comes the third book in a highly illustrated early chapter book series about three best friends whose plans, missions, and schemes are sure to shake up their school. Molly, Simon, and Rosie are... See More

£2.99 £5.99 Save 50% Price verified 10 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30